Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Raglan Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Raglan

$250

Chantelle

36.5 km from Raglan

Looking in: Ararat

New to Ararat, 27 year old professional moved here for full time work, looking for somewhere to call home :) As i'm new to the area I don't know many people, but I'm a social person and like to keep busy! But you'll also find me having nights in with netflix and a glass of wine. I'd be spending the odd weekend back in Melbourne visiting family/friends. I'm clean, respectful of people and easy to live with. Looking to rent a room in an existing house or willing to team up with someone!

Female27
Early bird
$170

Marnie

36.5 km from Raglan

Looking in: Horsham, Ararat

im really clean as i have OCD, but i adore animals and respect everyone around me. i clean after myself, and i dont leave mess. im chill but i also am quiet.

Female16
Early bird
Updated | $200

Priyanka

41.5 km from Raglan

Looking in: Fitzroy, Cardigan, Brunswick, Carlton, Parkville

Im a 22 year old Indian female, outgoing and love watching movies! I also adore Will Smith and Steve Irwin. I'll be studying at the University of Melbourne starting July and am looking for a room to rent near the University. I'll be arriving in Melbourne on the 12th of July and would love to get a room the same week! I'm a non smoker and vegetarian, but I don't have a problem with other people's choices. I love animals so you can have as many pets as you like. Do email me in case of any leads. Cheers!

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $270

Nevin & Harold

41.5 km from Raglan

Looking in: Fitzroy, Cardigan, Carlton, Melbourne, Parkville

We are two Singaporean Male. We are very neat, tidy and considerate people. We will respect other person space. We are really chill, and we look forward to making new friends and don't mind the occasional hang out or dinner in our 4 months in Melbourne! We are here for exchange studies at UniMel.

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
$170

Josh

41.7 km from Raglan

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, Huntly, Kennington, Golden Square, Long Gully, Ascot, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Castlemaine, Bendigo

Quiet easy going guy, Don't smoke or drink. Play a lot of sport, tidy.

Male24
Free to Message
$120

Bec

42.3 km from Raglan

Looking in: Lucas, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Ballarat, Miners Rest

27, love the Outdoors. Fishing. Camping. Travelling and exploring new places. Looking for housemates with similar interests. Ones that dont mind a bbq with mates, few beers etc. Currently Housesitting. Its due to end mid to late July so im on the lookout for a new place.

Female27
Early bird
$125

Charlie

44.2 km from Raglan

Looking in: Alfredton, Delacombe, Redan, Invermay Park, Mount Pleasant, Lake Wendouree, Lucas, Wendouree, Golden Point, Sebastopol, Ballarat Central, Newington, Lake Gardens, Wendoree Park, Ballarat, Ballarat East, Canadian, Ballarat North, Mount Clear, Soldiers Hill

Hi I am quiet and friendly. I like being sociable and having solitude as well. I don't go out much. I am saving for a house in Ballarat and I'd like to be in the area while I look for a place to live as it is a lot of travel every weekend. I expect I will be ready to buy by the end of the year, possibly sooner. I love gardening and I like growing my own food to save money. I do mosaics when I have a bit of time. I am crafty and handy person. I have a tabby cat named Pookie.

Female57
Free to Message
$210

Brylan

44.8 km from Raglan

Looking in: Redcliffe, Sandgate, Boondall, Carseldine, Bald Hills, Fitzgibbon, Taigum, Clontarf, Zillmere, Aspley

My name is Brylan and am 21 years old. A bit about myself, I am a full time apprentice mechanic, love to game, like to go fishing and keep to myself a fair bit. Looking for a quiet home to relax after work.

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Nathan

46.6 km from Raglan

Looking in: Alfredton, Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Central, Ballarat, Mount Clear, Soldiers Hill

I am clean, punctual (payments and appointments!) and helpful. I am quiet/somewhat of an introvert and will be spending a lot of my spare time reading / meditating when not working at the base hospital. I do a bit of gymnastics/ climbing and camping occasionally and these sorts of activities :)

Male29
Early bird
$120

Sarah

47.3 km from Raglan

Looking in: Wendouree, Canadian, Ballarat, Sebastopol, Black Hill, Ballarat North

Looking for a place from 20th August 2017 onwards. Im a personal trainer and gym membership consultant, and love to travel on weekends. When home I am very quiet and spend time with my Siberian Husky Storm. Storm is 4 years old and makes absolutely no noise. He is well trained and doesn't dig nor destroy things. We will need a new home around 26th August 2017. Storm doesn't work with other dogs though, and is quite fragile as he has had over 10 surgeries on his legs. I have my own TV, cabinet, bedroom furniture, couch, fridge and bar stools, but could of course get rid of these if you couldn't fit them :) I am extremely responsible, neat and am meticulous when it comes to cleaning. I am bubbly and creative and love to meet new people!

Female24
Free to Message
$220

Austeja

49.8 km from Raglan

Looking in: Creswick, Parkville, Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Richmond

I am very easy going and friendly with all people I meet! Besides that I am clean and have experience of sharing apartments with people, and I never had problems. I really like to socialize and explore my surroundings, therefore, I spend a lot of time outside the house. Especially in Melbourne, as I'll be an exchange student and I will try to do as much as possible^^

Female20
Free to Message
$120

Dave

49.8 km from Raglan

Looking in: Newstead, Maldon, Creswick, Ballarat

Easy going, neat and clean, respectful of others, enjoy my own time as much as being around others, I need a smoke free home so I can have my baby girl come and visit with her mum. That's the most important element ๐Ÿ‘ I work night shift on weekends, coach and play football and love prospecting for gold.

Male41
Early bird