Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Junction, Randwick & Tamarama Housemates & Roommates

New | $260

Hannah

Looking in: Randwick

Easy going, clean, excited to spend some time in Australia. I'm a medical student from the UK, I love hanging out with friends and going to the beach.

Female26
Early bird
New | $350

Marieke

Looking in: North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hi there, my name is Marieke. I am looking for a friendly place to share, ideally furnished. I am working full time in HR in the city (near Hyde park), enjoy the outdoors and an active lifestyle. Originally from Germany but have been in Australia since 2009. Lived in WA and QLD previously, new to Sydney. Know my way around as I have been to Sydney on a number of occasions and have a few friends here. I enjoy socialising but also like my own space. Not after a party place. On the weekends I go to the beach, do yoga or go out for social drinks. I use every opportunity I have to travel. Ideally I would like to share with people 25+ that enjoy a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I look forward to meeting you!

Female31
Free to Message
New | $600

Amanda & Jeff

Looking in: Annandale, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi My fiancee and I are emigrating from the UK in June and are looking for a temp three months living space till we get sorted in Australia. We need to find which suburb actually suits us before we start renting our own pad. We are tidy, polite, friendly and mature, however we do like a beer and a glass of wine. I'm not 100% sure this is the path we will be going down however I wanted to check it out on here to see if it was a possibility. One of us is sponsored in a full time role the other part-time till fully set up. We don't have many belongings as that is being shipped over after 3 months, so we will be actively looking for our own pad during the 3 months temp stay. Thank you

Couple35 - 39
Early bird
Updated | $220

Runi

Looking in: Kensington, Randwick

I'm a 23 year old incoming masters student at UNSW. I lived the past 4 years in the USA studying Biomedical Engineering. I'm always down to watch sports at a bar and make new friends on a night out or sit at home and have movie nights/casual conversations. Quiet time when I am studying/sleeping is very important to me so I appreciate flatmates who are fun but also ambitious and respect productive time. Looking for a place close to UNSW but wouldn't mind traveling if the house is worth it!

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Monika

Looking in: Randwick

Responsible, paying rent on time, quite, most of the time at work. Working with children and hospitality industry. Looking for short term accommodation between 1-2 months. Moving to Queensland after that.

Female41
Early bird
Updated | $300

Alexx

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

I just moved to Sydney from Los Angeles for some personal goals and projects. I like to keep the place clean. I am very friendly and easy going. I work in Music and Cinema Video Making

Male29
Early bird
New | $250

Ayla

Looking in: Pyrmont, Coogee, Randwick, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Hey All So i have just recently finished Uni and i'm looking to venture over from Perth towards the end of July. Ideally, i'm after a reasonably affordable room to rent with hopes of living with some easy going, social housemates. I am making the move over solo and would love to meet some new people that i can chill out with. I am very much an active person, love a good workout, hike or stroll. But also love to head out to grab a coffee, drink or just chill. Extremely considerate and respectful of others and i am very much a tidy person - bonus points right!

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $400

Rahul

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee

28 year old working single male looking for a place in coogee/bondi junction A bit about me - I am a full time working professional. I moved to Sydney a year and a bit ago from Brisbane. I currently work with Sydney Children's hospital as a database manager. I am clean, responsible, has an active life style and respect others privacy. Weekends I am usually out and about with friends and soccer but weekdays happy with chats and cooking or watch a movie. Love the beach,working out, sports ,pets, movies, and occasional going out with friends.Like the home to be a very chilled out and clean place to live. Also keen in renting a 2 bed apartment with a potential flatmate If the location of interest is at coogee or bondi junction

Male28
Free to Message
New | $250

Alison

Looking in: Clovelly, Randwick, Coogee, Bondi Junction

I am a 23 year uni student who waitresses and models. I am bubbly, easy-going and love meeting new people. I have been in Sydney for a year and previously was living in Canberra. I love the beach and going on adventures to explore Sydney.

Female23
Early bird
New | $400

Katri

Looking in: Manly, Coogee, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Im the flatmate superstar youre looking for! Respectful and tidy, independent but love to make friends as Im new to the city. I'm here to build a life so need a place that feels like home. Things that make me happy: good coffee, nature, yoga, occasional glass (or a bottle) of wine, compassionate people, adventures, travelling. Lets build the best home ever xx

Female29
Early bird
New | $250

Julian & David

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Randwick, Maroubra, Surry Hills

We are two young Austrian guys making an exchange semester at UNSW. We are very openminded, like to meet new people and to make new friends. We are also living together in a flat in Austria and so we know how to behave. We like to party, discover new things and travel arround.

