Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pascoe Vale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-33 of 33 results
Kass & Bill

Kass and Bill

Free to message

$200/week21 year old female and male

Hi there! My partner and I are looking to find a housemate (or potentially 2 but ideally just 1) to start a new house with. We plan to live in the Northern suburbs; anywhere from Pascoe Vale to Ivanhoe to Reservoir. We are locals to the Northern suburbs and so feel comfortable in any of these locations. We're wanting to find someone who shares our interests and wants to make a lovely home with us. I'm hoping to find someone on here and who could potentially apply to and visit houses together with us and who plans to move closer to the end of the year. About the ideal home: floorboards, garage/workshop space, large garden, 2 beds + study or three bedrooms. About us: we both work in retail/hospitality. We share interests in gardening, crafting, travelling, and art. We come with a lot of art, home goods, trinkets, and a small amount of furniture and we both need our own spaces to create in. About you: LGBTQ+, SW, fat, animal, mental illness, etc friendly and into keeping the house presentable. We don't mind what you do in your spare time, your age, or how you make money! The only real qualities we want in a housemate is someone who has respect for us and communicates their disagreements/desires/anxieties clearly. Our move in date would be anywhere from now - November and we are looking at houses in the 400-600 p/w range. Let's house-hunt together and become good online friends before committing to anything.

Available 1 November 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Pascoe Vale

Emma

Emma

Free to message

$160/week27 year old female

Hi! I'm currently living in a house with 2 roommates who are friends, but as they may be moving away, i'm either looking to stay here and look for 2 others to come make my current place your new home (lease transfer) or Teamup with 1 other and find a new place! I'd be ideally looking for 2 people to move in around the time my friends move out in next few months/December or move out within a similar time frame. Aiming for a 12 month (lease transfer) or same length for Teaming up elsewhere :) I'll have minimal furniture (large dining table, dryer, new microwave, some home decor) but more than happy for you to bring your own to fill the gaps or I'll be slowly getting major items in the mean time. To get an idea of me, I'm easy going, currently a student in a primary teaching masters full time, not working atm, love being active; walking; bike riding, listening to music, being crafty in my sewing studio in the garage which is also a home gym at the moment for us! I do love dogs although I don't have one of my own just yet. Being clean and respectful of each other are a given for me. Although I love my space and quality time, I also would like to live with people who are open to chatting & socialising together and wouldn't say no to a shared dinner over a wine or a board game! The only thing I ask is no smokers or any kind pls. *If your looking to move in around December, I can send you more details of the house/rooms which is in Coburg North, or if you like the sound of me and looking to Team up to find a 2 bedroom elsewhere send my a hola! ;) Em

Available 1 December 2020