Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Carrara, Highland Park, Mudgeeraba, Nerang & Pimpama Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $260

Kel

Looking in: Pimpama, Yatala, Yarrabilba, Ormeau, Forest Lake, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Yamanto, Plainland, Fernvale, Waterford, Mount Warren Park

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the Ipswich to ormeau areas I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
New | $250

Mark Weight

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Southport, Burleigh Heads

Great reliable, friendly attitude I work as a nurse. I am a peacemaker. I'm tidy and hygienic.

Male50
Early bird
New | $160

Geoff

Looking in: Nerang, Highland Park, Ashmore, Mudgeeraba, Molendinar

๐Ÿ˜‰I'm fully house trained and not afraid of a hoover. ๐Ÿค“I keep busy at work and keep quiet at home. ๐Ÿ™„I'm passed the partying stage of life and don't drink unless there's a good reason.

Male46
Free to Message
New | $250

Jodie

Looking in: Nerang, Clear Island Waters, Varsity Lakes, Merrimac, Robina, Worongary, Mudgeeraba

hi, my names jodie, im a 30 year old hospitality worker, reliable, easy going, and relaxed person to live with, i have a fully house trained (no kitty litters) 5 year old desexed cat named Kaos, whom, despite her name is also a very chilled kitty.Currently i live in pimpama and travel for work out in mudgeerabah so looking for somewhere closer to work. :)

Female30
Early bird
New | $200

Ann

Looking in: Nerang, Daisy Hill, Ashmore, Varsity Lakes, Southport, Robina, Molendinar, Slacks Creek

I'm early to bed and early to rise because I like to go the gym around 5am during the working week. I work Mon - Fri in State Government. I was living on the Gold Coast before moving to Rockhampton for work. I'm looking forward to returning to South East Qld. If I'm not catching up with my friends I enjoy spending time at home watching Netflix. I'm a non smoker and rarely drink. I'm have quite personality but I do like to socialise on the the weekends. I'm would like to share with one other person. I'm looking for a place with my own bathroom, garage and security screens.

Female36
Early bird
Updated | $200

LL & JL

Looking in: Tamborine Mountain, Pimpama, Nerang, Upper Coomera, Eagleby, Cedar Creek

Easy going, Keep to ourselves but also happy to have a chat! Would love our own private space with bathroom if possible. Please message with any questions, open to many options ๐Ÿ˜Š

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message
New | $200

Jes

Looking in: Carrara, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach

i know when to have fun and a laugh and also respect my housemates i like to live in a tidy, clean home, i have a bull terrier he's all time

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $210

Kundi

Looking in: Coomera, Newstead, Pimpama, Upper Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Upper Coomera, Springwood, Loganholme, Logan Central, Nerang, Benowa, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Southport

Happy, positive and fit person. Clean and tidy so looking for a room mate likewise ๐Ÿ˜Š! Quite reserved during my busy weekdays but happy to socialise on weekends ๐Ÿ˜Š! Respectful of people's space, quietness, property and privacy๐Ÿ‘Œ. Looking for a modern new property with private bathroom and no more than 2 other room mates please xx

Female25
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Aidan

Looking in: Yatala, Pimpama, Beenleigh, Ormeau

Hey my name is Aidan, I'm 18 and looking for a place to call home for a little bit. Graduated school last year and working part time, up to management at McDonald's. I'm reliable, easy, willing to do any house hold chores to keep you happy and always remain positive I am a none smoker and believe sharing a place with me would be a great time.

Male18
Free to Message
New | $200

Rebecca & Alyssa

Looking in: Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Robina, Broadbeach

Hey Guys, We are after some new housemates to team up and find a new house!! Our lease ends the 2/08 and we are wanting to move a little closer to town. My name is Bec i work 2 jobs one full time and one casual. I have 2 dogs and a cat so they will be coming with. I also have quite a bit of furniture so if you didn't have much that is mine :) Alyssa is 25 and works full time in Nerang and we have been housemates for the last 10 months. We are both really clean, love a good wine and movie night but also respect each others privacy. If your interested in teaming up with us give us a holla we have already started looking for places and have a bit of money saved. :)

Friends25 - 26
Free to Message
New | $330

Shani

Looking in: Nerang, Highland Park, Tallai, Mudgeeraba

Hello I am Shani, a working Midwife at the GCUH. Im a quiet, non smoking, female looking for a peaceful rural/semi rural studio or one bed. I dont have any pets or children just me with a busy schedule :) Im a Christian, so mostly involved in church and go to the gym. Am flexible as to when I can move. Any time from August really.

Female35
Free to Message
New | $200

Alicia

Looking in: Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mudgeeraba

Hi there, Im a 28yr old non smoker, working as a chopper paramedic. I'm really friendly and tidy and always have my rent and bills paid on time. Excellent references from my last few private rentals. I'm looking for a place that will have both me and my beautifully trained golden retreiver. Ideally I'd be looking to move mid- late July. Happy to pay pet bond if required. I'd love to hear from you. Happy housemate hunting!

Female28
Free to Message
New | $120

Michael

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Helensvale, Robina

Hey! I'm a really outgoing person, who loves to have a laugh and loves his job. I am a very respectful person who loves the outdoors and loves to keep healthy, with a passion for long distance running. I am 20 years old, smiley and passionate about life!

