Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Phillip Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 48 results
Olivia & Andrew

Olivia and Andrew

Free to message

$550/week28 year old female and male

LOOKING FOR A RENTAL FOR ME AND MY HOMESLICE AND MAINDAWG (not actually a dog...but pet friendly would be a sweet bonus not gunna lie yo *not required tho etc etc*) Andrew and Olivia :) - potentially just me also *Hi - Olivia here :)* Both 28, hopelessly not adults yet, but oh so very old. Um but so straight up, I have Bipolar haha. Woweeeee, so, Look 1 thing .. #1 rule of thumb, ethics, morals and EQUALITY! So, weird ain't bad, we just live different.. to make other people smile :) mental health and disabled living awareness and total ups to all whom ever the hug you know you be. ♡ And on that note, a 1-2+ beddy 1-2+ bathroom (ideally 2+ for both) (also ideally... like... would rather a home, then a unit, but, pshhhh) HELP PLS. I'll plant a tree for every inspection I get for a potential new digs - I'll post god damn photos! -okies, budget! Between $200 - $650ish (oof) PW (depending on the digs) Xxxx Also, workwise, studywise - at The Canberra Hospital, In AHMU, Refridgeration/Airconditioning, with Children/Childcare and Working with Vunerable People and with Carers ACT + persons living with a Disability, Youth and Mental Health Outreach Life Coaching, Buisness, Owner of a Buisness, Retail and Merchandising +++++ STUDY I really love to love and that people love love ... ♡♡♡♡♡ (Also - yes, smokers, but like can totally go for a walk for a smoke etc if it's legit a serious issue.. hoping it's not, we're not gross smokers... ew. Also... pets! Thats just there as like, omg it'd be amazing if we could have our doggo/s! But thats not a neccessity you know... everything is negotiable! Just open up the chat and have a discussion with me! - you rock!!)

Available Now