Friends21 - 22
Early bird
New | $225

Laura & Mykaela

Looking in: Oatley, Bondi Junction, Sutherland, Kogarah, Cronulla

Looking for some where to stay before I go on my travels! Super laid back and easy to get along with, but willing to put the work in and keep the house clean and happy. Love to cook so happy to cook group meals!! Would love to get to know some interesting people, and spend some time chilling and sharing interesting stories!

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
New | $440

Alice

Looking in: Point Piper, Waverley, Edgecliff, Queens Park, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Double Bay, Darling Point, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point

Young professional looking for a clean, modern one-bedroom apartment in the Eastern Suburbs. Require easy access to public transport in to the City, and ideally not a studio, but would be interested if the kitchen was separate. Super tidy, and responsible tenant looking to make somewhere home for 1yr+

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $350

Jenny

Looking in: Alexandria, Randwick, Waterloo, Redfern, Surry Hills, Zetland

I work as a fashion buyer in head office. Very easy going very chilled in the week and love to be social at the weekend. I try to be in to the gym but often fail. I have a little bunny who absolutely loves people and would love to be able to keep him with me if he could be accommodated.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Emily

Looking in: Coogee, Bondi, Woollahra, Kirribilli, Sydney, Surry Hills

I'm a friendly, sociable journalist fresh to Sydney after moving from Queensland. I love going out for coffee, drinks and dinners but also love quiet time at home. I'm pretty easy going and love a chat.

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Fred

Looking in: Bondi

Hello everybody! I am a very polite and respectful easy going English guy looking to enjoy the rest of my 2 year visa in Bondi. I work full time as a landscape gardener and am very keen about my sport and keeping fit. Love having a beer on the weekends and as I'll be near the beach a swim! Please don't hesitate to give me a call/text  if you would like any more information! Thanks! Fred

Male22
Early bird
New | $180

Antoine

Looking in: Bondi

Hi ! I'm french student here to improve my english skills and to work with the Working Holiday Visa.... ... Aaaand also to discover Sydney, foreign people with good musics and fun ! I can easily adapt myself and Ilike to meet new people. Don't hesitate to contact me. See you ! Antoine !

Male23
Early bird
New | $300

Mikaela

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi

Tidy, considerate, enjoy others company. Work full time as a registered nurse.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $550

Kaylee & Kyle

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Edgecliff

Working professionals, love the beach making friends easy to get along with, considerate house mates :) I have a small older indoor cat who acts like a dog she is super friendly loves sleeping all day on my bed will probably greet you when you get home haha. Would prefer own bathroom. Just looking for a like minded house mate or another couple. Thanks

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
New | $420

Rod & Daia

Looking in: Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Kogarah, Waterloo, Newtown, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Easy going, Friendly, Clean and Tidy. We are from Brazil. I, Rod, am a marketer/advertiser and work in a national cleaning company as a Business Development Manager. I have been in Sydney for approximately 4 years. Daia is studying Fitness and is casually working as a Traffic Controller. She is looking for an opportunity in a retail and hospitality area. She has got an advanced English and have been in Sydney for 2 years. We go often to the gym while try hard to keep a health diet, although sometimes is quite hard.

Couple23 - 29
Early bird
New | $500

Bella

Looking in: St Leonards, Kirribilli, Newtown, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Paddington, Crows Nest

Hi I'm Bella, I'm 24 and I'm currently finishing my bachelors in Geophysics. I'm a pretty easy person to live with, I tick all the boxes for clean / tidy / can cook. I nanny a couple of evenings a week and I work in dental when I'm not at uni. I'm looking for a place where my dog can live with me, she's a 14 year old rescue foxie cross. She doesn't bark, just always wants a snuggle with whoever is home.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $400

Michael DeAngelis

Looking in: Mascot, Zetland, Watsons Bay, Clovelly, Double Bay, Cronulla, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Kingsford, Maroubra, Sydney, Coogee, Bondi

I'm from the United States getting my Juris Doctorate in Law at UNSW. I'm quiet, tidy, but social. I played college soccer and am active as well. I can cook and enjoy a drink or two.

Male31
Early bird
New | $200

Juliana

Looking in: Bronte, Woollahra, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Woolloomooloo, Coogee, Paddington, Bondi, Tamarama

Easygoing person, talkative, fun, like adventure in the nature and also relaxing times at the beach, like to share good moments with nice people.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $500

Daniel & Nicole

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Randwick

We are both from the Netherlands, we just travelled for 4 months so looking forward to staying in 1 place for a longer time! We enjoy sports and being active outdoors, but also enjoy watching movies. We love food, a good BBQ and going out for drinks.

Couple24 - 29
Free to Message