Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Raminea Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Raminea

$150

Arun, Male, 28yrs

34.1 km from Raminea

Looking in: South Hobart, Mount Nelson, Huonville, Dynnyrne, Kingston, Hobart, Sandy Bay

I am a student doing PhD . I am a very quite person, never bothered to hear music or disturb anyone in the neighborhood.

28yrs
Free to Message
$200

Liam, Male, 21yrs

45.5 km from Raminea

Looking in: Taroona, Blackmans Bay, Mount Nelson, Kingston Beach, Kingston

Work Full Time, Peaceful, and easy going, Reliable. Keep to myself but also enjoy being sociable. Clean as i go. Enjoy gardening, outdoors, gym, movies, small projects, guitar and cooking good food! Budget preferably less than two hundred per week (inc. bills)

21yrs
Early bird
$250

Sarah, Female, 27yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: O'Connor, Forrest, Deakin, Narrabundah, Downer, Hackett, Ainslie, Acton, Turner, Dickson, Reid, Watson, Campbell, Manuka, Lyneham, Kingston, Braddon

I'm looking for an easy going place to live with my 10 year old cat Steve. I'm a public servant, work full time. I enjoy playing tennis, swimming, reading, cooking & spending time with friends & family.

27yrs
Free to Message
$160

Eleanor , Female, 20yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: South Hobart, Kingston, Dynnyrne, Glebe, West Hobart, Hobart, Sandy Bay

Hello! I am a female s tudent, transferring to uTas looking for a room close to uni. I am a friendly and neat housemate who enjoys sports, theatre and photography as well as good food and wine.

20yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Fang, Male, 34yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: Kingston, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I'm an international student studying in Utas, looking for a room in a shared house. I'm tidy and quiet and easy going.

34yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Nina, Female, 33yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: Kingston, South Hobart, Battery Point, Sandy Bay

I am a quiet, easy-going person, very organised, clean. Looking for short-term accomodation in the Kingston/Hobart area.

33yrs
Early bird
$300

Bryce, Male, 31yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: Kingston, North Hobart, West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hi, my name is Bryce, I'm 31 and currently working in Kingston as an Engineer. I've been housesitting for a friend the last couple of months in Bonnet Hill however that finishes up in a couple of weeks so I'm looking for a place to stay for the next two months here. I'm a quiet and courteous roommate and will be away most weekends as my fiancé lives in Melbourne. She is completing her PhD in Melbourne and needs to go back to run studies during the next two months so that's why it's just me looking for a room.

31yrs
Early bird
$400

Anthony, Male, 43yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: Kingston Beach, Kingston, Sandy Bay

I keep to myself. I'm a great cook.

43yrs
Early bird
$350

Sam, Couple, 40-43yrs

47.8 km from Raminea

Looking in: Kingston Beach, Kingston, Battery Point, Sandy Bay

Hi. we are moving to Tasmania from the Uk at the beginning of April with our Dog Bodhi who is medium sized and well behaved. We are looking to buy a property in the greater Hobart/ Huon Valley areas of the State and need temporary, preferably furnished accommodation in the greater Hobart area until we can find our dream property. We both come from management backgrounds. Our plan is to work for ourselves and we are financially stable. We are very quiet and enjoy eating out and are really looking forward to starting our new life in beautiful Tasmania.

40 - 43yrs
Early bird
$200

Dorothy, Female, 31yrs

48.1 km from Raminea

Looking in: Taroona, Hobart, Sandy Bay, Kingston Beach, South Hobart

Hey guys, I'm pretty easy going, genuine upfront person. Honest and respectful, and tidy. I enjoy a good chat but also my solo time outdoors bike riding, hiking and road tripping. I live a healthy fit lifestyle, i don't drink or smoke. Prefer to find natural highs in being creative, active or with music and meditation. Living in Brisbane at the moment, but have lived in Tassy twice already over the last 9 years, and feeling the call back again. 😊✌

31yrs
Free to Message