Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pratten Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Pratten

New | $200

Serapisscoskun, Female, 30yrs

9.03 km from Pratten

Looking in: Toorak, Victoria Hill, Carlton, Richmond, Docklands, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

I am Sera, I am from Istanbul. I am interested in your add. I am coming in Melbourne at 23 November. I have work and holiday visa. I can pay bond via my friend who lives in Melbourne.

Early bird

Ricardo, Male, 30yrs

27.1 km from Pratten

Looking in: Nobby, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads

Hello mate! My name is Ricardo (from Brazil). I am a very friendly, chilled, easygoing and hard worker guy looking for a room. I am into the beach life style, music and sciences. Cheers! Ricardo

Early bird

Cush, Female, 29yrs

28.5 km from Pratten

Looking in: Nobby, Miami, Burleigh Heads

Very relaxed, easy going, enjoys socialising and being outdoors, respectful of others.

Free to Message

Bernadette, Female, 50yrs

28.5 km from Pratten

Looking in: Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Nobby, Miami, Mermaid Beach

Great personality, very clean tidy and respectable to others and there privacy, always pay rent on time, not a party animal but enjoys good company a laugh and a few wines, and most of all a great smile 😊

Free to Message

Paul, Male, 27yrs

43.9 km from Pratten

Looking in: Pittsworth, Toowoomba

I am unemployed, quiet, friendly and need a fresh start.

Early bird
New | $180

Katie, Female, 27yrs

49.3 km from Pratten

Looking in: Wyreema

I'm just relocating from Longreach. I'm a neat and tidy 27 year old. I work at the Base Hospital. I have a dog (outside). I'm looking at houses to rent in Wyreema area. Person will need to pay roughly $350 a fortnight + power, internet etc. Most of the houses are 4 bedrooms. So 1 each, a spare room and a study/gym. Must be neat and tidy and like animals. Looking to move into a place in November or December. Preferred a person aged between 25-35.

Free to Message

Brendan, Male, 40yrs

49.8 km from Pratten

Looking in: Centenary Heights, Rangeville, South Toowoomba, Middle Ridge, Hodgson Vale

Moving to Toowoomba from the Gold Coast for work. Looking for a share rental before possibly buying a place down the track.. very easy going, sociable, active and busy. Security and safety is a priority for me so looking for a nice place in a good area. Have a son who I will have infrequent custody of, very cool 7yo. OK with pets, the odd party, good times but no party drugs or smokers. Would love to hear from you if in a similar situation 😁

Early bird