Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belmont, Cloverdale, Kewdale, Perth & Rivervale Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Aoife & Hugo

Looking in: Burswood, East Perth, Highgate, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Perth

Friendly and social. Very clean and tidy

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
New | $350

Sean

Looking in: Mosman Park, Scarborough, North Perth, Floreat, South Perth, Perth, Como

Hi I work as a new car salesman at Mazda I have a well trained maltise shitzyu house trained . Like to keep fit and healthy

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $150

Adel

Looking in: East Perth, Scarborough, Mount Lawley, Subiaco, Perth

Hi! I am a chemical engineer and I work at Shell I have no pets I dont smoke either. I am very quiet and I like to have my room and house areas very clean.

Male32
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Tim

Looking in: Perth, Bassendean, Midland, Morley

I keep to myself I always pay my rent and my bills. I have kids but I'll be visiting them they wont be staying with me. I'm quiet and always willing to help whether it be cooking or cleaning

Male30
Free to Message
New | $250

Charlotte & Lewis

Looking in: Leederville, Subiaco, Perth

Clean and considerate, and always pay our rent on time!

Couple26 - 27
Early bird
New | $170

Alex

Looking in: Perth

Hi, I'm a 29 year old female from Manchester, UK and I'm looking for a shared house in the centre of Perth whilst i complete my farmwork for my second year visa. I am travelling with a friend so we are looking for 2 rooms but we are willing to split up too if you can't accommodate this. I am looking for a bedroom that is fully furnished with either a single or double bed. Ideally, I am looking to pay 170 aus dollars per week including bills and wifi. I have a car so a house with a drive or street parking would be great. I am a clean, friendly and reliable person. Thankyou, Alex

Female29
Early bird
New | $180

Rachael

Looking in: Perth

Hey! My name is Rachael. I'm 25 years old and from Manchester, UK. I am Looking for a room in a quiet shared house not too far from the city. I am a backpacker but I start work full time on a farm on the 3rd July hopefully for 3 months to gain my second year visa. I am friendly, laid back, clean and considerate of others. I have to be centrally located to make it easier for the car pool to work. I also have a friend that's looking for a room so 2 rooms available would be great but not essential. Feel free to text if I meet your requirements. Ps I've clicked "smoker" as I smoke an e cigarette and socially smoke at times. I am more than happy not to smoke in the house.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Estefania & Guido

Looking in: Daglish, Cottesloe, Claremont, Nedlands, Dalkeith, Shenton Park, Crawley, Perth

We are a young ,enthusiastic Argentinean couple. We will stay in Perth for 2 years to accomplish a Master course in the UWA, starting on mid July, 2017.

Couple28 - 28
Free to Message
New | $190

Shunya

Looking in: Murdoch, West Perth, Kardinya, Perth

Hi, I am Shunya from Japan and mixed Australian. My hobby is drawing, dancing and watching movies. I am still best friends with my housemates in the past so I should be a good housemate to live with!! I am looking for a house until my graduation on September, but I am still thinking whether to stay in Perth for that long or not. Therefore my minimum stay is 4 weeks but I might would like to stay more than 4 weeks. I want to start moving in 6th of July.

Male24
Early bird
New | $225

Angela & Jingen

Looking in: Perth

We are a very calm, easy going couple. Looking for a flat to rent for the next 6-12 months. We are coming to Perth on working holidays, but if we enjoy the area we might settle down to stay longer.

Couple24 - 29
Early bird
New | $250

Noa & Youssef

Looking in: Crawley, Perth, Nedlands, Subiaco

Hi I am a 21 old french girl, coming to Perth for an exchange semester at UWA. My boyfriend will be there during 2 months, he will take english classes during the 2 monthes. We are clean and tidy, like to go out, cook, go to the beach.

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $150

James

Looking in: Cannington, Northbridge, Perth, Como

I can: - Clean (and happy to do laundry) - Cook great food for multiple people - Is always up for a chat - Non-smoking (though I do vape) - Drinks little (mostly Guinness) - Not a drug user - Am quiet most of the time - preferring headphones - Easygoing personality - Is a gamer; and - Doesn't snore (I use a CPAP machine). A couple of small notes for those contacting me: Any house that I move in to will need to be close to public transport, as I do not drive. Right now, I do not have bond saved, but I am working on getting it saved up.

Male27
Early bird
New | $250

Mehdi & Ali

Looking in: Kensington, East Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Como, East Victoria Park, Rivervale

Hi, my name is Mehdi. My brother and I are doing research and need a room in the suburbs near Kensington WA 6152. We are very clean and quiet and enjoy meeting new people. We will arrive in Perth on Sunday, July 9 in the evening (6PM). My brother will stay with me in Perth for around 4 weeks and I can stay for a longer term, e.g. 6 months. Please contact me if you have a suitable room/master bedroom/ensuite near CSIRO at Kensington. Our maximum budget is around $200-250 including bills for two persons.

