Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Randwick Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 206 results



Early bird

$325/week30 year old female

Hey guys! Let's get the boring stuff out of the way haha.. My names Chloe, I'm 30 years young, originally from the UK but I have been in Aus for 6 beautiful years now and have noo intention of leaving (yay!) A little about me.. I work in personal development as a consultant for motivational speakers (Tony Robbins, Gary V, Richard Branson to name drop a few ;)) out of isolation life I work Monday - Friday from 8:30-5:30 in the city (Pyrmont), however I'm out of the house around 5-6am most days to workout. I'm up early every morning, whether this is to go to the gym, go for a run on the beach or watch a sunrise, I'm an early riser so this means I'm also a grandma who's usually in bed no later than 10pm haha. I'm a very active person. On the weekends Im either on a road trip with friends/exploring Sydney, in the gym or doing a bootcamp or at some sort of sporting community. I like to go out for breakfasts, do beach walks etc. I do like to drink occasionally but I'm in no way a party girl. I go out drinking probably twice a month. Occasionally I'll chill at home with a wine on a Friday. But I'm absolutely not looking to live in a party house/with party people. Nothing against it but its just not what I am looking for. I've just been living with my soul sister, but because I'm SO good at playing cupid, I last year set her up with one of my work colleagues and they're now moving on to the next chapter of their lives by moving in together, they have both tried to poach me into going with them but I think it's my time to fly the nest also haha. I'm basically looking for a normal person to live with, someone who has a similar lifestyle, similar values, no drama and can get on well with and hopefully form a friendship along the way :) Any questions please go ahead! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Available 23 July 2020