Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kogarah, Kogarah Bay, Ramsgate & Ramsgate Beach Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Brianna & Drew

Looking in: Banksia, Kogarah, Hurstville, Rockdale, Allawah, Carlton

We are a professional working couple who keep mainly to ourselves but are open to social interactions where necessary. We are both clean, considerate and friendly people. We have been living together for over a year Already and are just looking for somewhere to stay potentially for 3months, maybe a bit longer while we save to go back to studying next year.

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
New | $230

Miyuki

Looking in: Kogarah, Punchbowl, Liverpool, Marrickville, Lidcombe, Burwood

I'm clean, quiet, tidy and responsible Japanese female. I'm working in the fashion industry. The room I'm after must have timber floor, built in wardrobe, a bed with mattress, a study desk and a chair. The house need to be within walk distance from train station.

Female42
Early bird
New | $340

Sonya

Looking in: Kogarah Bay, Miranda, Dolls Point, Bexley, Beverley Park, Caringbah, Marrickville, Alexandria, Ramsgate, Mascot, Saint Peters, Sans Souci, Dulwich Hill, Ramsgate Beach, Zetland

Hi. I've lived in Sydney for 2 years and work for an airline. I travel every couple of weeks back home to Perth or to Melbourne (to visit extended family). I am very clean, considerate, honest and quiet. Easy to get along with. Looking for something that has carparking :-) Hope I find my new home soon!

Female45
Free to message
New | $320

Hannah

Looking in: Marrickville, Randwick, Mascot, Newtown, Enmore, Sutherland, Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Sans Souci, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am looking for a place for myself and my tiny cat, Rupert to call ours. I work full time and am often at rehearsals. When I'm not, I can be found reading, watching re-runs of will and grace or friends, talking to my cat, or out with friends. My job is with performing arts festival, Wakakirri. I'm very passionate about children's theatre and will likely chew your ear off if you ask me about it. Would love to live on my own, but am willing to look into share accommodation with the right person. I'm needing to find a place by first week of August

Female27
Free to message
New | $350

Andres & Sharon

Looking in: Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Im a chef fulltime workerlooking for acomodation. Peacefull and tidy.

Couple24 - 30
Early bird
Updated | $220

Cameron

Looking in: Kogarah

I am a university student initially from Newcastle, but have been living in Wagga for the past 3 years. I currently live with other housemates and I am quiet and very respectable of others privacy. I have a 1 month placement in Kogarah at St George Hospital and am in need of a place to stay during this time (19 August - 15 September) I am very easy to get along with and respectful of others. If you have a place available during this time, send me a message. Thanks, Cameron

Male22
Early bird
New | $150

Sai kireeti

Looking in: Banksia, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

Good & clean !!!! Simple to deal with!!!

Male24
Early bird
New | $350

Blaze

Looking in: Paddington, Brighton-Le-Sands, Ramsgate Beach

48 y.o. male, travel for work each spring-summer to europe & back in Sydney for 7-8 months. I am Respectful, clean & pickup after myself. Rent is always on time. You would usually find me working away with my laptop while in my room & playing some tunes (guitar) while at it. Or at the beach/gym during the day. Evenings/nights (Thurs - Sun) usually be out working in hospitality. So I am Looking to share with someone who works full time through out the week & is considerate, respectful, clean, picks up after themselves..

Male48
Early bird
$150

Sush

Looking in: Meadowbank, Sydney, Kogarah, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Calm, agreeable and easy going. Easy to get along with. I am currently looking for a job in marketing.I like exploring new places, interested in hiking and reading books. Sometimes I just like to relax and write / watch a movie on Netflix.

Female37
Free to message
$250

Carly

Looking in: Sutherland, Kogarah, Sydney, Wollongong

Hi Guys, Let me firstly introduce myself.....I'm Carly, I'm 28 years old and I work full time. I work in a busy hospital 5 days a week and pick up any extra shifts I can get my hands on so I'm often not home. When I am I like to just chill out and mostly keep to myself. Days off I enjoy road trips, lunch with friends and the beach when the weather is good. I'm social and love to have the odd dinner or drinks at home but both my friends and I are very respectful of sharehouse living and would never impose on my fellow housemates. I would ideally love a room with its own bathroom and balcony but would of course compromise for the right living situation. I'm also looking for male housemates. Sorry to you lovely ladies but I have found in the past male/female housing situations have worked out better for me then all female houses. If you think I might fit in with you and your housemates please let me know :) Look forward to talking soon!

Female28
Early bird
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Kogarah, Bexley, Bexley North, Campbelltown, Rockdale, Liverpool

Peaceful hard working and honest.

