Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pomborneit East Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Pomborneit East



18 km from Pomborneit East

Looking in: Winchelsea, Highton, Armstrong Creek, Waurn Ponds, Colac, Aireys Inlet, Torquay, Warrnambool, Geelong

** No longer looking for accommodation pending application. Will update status soon ** Hello flatmates, I am a 49 y/o, young at heart, single female - looking for accommodation in/near Warrnambool. I'm in no rush to find a place just yet, just looking to maybe team up with someone or if there is a 1 or 2 person household (40+) who is looking for another housemate perhaps?! I have 3 teen/adult children (23,20,18) who have recently flown the coop, so find I am now free. How good is that huh! My youngest child is at Monash Uni studying Bachelor of Finance & Banking and my older 2 are in employment (television & property). I currently live in Hoppers Crossing but I am looking for a sea change and have my heart set on Warrnambool. I have yet to secure employment in the Warrnambool area, but I do have an income to support myself until I find a job. I'm finding that Companies prefer to hire a local, hence my need to move to Warrnambool first, before applying for jobs. My usual occupation is Administration within the Logistics Industry (Transport, Warehousing, Distribution). I wouldn't mind having a change of career as well, so I may even look at studying Nutritional Medicine or the like whilst in Warrnambool. I am friendly, easy-going, reliable, honest, clean living and tidy person. I have always been a non-smoker and don't dabble in drugs. I am a social drinker and a lover of animals, especially dogs. My interests incl. natural health/therapies, clean eating & working out (gym). I do 'juicing', where I juice and make smoothies daily - all part of my clean eating. Don't get me wrong - I'm no health freak, I do love my 'not so healthy' food but find if I stray too much I feel crappy. I am relaxed and flexible so can work around flatmates as to when I am able to use the kitchen to do 'my thing'. Maybe you'd like to try some yummy & not-so-yummy concoctions I whip up :)) You will find I will just 'up and off'. I'll most likely be going for drives to explore the area and surrounds. I may also take off for a day or two to visit my kids. I love the beach, so I dare say I'll be down there daily. Once home, I do like a little privacy, but every now and then I would also like to spend some time with flatmates over lunch/dinner with a cider or glass of red, sharing stories and getting to know each other. Feel free to make contact if you have any suggestions or offers for accommodation. Thank you and take care.

Early bird


37.2 km from Pomborneit East

Looking in: Birregurra

Chef at attica

Early bird