Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buderim, Coolum Beach, Eumundi, Peregian Beach & Sunshine Beach Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Varun & Revathi

Looking in: Noosa Heads, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Kuluin, Maroochydore

Hello, We are a young married couple from India. Both of us are software professionals. Looking for a shared room ! Cheers Varun&Revathi

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
New | $200

Rochelle

Looking in: Eumundi, Doonan, Cooroibah, Noosaville, Noosa Heads

Looking for a place for myself and my 4 year old lab x kelpie who is friendly and well behaved most of the time. I work full time as a dental assistant and am studying vet nursing.Quiet and tidy to live with. Not a big partier/drinker love the beach/surfing and running with my dog. Prefer somewhere on acreage.

Female27
Early bird
New | $170

Vicki

Looking in: Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Beach

Hi! My name is Victoria, I am originally from Argentina but been in Australia for over 5 years. I am currently studying at USC to become a Secondary Teacher and been placed at Sunshine Beach to do my second practicum. I´ll be working full time for 6 weeks (starting May 8th) and need the a room for that period, but potentially longer. I have lived and worked in 4 countries (Italy, Spain, Australia, US) and during that time I shared accommodation, which has provided plenty of experience. I am very clean, considerate and easy going. I am into surf and yoga. Looking forward to hearing from potential housemates! Kind regards, Vicki

Female33
Early bird
New | $150

Jesse

Looking in: Bli Bli, Peregian Beach, Peregian Springs, Mount Coolum, Yaroomba, Coolum Beach

I'm a 25 year old guy. I work Monday through to Friday 6-3 and train most afternoons. I'm tidy, friendly and easy to get along with. Ready to move in asap.

Male25
Early bird
New | $165

Helena

Looking in: Mudjimba, Coolum Beach

I enjoy getting out and about mountain biking, hiking and camping. I am looking to study massage therapy that is a 1 year diploma. My challenge is looking for pet friendly accommodation, I have been living in Canada for the past 7 years and have a dog ready to ship over around July/August. She is a well trained, Australian Shepard cross that is friendly with both dogs and cats. I am a clean person that is respectable and tolerable of others.

Female34
Early bird
New | $170

Claudia

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim

My name is claudia im 20 years old looking for easy going people or person to live with preferably around my age. Im super chilled and work as a plasterer during the week i have a cat aswel and shes really friendly that needs to live with me .I am very easy to get along with ,dont party much but have a couple beers but my personality can be really chilled or abit out their and weird at times i love a good laugh and music. Pretty into my fitness and eating healthy. I do smoke at the moment but hoping to have stopped by the time i move into a place i dont care if peiple smoke or drinker at all. Im looking to settle down for a bit and be in one place for a while because iv been traveling around for the last 2 years. I am wanting to move in the next month or so but if i have the money for bond and everything seems right id definitely move earlier

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Laura

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Bli Bli, Maroochydore

Fun, outgoing and social, but also enjoy my own time.

Female18
Early bird
New | $150

Darrel

Looking in: Tewantin, Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads

Easy going easy to live with clean and tidy always pay rent and other expenses on time. Work full time looking to rent a room or granny flat would consider a downstairs area shed or double lock up garage. Noosa, Coolum, Tewantin, Doonan Sunrise beach and surrounding areas

Male44
Early bird
New | $400

Francesco & Bonnie

Looking in: Marcoola, Mudjimba, Coolum Beach, Yaroomba, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Kawana

Hi, we are Francesco and Bonnie. We are both non smokers, easy going, friendly, clean and very respectful of other peoples space. We are healthy living people who like to be social but we also value our down time too. We have a huge appreciation of respecting a home and anyone else who lives in it. Harmony at home is very important to us :) Ideally we are looking to rent our own granny flat, unit or house within our budget but we may consider shared accommodation with the right person in a house. If we sound like the kind of people that would be a good fit for you and your home then please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you :-)

Couple32 - 40
Early bird
New | $250

Evan

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Easy going concreter clean and tidy non smoker Very active with work and gym need somewhere to lock up my harley

Male51
Free to Message
New | $220

Amy

Looking in: Noosaville, Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads

Healthy , clean and conscious girl :) good energy to be around, happy and enjoys being outdoors and relaxing, non smoker and vegetarian :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $200

Sally-Anne

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Nambour, Yandina, Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

Hi, I'm new to the Sunny Coast, working full time in Maroochydore and currently commuting from Gympie but looking for something a bit closer to work. I'm also looking for a place where I'm able to meet new people and make some friends! I'm pretty easygoing and tidy, I like being social but also value having time to myself. I like keeping active but enjoy pizza, a few drinks and Netflix just as much! I would prefer to live in a place with existing flatmates but am open to different options.

