Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pascoe Vale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 38 results
Melody

Melody

Early bird

$200/week29 year old woman

**Looking for a room or team up** Hello, I'm looking to share a nice home with one or possibly two others. I'd like to rent a spacious house with a large garden and shed for storage. I love plants, gardening and growing my own food, so a big yard is really important for me. I'm looking to share with someone that is clean and considerate, and interested in making a warm and welcoming home. I'm a 29 year old artist, gardener and (sort of) beginner herbalist. I have a lot of various interests to keep myself occupied, like fermentation, and am a fairly independent but person. I'm friendly, clean and have a stable income. I'm also super SW, 420 and LGBTQIA+ friendly. I've lived in this city for around 10 years but have just spent 17 months between the South Grampians and Dandenong Mountains. Very flexible with moving date and location but the sooner the better. Something in the northern suburbs with some trees, nature and access to public transport. Open to Coburg, Fawkner, Preston, Thornbury, Reservoir, Heidelberg and the surrounding suburbs. I've been looking at properties online and what I want is definitely out there. I'd like to pay up to around $200 week for myself, give or take a bit. A 3 or 4 bedroom house split between 2 with the extra room(s) turned into a studio would be ideal but maybe I'm dreamin big! I'm happy to sign a lease and pay bond. Please get in touch if you think we'd be a good match. Looking forward to making a new friend Melody *Please do not send me ads for rooming houses or apartments, thank you*

Available 15 June 2022