Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 368 results


Free to message

$350/week27 year old man

Looking for accommodation with 1 -2 other people. Ideally Cottosloe beach. Otherwise: Mosman Park, the Western Suburbs (e.g. Nedlands, Claremont), Leederville, West Perth, Kings Park or around the South Perth foreshore. I'm house trained (woof) and looking to move in November. Perfect rental history etc. Let me know if you have a room, or if you would like to team up! Not a regular party man anymore, but always down for a drink or adventure. Tend to keep to my own devices at home, into my writing. Animal and nature lover. I love to fang it out bush bashing and get out of Perth whenever I get the chance. Consider myself spiritually minded and looking for housemates who are the same. Prefer an ensuite but not a priority. Pets definitely welcome. Short stays could work, as long as we organise it properly. Insta: swag.grams Below are Cottosloe/beach houses I'm inspecting this weekend. Will check the other areas starting next week. If you have a place in mind in the suburbs specified feel free to link me it. 16/16 Kings Park Road, West Perth 6 to 12 month lease, fully furnished 3bed,2shower,2car $595 per week, Bond $2,380 10/34 Margaret Street, Cottesloe Short lease considered (agent said 4 minimum) $530, 2B 1S 1C 7/22 John Street, Cottesloe $550 per week, 2B 1S 1C 6 Broome Street, Cottesloe $710, 3B 1S 1C 31 Pearse St, Cottosloe $850 per week, 2B 1S 1C 2/9 Cornwall Street, Swanbourne $625 per week, 3B 2S 2C 18 Wright Avenue, Swanbourne $800 per week, 3B 1S 1C 15/4 Murray Avenue, Mosman Park $380, 2B 1S 1C 21/31 Wellington Street, Mosman Park $400, 2B 1S 1C 17 Horgan Street, Mosman Park $600, 3B, 1S, 2C 60A Glyde Street, Mosman Park $630, 4B 2S 2C 65 Palmerston St, Mosman Park $750, 4B 2S 3C 9/17 Airlie Street, Claremont $700, 4b 2s 2c Thanks for reading !

Available 1 November 2021