Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Punthari Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Punthari

New | $150

Trav Luke, Male, 34yrs

35.2 km from Punthari

Looking in: Murray Bridge, Tailem Bend

Needing a room for short term stay whilst finding permanent accommodation

Early bird
Updated | $190

Kimberley, Female, 25yrs

42 km from Punthari

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Angaston, Tanunda

Looking to move out and rent in Barossa Valley or surrounding area. Active person Neat and tidy

Early bird

Wendy Lovegrove , Female, 50yrs

42.2 km from Punthari

Looking in: Hahndorf, Woodside, Nairne, Balhannah

I'm looking for a peaceful lifestyle preferably on my own but happy to share if you are looking for similar. I like my own space, I keep busy and I spend one or two nights a week away. I like the odd drink (which I definitely don't need to make a fool of myself!) and chat but don't really do late night partying. You know, because I'm 50 and trying to be healthy! I am currently on a disability pension and to stay healthy I eat lots of fresh food, which I love, and exercise regularly, which I only love sometimes. Im a big vegetable eater and like to keep a tidy kitchen. I love to relax sometimes in good company and have a bit of a chat and a good laugh. I come with a stripey cat but he doesn't eat much. I have owned property for many years, and respect other people's property.

Free to Message

SANJA, Female, 48yrs

43.2 km from Punthari

Looking in: Spotswood, Newport, Altona, Williamstown, Fitzroy


Early bird

Demi, Female, 20yrs

43.2 km from Punthari

Looking in: Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Altona, Altona Meadows, Altona North, Altona, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton, Melbourne

Hey there! My name is Demi, I am a 20 year old female student from the Netherlands who's extremely excited to study at RMIT for a semester. I am very sporty; love windsurfing, ice-skating and cycling and sometimes get excited about things easily; always in for trying out new things. That's why I have taken courses in basically any discipline. Next to studying and sports I am most passionate about making documentaries, designing buildings and talking to random strangers. I love to have great company, am very social and bond easily, but I am very comfortable being on my own too. I cannot sit still; I hardly ever watch tv and wake up fairly early- believing that the early bird catches the worm (or runs into 17 deers- as happened during my morning adventure last week.) I easily adapt to situations and people and I think that's very important in living together. Looking forward to meet my future housemate(s)!

Early bird

Saxby, Male, 22yrs

43.6 km from Punthari

Looking in: Nairne

Hi, my name is Saxby i am 21, outgoing and love sports. for start i am looking for people to move in with me at my house not the other way around. I play soccer and i do hiphop. also love the outdoors especially the beach. I am quite chill out but a hard worker. i am a Carpenter and work all week. I have a dog that is amazing and am yet to fine someone that has not loved him. i am looking for someone around my age that is not to noise during the weeknights (10pm and after), dont mind what you do on the weekend.

Free to Message
New | $200

Damien hogan, Male, 27yrs

43.6 km from Punthari

Looking in: Nairne, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

Easy going. Hard working down to earth 27 year old male. With an awesome good natured dog

Early bird

Luisa, Female, 26yrs

43.6 km from Punthari

Looking in: Langhorne Creek, Nairne, Mount Barker, Strathalbyn

I can cook/bake! Clean and tidy. Fun to be around. Have the most beautiful border collie!

Early bird

Martin, Male, 21yrs

45.7 km from Punthari

Looking in: Willaston, Tanunda, Nuriootpa

Hi! Im a 21 year old male that loves playing sport but will be focusing work at NAB bank in Nuriootpa. Have alot of experience in share houses as I have been living in a boarding house at school and spent 3 years living on res at uni, living with heaps of different people. Im a very easy going person, coming off a farm in NSW so I don't mind pets if you have some of your own. Most days I will be at work in Nuriootpa as I now work full time there and then some afternoons I will be training with the local cricket/ football teams. I move down to SA in late feb (around the 20th) and would like to move in straight away. I currently do not know how long I will be staying but have been given a minimum time frame of 3 months but will likely be there longer. Happy to have a smaller stay and re assess after a couple of months. Looking forward to hearing back from you! Cheers - Martin Brown

Free to Message

Carlos , Male, 44yrs

45.7 km from Punthari

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, One Tree Hill, Tanunda, Penfield Gardens

Hey there. I'm an easygoing kind of guy. Enjoy some music and the occasional wine, or a beer with a mate. I'm an Australia bred "i Tie." Wouldn't mind sharing some down time with a relaxed house mate or two. I Like my space sometimes, though I get that at work. And like you, I enjoy good food ( and can cook ).

Free to Message

Louise, Couple, 32-37yrs

46.9 km from Punthari

Looking in: Littlehampton, Mount Barker Springs, Mount Barker

We are a friendly married couple from England who are relocating to Adelaide and in need of a short term room let until we can find our own place. I am a physiotherapist and my husband is a Arborist. We enjoy the outdoors, eating out etc

32 - 37yrs
Early bird

Madison, Female, 19yrs

47.9 km from Punthari

Looking in: Crafers, Mount Barker, Balhannah, Hahndorf, Bridgewater, Stirling

CLEAN and easy going

Early bird

Phillip, Male, 33yrs

48.5 km from Punthari

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Gawler

Moving date between now and June 1st. Quite, easy going person. Works full time in maintenance and gardening department for aged care in Barossa valley. Would like somewhere between Gawler and Nuriootpa. Occasional drinker (not very often or much though) and a trying to quit out side smoker. Likes the quite life. Divorced about 1.5 -2 years ago. I don't go out much, prefer to stay home and game or work in my shed. Looking around $150 plus bills. Male or female house mate(s) ok and any age. Kids and animals fine too. Like I said, easy going.

Free to Message
New | $150

Kate, Female, 24yrs

48.5 km from Punthari

Looking in: Gawler, Nuriootpa

I work in the Barossa, sometimes doing shift work. I play a bit of music, and enjoy a beer after work. If you can clean up after yourself, we all g.

Early bird