Male53
Early bird
$250

Shabnam

Looking in: Hornsby, Chatswood, Saint Peters, North Sydney, Kogarah, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Stanmore

Hi I am Shabnam, 29 year old and single. I am fashion designer. I am looking for a studio between 200_250 $ just for.my self or master room with toilet. Thanks

Female29
Early bird
$350

Jennifer

Looking in: Ramsgate, Sutherland, Kogarah, Cronulla, Wollongong, Moss Vale, Shellharbour, Campbelltown, Mittagong, Bowral, Albion Park

Im Quiet, Friendly, laidback and my rent is always paid on time. Im currently going through family court for custody of my 9 month old daughter, so either Looking for short term accommodation for just myself, or (if in the not so distant future, everything works out the way im hoping) a somewhat more longer term, stable little place for my daughter and myself (Evie is such a easygoing little girl, shes just a cool kid and no trouble, sleeps through the night and is being brought up to be a well mannered young lady. Most likely, she will only be spending half the week with me (the other half she will be with her father) Thanks for your consideration and we look forward to meeting you!

Female26
Free to message
$520

Arif

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Kirrawee, Rockdale, Caringbah, Sutherland, Miranda, Wiley Park, Lakemba, Carlton, Kogarah, Hurstville, Auburn

Looking for a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom accommodation

Male40
Free to message
$400

Grace & Peter

Looking in: Mascot, Revesby, Kogarah, Bexley, Hillsdale, Eastgardens, Rockdale, Riverwood, Maroubra, Alexandria

Tidy, work full time and alway out and about - don't like partying (too old)

Couple26 - 35
Free to message
$250

Syt

Looking in: Bexley North, Turrella, Padstow, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Bardwell Park, Marrickville, Mascot, Ashfield, North Sydney, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Riverwood

Hi, my name is Syt. I grew up in the Caribbean, studied in Amsterdam and have been living in Sydney for the past few years. I am currently working full-time from Monday to Friday. I like dabbling in the kitchen (I make a mean brownie, by the way), binge watching tv shows, a big appreciation for food and having a couple of drinks with some mates from time to time, just to name a few. I'm courteous, easy going, responsible and clean up after myself.

Female24
Early bird
$250

Fahad

Looking in: Annandale, Croydon, Petersham, Alexandria, Camperdown, Kogarah, Hurstville, Newtown, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Stanmore

I'm studying a Bachelor of Science at the University of Sydney and working part-time as an administration officer for an NGO and a Marketing Director for a start-up charity.

Male23
Free to message
$250

Datt

Looking in: Kogarah, Redfern, Sydney, Surry Hills

Experience in living in a share house and managing one before. I will be living in Sydney for my grad position so I need somewhere close to the city. Just graduated from uni, super easy going and am excited to make new friends.

Male22
Free to message
$190

Micah

Looking in: Petersham, Kogarah, Bexley, Newtown, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Turrella

I'm a chill person, as respectful and clean as time allows. Can talk about pretty much anything but usually like to stay in my room/inside. From Brisbane, new in Sydney and willing to make friends with just about anyone. Not judgemental and super open minded.

Male19
Early bird
$300

Lalaine & Miko

Looking in: Campsie, Kogarah, Hurstville, Parramatta, Burwood, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Marrickville, Chatswood

We are a Filipino couple working fulltime. We're looking for a room to stay for 6months or longer. We do respect other's privacy but we love to chat and have a couple of drinks sometimes. But most of the time we just want to have a quiet moment.

Couple30 - 32
Early bird
$180

Mel

Looking in: Earlwood, Campsie, Mortdale, Botany, Bexley, Kensington, Punchbowl, Allawah, Turrella, Maroubra, Moore Park, Banksia, Kogarah, Hurstville, Eastgardens, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! looking for a place to rest my head! from September-November ONLY (3 month stay) i am 21 years old, clean respectful and out most nights due to work and uni. I love animals and nature I love to cook! I am a non smoker and non party goer, I have my own car. MAX $190 IN RENT AND MUST INCLUDE ALL BILLS. looking at staying 4-6 months! I am never really home, so I am the ideal house mate hahaha **NO SHARING ROOMS, I WANT A PRIVATE ROOM ONLY PLEASE** please text me thanks everyone :)

Female21
Free to message
$180

Pae

Looking in: Kogarah, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Allawah, Carlton

Hi, my name is Pae and I'm a 32 year old female from Thailand. I'm interested in a long term stay. I'll be arriving in Sydney on the 19 Aug I'm a non smoking and tidy person and don't mind if you have pets. I love animals and have owned many cats and dogs. I'm interested in fitness and like to keep active. My English is very good as I've been working as a marketing manager for the last 10 years.

Female32
Early bird
$200

Paulo Victor

Looking in: Erskineville, Kogarah, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi, everyone! I'm a brazilian student living in Sydney for 9 months now and I"m looking for a new place to live. I'm very easy to live with, organised, clean and polite. I'm interested in team ups, so anyone is more than welcome to join me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks in advance!

Male23
Early bird
$350

Erika & Gabriel

Looking in: Kogarah, Rockdale, Cronulla, Maroubra

Brazilian couple studying and living in Sydney for 2 years. Clean, friendly and easy going. We like to cook and watch movies.

Couple30 - 31
Early bird