Friends37 - 37
Early bird
New | $140

Carmen

Looking in: Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Female36
Early bird
New | $230

Nan

Looking in: Claremont, Nedlands, Highgate, Wembley, Churchlands, Subiaco, Crawley, Perth

I'm a student from China, I currently study in UWA. I love movies and enjoy listeniing to music, so I'm totally fine with my flatemates playing music instrument. I love pets, espcially cats, althoug I don't have pets, I'm more than happy to live with them. I enjoy having a drink, talking laughing or hanging out togethrer during the weekends. I'm looking for a female to share accomandation together. Feel free to contact me if I sound like the right flatmate for you!

Female20
Early bird
New | $130

Kate

Looking in: Perth, Northbridge

Hey guys... I am looking for a place close to Perth. Either the CBD or surrounding suburbs. I'm currently living on hay street which is ideal for me. I live with 5 other girls and I'm easy to live with. I work full time with hopefully a second job. I am social, fun and also pretty chilled. I like to keep active by running and going to the gym. I like being outdoors and love the beach. I enjoy a drink but I am not a party animal :)

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $150

Mike

Looking in: Riverton, Canning Vale, Greenmount, Swan View, Mount Richon, Kalamunda, Gooseberry Hill, Cannington, Mundaring, Manning, Kensington, West Leederville, Rivervale

I am a very happy, clean, considerate person. I respect the privacy of others and am happy to help with home maintenance as required.i have been in a long term relationship and have two children who live with my parents so I will be away from the home every second weekend and rarely home during the week as my work is based all over perth. Given the length of my relationship I consider myself very domesticated, able to budget well, love to cook at home and enjoy routine and structure in all aspects of my life.i am fit and healthy and enjoy sporting activities that keep me this way. Prefer a weekly figure that is inclusive of bills and wifi please. no hidden costs.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Andressa

Looking in: East Perth, Highgate, Northbridge, West Perth, Perth

I am Brazilian Girl living in Perth almost 2 years. I m looking for a place to stay untill september when I will go to Nz. I m not party girl, easy going and sometimes working on weekends as well. I am looking for a friends and housemates. I m looking just in the city :)

Female29
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Caio

Looking in: Crawley, Perth

Hi! My name is Caio and im 22 and from Brazil :) I love hanging out with people, going out to the city, and fooood! Im a student at UWA and work part time at a brazilian restaurant. I can be very respectful and tidy, look out for others and myself. But at the same time i like to enjoy myself with a night out or playing ps4.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Kasia

Looking in: Kings Park, Leederville, Subiaco, Northbridge, East Perth, Perth

Hi! im Sia , im 18 super chill an down to earth . I like my own personal space, yet i also love to socialise and meet new people. Im a bit of a clean freak, im always cleaning. I like to cook, and turn up in my own time, i smoke when i drink. Im a bit of a party animal but id prefer to do the partying outside of home. I like to have quite time when im not with friends. Im not a heavy smoker although i do smoke when i want. Im currently working part time, which is going to change to full time in less than a month. i live too far from where i work, so im looking for something close to the city area. Im from newzealand just moved to perth october last year, dont know many people yet, hoping to make some new friends along the way (: looking for a spacious double room with its own bathroom if possible . My bugget says 300 but I'd be willing to pay more for a really nice apartment. I'd rather share with just one other person/couple but I'd consider a 3 bedroom as well. Also let me know if you are interested in teaming up to get an apartment in the city!!(:

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $180

Katrin

Looking in: Perth

Hey. I am 30y old estonian girl. Friendly and very tidy. I am working and looking for room close to Perth Airport... max 10 min drive. More after furnished ensuite room. I respect other housemates and keep it clean after myself. Non-smoker and not into clubing. I like more privacy. Also need a parking place for my car. Thank you. Feel free to write and make offer to me.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $150

Murray Lee

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Nollamara, South Perth, Mirrabooka, Como, Belmont

Hi, my names Murray and I'm an old, ugly guy but I still like living in social, energetic houses. I've spent a number of years living with Taiwanese and more recently, Kenyan people, mostly girls but I would be happy with any person who was clean, responsible and respectful. I would also love it, if that person was a good cook and good English would be great also, as much as I liked my previous housemates, I would prefer ones who spoke English more. As I have own furniture, I am principly looking at a place with little or no furniture, or some room to store mine if you don't want to use it. I'm not too fussy about who I live with, if they meet the above criteria but I am better with females. If I only receive one reply, I have some nice household furniture and exercise equipment including a treadmill and a total gym, one day, I'll even use them, lol. So if this sounds appealing to you, send me a text and we'll have a talk. Cheers.

Male61
Free to Message
New | $250

Jonathan

Looking in: Perth

Hi I'm jonathan but you can call me jonny I currently work for a nightclub parttime for 2 clubs Metropolis Fremantle and capital / ampifer I love to chill after work play videos games read books and watch Netflix after work and chill out and relax 😊 I'm a very friendly guy I love to get to make new friends I love to travel and see the world oneday and that's it for now if you want to know more just ask 😊

Male29
Early bird
New | $150

Nalima

Looking in: Mirrabooka, South Perth, Belmont, Joondalup

I am clean, quie,t generous very trust worthy and my dog and I will provide protection and security around the house.

Female23
Early bird