Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Browns Plains, Calamvale & Parkinson Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Ellie

Looking in: Sunnybank, Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale, Algester, Parkinson, Robertson

Im easygoing, always pays on time, neat and tidy, non smoker

Female40
Free to message
New | $350

Timothy

Looking in: Sunnybank, Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt, Coopers Plains, Morningside, Tarragindi, Belmont, Carina Heights, Greenbank, Rochedale South, Mount Gravatt, Browns Plains, Rochedale, Carina

I am a friendly, mature, clean, and tidy person. I am employed full-time as a health professional and work Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. I am looking for accommodation, preferably a granny flat or other self contained space, minimum stay for 2 months, in the greater Brisbane area. I will consider any potential options. Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜Š

Male42
Early bird
Updated | $210

Joanne

Looking in: Goodna, Wacol, Gailes, Darra, Doolandella, Calamvale, Algester

I am very house proud and neat and tidy. I am honest and easy going. I keep to myself a lot but always welcome a chat and a laugh. I have a 10 year old daughter that stays with me every other weekend and school holidays. I love to garden and have all the bits and pieces to make the yard wonderful. I would prefer my own bathroom

Female43
Free to message
Updated | $200

Shania & Pouvalu

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Runcorn, Sunnybank, Calamvale

We are a very quiet and respectful couple looking for a place to call home for a while :) Currently I'm working afew days of the week and my partner works full time. In our spare time we like to relax, go out to eat and go for walks. We are both easy going, friendly and tidy people looking for a place in Sunnybank or Runcorn (or its surrounding suburbs) If you have any other questions feel free to ask :) Thanks!

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Kylie & Luke

Looking in: Ipswich, Calamvale

Clean & Friendly

Couple35 - 36
Early bird
New | $250

Skye & Bradley

Looking in: Forestdale, Forest Lake, Browns Plains, Shailer Park, Loganholme, Boronia Heights, Hillcrest

I'm a 21 year old single mother with a 5 month old baby boy who sleeps all the way through the night. I'm looking for somewhere i can call home with some great people. I'm bubbly and for the most part fun to be around I like to have a good time but I also know when to be responsible and quiet.

Couple21 - 24
Early bird
$200

Chrystal

Looking in: Daisy Hill, New Farm, Calamvale, Browns Plains, Springwood, Annerley, Ormeau, Ormeau Hills

I am 25, a full time shift worker, non smoker, clean, tidy, easy going. I have 2 dogs that are inside/outside dogs. Both small dogs and trained and friendly. I am always out and about either going to the gym or catching up with friends.

Female25
Early bird
$250

Craig

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Shailer Park, Mount Gravatt, Calamvale, West End, Coorparoo

Tidy, and very respectful of other people's property. Very easy-going and like to live a quiet life. I work at IKEA so I can give you a discount if we live together. Ideally would like to be within riding distance of IKEA but I'm easy.

Male26
Early bird
$250

Nathanael

Looking in: Sunnybank, Jindalee, Sunnybank Hills, Mount Gravatt, Mount Ommaney, Browns Plains, Indooroopilly, Taringa

Hi fellow flatmates, my name is Nathanael and I am 23 years old. I am currently working full time as a Radiographer outside of Brisbane. I am interested in teaming up with people or just another individual to share a house or apartment. I enjoy meeting people and am easy-going, clean and considerate. I am typically working so during the times I have off I enjoy going out and spend a lot of my time on the Gold Coast. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Male23
Early bird
$120

Diganth

Looking in: Sunnybank, Holland Park, Calamvale, Fortitude Valley

i am having a pr visa lookimng out for part time and full time jobs in and around brisbane city.

Male33
Early bird
$200

Aaron

Looking in: Browns Plains

Aaron My name is Aaron, I am a 37yo male with full time work in the concrete industry, I am I. The process of seperating with my partner and I will be looking for for a place to rent for a while, maybe 6 months or more. I come lightly packed haha, only really have my pc, clothes and car. I'm easy to get along with, normally keep to my self but enjoy the odd beer or two on the weekends. I am a smoker but outside only. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards

Male37
Early bird
$200

Tabatha

Looking in: Crestmead, Woodridge, Waterford West, Browns Plains, Marsden, Logan Central, Kingston, Loganlea, Waterford

My name is Tabatha. I am 18 years old. I work full time as an Office Administrator Trainee at an industrial cleaning company in Browns Plains/Crestmead. I am a quiet individual whom loves to watch television series, play PlayStation, read, and write. I'm looking to find a place to live for a while until I finish my traineeship (2 years or so) and get a better paying job so I can afford rent on my own. Also, I use public transport to get me around, so I'm looking for somewhere close to a bus stop.

Female18
Early bird
$300

Jo & Alex

Looking in: Sunnybank, Calamvale, Springwood, Carina, Coorparoo, Saint Lucia, Greenslopes, Annerley

fun, friendly, clean, reliable. Alex works as a full time heavy diesel mechanic and Jo is a personal trainer.