Male20
Free to Message
New | $200

Sam

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Burleigh Heads, Miami

Hi there , im a scaffolder by trade so im out of the house 8 to 10 hours a day , im clean and tidy , i keep to myself and self-reliant

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $210

Kerryne

Looking in: Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Broadbeach

New Zealand born - Aussie raised - I work as a dental assistant - I am a tidy person - generally quiet but good to get along with - I love getting out and about but don't mind staying home and watching movies - work generally from early morning to early evening.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $190

Manawai

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Pimpama, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach

I am an extroverted introvert << (sounds bipolar hey haha) Love to see people smiling and enjoying life, I come from a large family so living with others is a breeze, I'm a clean and tidy individual who was raised to respect others and their space. I work within the Hospitality industry so being around people and others comes as a second nature for me. On the other end of the spectrum I am a book worm, once I get stuck into a book I usually cancel out the world 'til I finish, I love anything to do with music, from listening, playing instruments, dancing and my failed attempts at singing =P (I feel like I'm signing up for a dating service at the moment haha)

Male27
Early bird
$260

Brad

Looking in: Parkwood, Broadbeach Waters, Arundel, Ashmore, Benowa, Carrara, Mudgeeraba, Varsity Lakes, Robina

Hi. I'm sociable, happy, responsible, and clean. I have lived along well with both guys and girls while I've moved throughout Queensland a few times over the last 5 years as required by my current work. I've just returned to a Gold Coast position for a minimum 3 yrs (likely forever), working full time for a Qld Government organisation. I'm looking for two other like minded people to team up with and move into a house. I'm able to afford up to $260 for rent. Ideally I'd like to move into a modern 3 or 4 bedroom house, with 2 or 3 bathrooms, and a moderate yard in a decent area. I'm not after a party house, but a social afternoon BBQ or drinks once a month would be great. I have a perfect rental history, no late payments, no breaches. I've always received full return of bond. I keep common areas tidy and am respectful of others, but I'm not OCD with it or how you live. I have furniture for my bedroom plus one living space, a medium fridge, and kitchenware. I also have a lovely, affectionate, 10 year old female blue heeler, she has lived happily outdoors with other dogs previously, is well behaved and never destructive, and she loves people. I don't smoke, don't have kids, don't do drugs, and only drink out for occasions. I'm keen on sharing Internet/wifi, and Foxtel, if others are too. I am flexible with moving dates, +/- 2 weeks. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Male29
Free to Message
$180

Benne

Looking in: Coombabah, Nerang, Highland Park, Arundel

i am working fulltime in the security industry. i am a soft quiet person who keeps his life & environment clean & in order. I have a daughter & partner but work long hours so quiet weeknights are a must in the household. I look forward to hearing from you.

Male36
Early bird
$300

Jasmine

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Mermaid Beach, Biggera Waters, Southport, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Hey there, I am looking for somewhere asap, have a fully trained placid friendly and sweet female pedigree border collie named Harriet... She's like my shadow he he. I am in the music industry, currently studying a bachelor degree in contemporary music production, I also restore and repair pianos, etc . I like self contained granny flats are cool.. I don't mind babysitting whenever and love cooking / cleaning... please contact me if u can help Thank you, cat stevens, Neil young, acoustic guitar, red wine, fairy lights & a little red BBQ :)

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Chris

Looking in: Nerang, Redcliffe, Helensvale, Clontarf

I'm quiet, single, I have many skills including cooking, yard maintance , I'm funny and like to make people happy

Male59
Early bird
$250

Megan & Courtney

Looking in: Currumbin, Carrara, Elanora, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Mudgeeraba, Varsity Lakes

We are both very laidback easygoing country gals; mature and honest and respectful of peoples items and property

Friends25 - 26
Early bird
$300

Jake

Looking in: Coomera, Nerang, Pimpama, Parkwood, Currumbin, Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Paradise Point, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Robina, Runaway Bay, Hope Island, Main Beach, Miami, Surfers Paradise

Hey, My names Jake. I'm 23 years of age. I have a full time job as a Landscaper, so very rarely home. I have a 1 year old son, I'm a quiet person and keeps to myself. I'm clean and tidy. Looking for a room to rent asap in Gold Coast area! Feel free to message me.

Male23
Free to Message
$150

Hannah

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Varsity Lakes

I'm a 22yo going on grandma :,). I can chat about anything but do enjoy my alone time also. I work alot (returning to uni next year) and spend my down time walking my puppy, cooking, reading and going to the dog beach. I like the occasional drink/chill and am no social hermit but am well over the partying phase. I often cook far more than I could possibly eat and you'll be rolling in leftovers. I have a 2yo female Staffy who is very well trained, and loves all people/animals, is short haired and doesn't shed. The perfect setup would be somewhere that allows her inside when I'm home and outside in a (fully fenced) yard when I'm at work. I would prefer not to live with kids.

Female22
Free to Message
$160

Shane

Looking in: Nerang, Parkwood, Carrara, Southport, Molendinar

I'm tidy, respectful and easy going, I'm currently studying full time. I keep to myself but am keen for a chat. I surf,play guitar and like to keep fit.

Male26
Free to Message