Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Promised Land Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Promised Land


Alistair , Male, 51yrs

11.8 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Sheffield, Latrobe, Devonport

51 year old professional man relocating to Tasmania for work. Very polite English gentleman and fun

Free to Message

Partinas sawides, Couple, 26-49yrs

19.8 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Parkham, Weetah, Deloraine, Birralee, Glengarry, Powranna, Deddington, Bracknell, Westbury, Evandale, Longford, Railton, Cressy, Launceston, Latrobe, Devonport, Riana, Penguin, Burnie

an easy going, friendly and tidy couple.

26 - 49yrs
Early bird
New | $130

Lora&raph, Female, 29yrs

25.7 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Spreyton, Forth, Devonport

Laura, 29YO looking for an accommodation in north tasmania :)

Early bird

Jessy, Couple, 22-25yrs

26.3 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Breona, Brandum, Western Creek, Chudleigh, Dairy Plains, Central Plateau, Caveside, Meander

We are young open minded couple. We like to share food and our stories. We are good fun and tidy people :)

22 - 25yrs
Early bird

Alessia, Female, 25yrs

26.5 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Miandetta, Spreyton, Quoiba, East Devonport, Devonport

Hi πŸ‘‹πŸΌ I just arrive in Tasmania and it could be great to share a place where I could meet new friends!

Free to Message

Lisa , Female, 21yrs

26.6 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Latrobe, Carlton, Melbourne

I'm friendly and funny person πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œ^^ and looking for female friends who can share rooms with me

Early bird

Nathan, Male, 38yrs

30.4 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Burnie, Devonport, George Town, Launceston

Easy going and laid back. Can cook and clean Quiet, respectful and discreet

Early bird

Kieran , Male, 17yrs

30.4 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Devonport

Hello, my names Kieran and I'm looking for a room to rent, flatmate, anything that'll somewhat get me my own place. I'm currently studying at Don College so someone close by to that area would be great. I'm a friendly out going person that is willing to put in the effort to make things work in a household & have experience with being independent as I've had my own unit before. Please get back to me with any information you may have, thanks

Early bird

Guillaume , Couple, 24-27yrs

48.6 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Burnie

we work on farm from 2 months and we'll finish in 2 month

24 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Alistair, Male, 32yrs

48.6 km from Promised Land

Looking in: Burnie

32 year old doctor, here for the year. Easy going, like a chat, clean and tidy.

Early bird