Female22
Early bird
New | $170

Sophia

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach

Hello! My name is Sophia. I'm a Post Graduate student at USC, completing her final practicum in Secondary Education in the Noosa Area. I'll be working five days a week; school hours. I've lived and worked around the world, from snow covered cities like Montreal, to the untamed wildness of the Galapagos Islands. I am a Noosa local, through and through. Hence why I chose to complete my teacher practicum on the Sunshine Coast. I've lived in numerous share houses, and am a very positive, clean, friendly and respectful housemate to have. I would ideally like something that roughly fits for the dates May 8th until June 16th. Hope to hear from you. All the best! Sophia

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Dakota

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Mooloolaba, Marcoola, Maroochydore

Hi, My names Dakota, I'm 18 years old, I work part time in finance and study part time at USC I'm looking to either rent a room (preferably with an ensuite) or I'm interested in teaming up with one or maybe two people (preferably female) and renting a place of our own I do have a little maltese dog named ruby, so I need a pet friendly place/roommates. I enjoy socialising but I'm not a big partier, I'm respectful and always clean up after my self, I hope my future roommate/s have similar qualities :)

Female18
Free to Message
New | $400

Lauren

Looking in: Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

Looking for a room to rent! Clean, tidy, friendly. Love to keep fit and active and currently working full time

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Luke

Looking in: Tinbeerwah, Noosaville, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads

Good clean fun

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $300

Dash & Alyssia

Looking in: Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Clean, respectful people. Generally pretty quiet, spend a lot of time studying, or out volunteering/other activities. Always up for a friendly chat though.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
New | $150

Emily Halliday

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

I'm Emily, I'm 21 and I'm looking for a place to rent with a few other girls. I'm friendly, easy to get along with, always tidy and loves a good wine!

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Sally

Looking in: Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads, Tewantin

Hi there, Im a young 53yr old who is looking to share an accommodation in any of 'said' places. I like to keep fit by either running or road cycling. I have a 12yr old cat who is delightful, loves company and who mostly sleeps. I have all my own furniture and out-door stuff including plants. Im hoping to find a mature male\female to share a nice home with. Im not one for being intrusive and although I like my own company do like to socialise from time to time. I work full-time, am clean, can cook and respect others space.

Female53
Early bird
Updated | $200

Matt

Looking in: Castaways Beach, Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Noosa Heads

My friends call me Matt, I have a flexible move date and looking to find the right place with the right people. I work online from home mostly and this year I'm making some time to study and pursue other interests as well. Money for rent and bills is never a problem. I respect peoples privacy and the need for quiet. I have a routine working schedule which allows me the time freedom to be a bit house proud and I prefer to keep things tidy. I'm active - into fitness, yoga/ meditation and a healthy lifestyle. I prefer to spend my time outside at the beach so I'm looking forward to sharing a spacious and peaceful setting within walking or riding distance. I currently live at Glasshouse Mountains, I'm single, no children, no pets and like making new friends. I travel regulary in my motorhome so IDEALLY am looking for off-street parking to protect this investment. Overall I'm a vibrant, easygoing guy who at the end of the day likes nothing more than to kick back with some great food, listen to good music and watch a sunset movie. Feel free to contact me if you think I might be a good fit for your house. Cheers :-) Matt

Male42
Free to Message
New | $240

Jake

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba

Gday im jake and I'm a FIFO worker in the mines, I work week on week off so I'll only be home for 1 week and then away for 1 week etc. I love to cook great meals when I'm home and love to share for free :). I'm freindly and always up for a laugh, I'm very tidy and don't like mess I also grew up in the country. I enjoy rock climbing, the beach and love to snowboard as often as possible, I also love a cold beer and the odd party or night out.

Male25
Early bird
$170

Ed

Looking in: Mount Coolum, Yaroomba, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach

I would hardly be there. Work keeps me away for 1.5 to 3 weeks at a time. Home for a day or 2. Then off again. Fastidiously clean. Easy going

Male54
Free to Message
$220

Nathan

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I'm a social person, play sports and I have a dog named bluey. I'll be doing fifo 8/6. Lived in sharehouses before. Currently living in mackay but want a change. I'm tidy and respectuful.

Male29
Early bird
$200

Hannah & Mark

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Coolum Beach, Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads

Easy going couple from UK who enjoy going on adventures, surfing (badly), lifting and generally being active. Hannah is 25, loves animals and sunshine. Mark is 27, likes playing football (soccer?) and his ps4.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird