Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pinery Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Pinery


Brendon, Male, 30yrs

40.4 km from Pinery

Looking in: Gawler East, Elizabeth, Salisbury, Munno Para, Gawler

Hi I am Brendon 30yrs old I work full-time as a concreter 6 days week i am very respectful honest loyal and very easy going to get along with I just enjoy going to work and relaxing in my spare time i am just looking for a a quite and relaxing home

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message

Carlo, Male, 40yrs

41.4 km from Pinery

Looking in: Gawler, Tea Tree Gully, Grange, Virginia

Hey there Do you prefer a rural place, enjoy the open space, like Italian cooking, into live music. Don't mind sharing with a guy in his 40's who works in Agriculture and that's interested in your day, over a beer or wine sometimes. But still respects your space, hence the rural place. I don't smoke, but if I did it would be outside. Do you prefer clean house mates? Ok then call me.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message

Sarah, Female, 29yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Munno Para West, Blakeview, Mawson Lakes, Gawler

I am easy to get along with respectful and enjoy a bit of fun from time to time. I am some what new to Adelaide so enjoy getting out and about.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message

Liam, Couple, 19-21yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Gawler, Goolwa, Glenelg, Adelaide

I'm going to make this a short and sweet summary of the kind of people you would be sharing a living space with, as well as hopefully making a couple of new friends in the process! We are a young couple, but we have been together for quite some time now which is a sure sign that we won't be parting any time soon! We are tidy ( but not obsessive compulsive annoying tidy) Clean, smart, trustworthy, kind, honest and an organised couple. I could complement us all day, but i think you get the message! We are currently trying to work out the right pathway for us. Both of us have lived out of home for quite some time meaning we fully know what we are in for and how to survive! An adventure is partly what we are chasing, making a change that will create difference. In an ideal world we would really be looking for a large bedroom with an en-suite mainly so we have more of our "own" space to make our own. A granny flat of some sorts out the back of a residential home would also be amazing. Really, a couple to team up with to find housing would be perfect. Please don't be afraid to message us with possibilities. A safe, kind, warm and functional household is the dream! We have a beautiful, well behaved, loving, kind staffy. She is a big part of our existence as she has such a personality and presence that she really is like a human(but with no thumbs and can't pronounce any word except "woof"!). Wherever we go, she must go too...she's our family. Even if an extra few dollars per week or something could be worked out fairly we would happily pay. Thank you for taking the time to read this! I hope it wasn't too much of a novel and put the message out there that we are a reliable, ready, respectful and dedicated. Kind Regards. Liam and Tahlia

19 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Ed, Male, 58yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Golden Grove, Salisbury, Gawler, Munno Para

not a thing !!

58 - 58yrs
Early bird

Vishal, Male, 19yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Gawler, Elizabeth, Mawson Lakes, Salisbury East

I'm currently studying nursing at UniSA and I work as a care worker. I find myself to be a quiet and respectful person. At the moment my life involves working and studying. I'm hoping to find a shared house with like minded people, I hope to hear from u soon. Thank you :-) If you would like to get in contact with me my email address

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Shannon, Male, 22yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Angaston, Freeling, Tanunda, Nuriootpa, Gawler

I'm a chef working in seppeltsfield also studying part time

22 - 22yrs
Early bird

Kerry, Female, 56yrs

42.3 km from Pinery

Looking in: Christies Beach, Gawler

Divorced youth worker. Clean, neat, active. 3 adult children like to cook and enjoy a wine after work

56 - 56yrs
Free to Message

Nikolas, Male, 22yrs

44.5 km from Pinery

Looking in: Newton, Ingle Farm, Mawson Lakes, Andrews Farm

Easy going Clean Respectful Fun personality

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Colin, Male, 33yrs

46.7 km from Pinery

Looking in: Smithfield

Małe looking for 2 weeks accomodation before interstate move. Full time worker nite and easy going

33 - 33yrs
Early bird

Andrew, Male, 55yrs

49.6 km from Pinery

Looking in: Marino, Marion, Hallett Cove, Seaton, Seacliff, Seacombe Gardens, Glenunga, Burton, Adelaide

Looking for peaceful and quiet place anywhere . Iove gardening home maintenance and fixing anything. Have small well behaved quiet dog with reference.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message

Phil , Male, 37yrs

49.6 km from Pinery

Looking in: Burton, Paradise, Parafield Gardens, Payneham

Employed. Quiet. Clean. Looking for somewhere near Cavan. Or i have 1- 2 rooms available in my 3 room house in hectorville

37 - 37yrs
Free to Message

Peter, Male, 47yrs

49.6 km from Pinery

Looking in: Hillbank, Craigmore, Brahma Lodge, Paralowie, Salisbury, Elizabeth

Easy going fun musician handyman

47 - 47yrs
Free to Message
New | $130

Mathieu, Male, 18yrs

49.6 km from Pinery

Looking in: Salisbury, Adelaide, Elizabeth, Mawson Lakes, Ingle Farm, Golden Grove, Fairview Park, Saint Agnes, Tea Tree Gully, Para Vista, Modbury, Modbury Heights

I'm responsible, considerate, selfless, quiet, mature, kind, caring, respective, intelligent, loving, supportive, understanding, emphatic, knowledgeable, logical, I know how to budget, disperse my earnings equally throughout all the things I need/want, I respect boundaries & privacy. I study full time as a student, I get paid fortnightly not weekly by Centerlink, I'm currently trying to find part time employment. I play video games, read manga/comic books/books, write, listen to music, watch anime, I do photography, I love travelling, hiking, camping, fishing, anime, animals, nature. I'm okay with kids above nine, I'm fine with smokers (so long as they don't do it around me), I'm also vegetarian (I'm fine if you eat meat in front of me, the smell does make me feel sick though.)

18 - 18yrs
Early bird