Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pascoe Vale Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Pascoe Vale

Elisa

Elisa

Early bird

$155/week34 year old female

** LOOKING FOR A NEW HOME!** Hi! I’m Elisa, a 34 yo Italian living in Melbourne for almost 2 years. I’m looking to move to something more permanent and nicer ASAP so here’s something about me. I'm a life enthusiastic and I work at evenings (4.30ish – 9.30ish pm) as a language teacher. I’m also studying to get a Diploma in TESOL to teach English as a second language, so I’m grateful to have this fantastic opportunity to do the thing I love most. I’m very outdoorsy, I like sports, hiking, travelling and surf tripping around when freedom was a choice. I also love music a lot, going to gigs, coffee, good food, wine and all the typical Italian things (even if I don’t eat pasta very often – pizza is another story!) I’m vegetarian and happy to try new things. I love animals and plants, but I’m terrible with the latter. Regarding my life in a share house: I'm very clean and tidy and well aware of other’s space. I get along with everyone, but I also enjoy having my privacy and some time alone. I’m very quiet, shy and reserved, so I’m really looking for a place where I can feel at home and it would be great to find some friends as well (especially now that we have heaps of time to spend together)! I am looking for a room that is furnished with a good light and with fast Internet (I’m teaching every day online – thank Lord!). I’m also Ideally looking for dte and nice flatMATES to share a chat and a glass of wine with after work. If what I wrote sounds good for you, please let me know if you can arrange a viewing soon. Ciao! Eli

Available 30 August 2020