Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cowandilla, Firle, Kent Town & Payneham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-60 of 79 results


Free to message

$300/week27 year old man

Hi! Call me Nik. I live a balanced life. I avoid getting overwhelmed by challenges and enjoy a light and easygoing approach in life. I avoid drama and overdramatic people, can tolerate dramatic people. I have watched way too many movies, documentaries and tv shows so we might some that in common. Anyway, I've recently completed my masters in hospitality management in Feb 2021 and I'm currently working full time in hotels. I find it worthwhile, fun and I have an amazing team, I also enjoy meeting new people and being in a community. I exercise regularly coz its so satisfying and I love the pump it gives me. I tend to eat healthy, listen to music and omg! LOVE sleep. Also, I have formerly worked as a junior Sous Chef for a few 5-star hotels in India (in Adelaide primarily guest service) so cleaning, cooking and organising are too easy. I like time to myself after long days and I enjoy hanging with friends and exploring SA, VIC (not VIC during covid tho). I am looking for a spacious & fully furnished 1 Bedroom apartment/unit/house + car space with unlimited internet, washer, clothesline, neat lighting, gas stove, K/Q bed, aircon, work table & chair and spacious wardrobes & storage and all/most bills included in the rent. I'm not very picky about housemates apart from those who are extremely dramatic, unstable, loud, lazy, messy and inconsiderate when it comes to living with others. I've lived in sharehouses before and I'm looking for cooperative, excited, enthusiastic, eager, fun, easygoing, free-flowing, inspiring, motivating, resilient and chilled out people. So if you think we can work something out, hit me up and let's find out if we're compatible! Feel free :) - Nikhill

Available Now