Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rannock Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Rannock

$250

Chayse & Max

47.6 km from Rannock

Looking in: North Wagga Wagga, Gobbagombalin, Boorooma, Kooringal, Estella, Wagga Wagga

Easy going, hard working, clean, friendly and honest. Originally from Bathurst, living here for uni and work. We have one dog which preferably would like living outdoors, although he is toilet trained.

Couple20 - 20
Early bird
$150

Yazan

47.6 km from Rannock

Looking in: Gobbagombalin, Boorooma, Estella

I am a 32 male MSC student and I will be in wagga wagga for the next two years. I am from Jordan and I am a father for two boys ( but they are not with me :) I love cooking and watching movies. I hope I will have sometime for that :)

Male32
Free to Message
New | $160

Nyomi

48.3 km from Rannock

Looking in: Lake Albert, Estella, Kooringal, Wagga Wagga

Looking for a room to rent in the Wagga area to move into quickly. I have bedroom furniture but not much else. I'm a full time shift worker and also away for training often. Need a place with wifi and pet friendly as i have a cat, she's mostly outdoors but comes in of a night. Friendly and sociable but not looking for a party house as job can be demanding. Thanks.

Female24
Early bird
$170

Matthew

48.3 km from Rannock

Looking in: Estella, Forest Hill, Wagga Wagga

Hi guys, im pretty easy going and clean. Working fulltime during the week and out and about on weekends so i dont spend a whole lot of time in the house. I do like my pc gaming to undwind in the arvo after work but besides that im quite an active person who likes a good night out.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $170

Elise

48.3 km from Rannock

Looking in: Estella, Bourkelands, Springvale, Tatton, Lake Albert, Kooringal, Wagga Wagga

Originally from WA but have been living in Wagga for 10 months. Young professional working in agriculture. Clean and tidy, sociable and respectful. Looking to meet new people and make new friends. Like getting out and about, finding new places and meeting new people. Trying new things!

Female27
Free to Message