Couple19 - 19
Free to message
$200

Melanie

Looking in: Springfield, Forest Lake, Sumner, Riverhills, Calamvale, Middle Park

I am a very relaxed, easy-going neat and tidy single female looking for a suitable place for me and my dog. He is a rescue dog, 8 years old, great with children and all types of people. Currently he is an inside dog but he's absolutely fine to live permanently outside as well. De-Sexed and Microchipped.

Female30
Free to message
$250

Anthony

Looking in: Park Ridge, Calamvale, Drewvale, Stretton, Browns Plains, Forestdale, Heritage Park, Hillcrest, Regents Park, Crestmead, Marsden, Beenleigh, Holmview, Yarrabilba, Brookwater, Springfield, Springfield Central, Springfield Lakes

I'm clean and easy going guy I'm looking for some one to live with i usually work big days. And I do fifo work as well i'm looking for someone that is clean easy-going and someone that wants to hang out as well.

Male30
Free to message
$200

Tamara & Henry

Looking in: Boronia Heights, Calamvale, Browns Plains, Parkinson

We are friendly people who keep to themselves most of the time.

Couple22 - 23
Free to message
$220

Aylin

Looking in: Calamvale, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Full Time Travel Consultant , always traveling , always busy with work . I love to keep fit , good night out &wine . I am clean and love cooking - I would like to have a similar housemate . :) Also i do prefer to Find a place in Calamvale , as it is closer to work :)

Female27
Free to message
$350

Natalie & Kyle

Looking in: Redland Bay, Wellington Point, Capalaba, Birkdale, Wynnum, Rochedale South, Mount Gravatt, Browns Plains, South Brisbane

Hey!!! My name is Nat and I am currently living with my partner Kyle, 19, and a black Labrador named Ollie. About us: We are both super chilled out people. We aren't stress heads, we like/respect personal space but also enjoy having some social time. We don't party nor throw parties however during some day/some weekends we play some music and just chill out. I'd like to say that I'm healthy and into gym but that's all a lie. I had pizza last night. I have been telling myself to go to a gym for months now haha! But I enjoy my running, yoga and boxing. Love the outdoors and adventures. We are both hard workers and tidy! We don't get angry and are the opposite of controlling. The dog is super cute and in the process of training but he is generally really good! He's 13 weeks old :-) We both sometimes work Saturdays and Sundays we tend to get out and about so you will have time to yourself in the house. Ideally looking for someone/people who are into vibin' out, having some casual drinks and laughs but also like to do their own thing now and then. Let's become family! I've lived with all ages and welcome all personality types :) Send me a message if you're interested/would like more info. We can arrange for coffee or something! I am flexible with some suburbs. I'm excited to meet you!!

Couple18 - 19
Free to message
$150

Sheri

Looking in: Calamvale, Browns Plains, Parkinson, Regents Park

Hey, my name is Sheri, i am 18 years old and i am wanting to move into a place around the calamvale area. Im currently studying a bachelor of dental prothetics, and working part time as a dental assistant and causally at City Beach (which means if we get along well, you might get a killer discount when you need to go to the dentist, or when you need to go shopping). When Im not studying or working, i love to go to the gym most nights. I like to stay active and busy, so honestly if you are someone who likes your privacy, i will be great to live with because im mostly only home late at night. Im quite a bubbly, confident person, so i love hanging out with new people, going on little adventures, having little gossip sessions and just chilling out with a couple of drinks with fun people. I dont mind living with either guys or girls.

Female18
Free to message
$140

Sean

Looking in: Ipswich, Browns Plains, Parkinson, Loganholme

Im quite non drinker not in to partying i work most of the weekdays im clean tidy up behind myself

Male48
Free to message
$200

Shannon

Looking in: Beenleigh, Browns Plains, Algester, Tanah Merah, Shailer Park, Loganlea

Hi. Seeking place pet friendly ideally looking for someone who has a dog as i have a doberman hes has a beautiful temperment an hes best suited to being with another dog. I'm looking for a positive environment with chilled people. I am very self sufficient and open minded. Im well traveled spending time over seas every few months. My dog would not be your responsibility as he has a second home. The location is of no great concern .. but finding like minded people who wish to live in a no stress no drama finacially stable environment is the ideal situation. Thank you.

Male35
Free to message
$250

Lily

Looking in: Parkinson

Strictly vegan.

Female55
Early bird
$250

Rebecca & John

Looking in: Shailer Park, Crestmead, Eight Mile Plains, Beenleigh, Eagleby, Cornubia, Browns Plains, Springwood, Loganholme

A young couple trying to move out of home, both working at the same place part time, I study, and we both don't party or anything very much, we like our own time and space

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
$220

Angie

Looking in: Stretton, Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale, Runcorn

Im looking for a place for me and my 8 year old son. My son currently goes to Runcorn Heights state school so im really trying to find somewhere in the same area ASAP. Please can someone come to my rescue. Thanks heaps.

Female33
Early bird