Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Recherche Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Recherche



19.1 km from Recherche

Looking in: Southport, Southport, Southport

nice sense of humor, acomodating and i mind my business....

Early bird
New | $320


19.1 km from Recherche

Looking in: Southport, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Labrador

I am an independent professional who loves to scuba dive and get outdoors. I am clean, quite, respectful & like to keep to myself.

Early bird


21.3 km from Recherche

Looking in: Campbell, Franklin, Bruce, Braddon

I'm a full-time student in ANU and looking for a dog-friendly place for me and my staffy. He's nine months old. I'm easy-going, neat and responsible. Hoping to find a friendly and relaxed home.

Free to Message


30.2 km from Recherche

Looking in: Huonville, Kingston

Hi I'm from South Korea

Free to Message


32.4 km from Recherche

Looking in: Kettering, Fern Tree, Mount Nelson, Battery Point, Blackmans Bay, Sandy Bay, Crabtree, Mountain River, Margate, Lower Longley, Longley, Grove, Kingston

Nothing special need to mention about me. As long as you know me you will find out. I am your future share mate, present share mate and continue until one day......

Early bird


40.9 km from Recherche

Looking in: Dynnyrne, Margate, Sandy Bay, Fern Tree, New Town, West Hobart, South Hobart

Youthful 40s, musical, health-conscious, politically alive, enviro aware, good sense of humour, sociable and indepedant...Love to set up a house with one other (two maybe..) or join a sharehouse. Love to get a cat one day.....

Free to Message


46 km from Recherche

Looking in: Blackmans Bay, Kingston, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Considerate, clean and caring

Early bird
Updated | $200


46 km from Recherche

Looking in: Tolmans Hill, Lenah Valley, Blackmans Bay, Kingston, Taroona, Bonnet Hill, West Hobart, Mount Nelson, South Hobart, Mornington, New Town, North Hobart, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hi there, I'm a new student of utas,I'm a 25 year old female, I'm quite ,easy-going and confident, I respect others and like to help people.So I think I'm a good housemate. Even though I'm gonna be a student again, but I will get some jobs to do,so maybe I do not stay at home all the time,and I never miss the rental. And other important thing is that I need the room at 23 March or near dates.If u have a room available, plz let me know.Waiting for ur reply.Cheers! Have a good day!

Free to Message


47.6 km from Recherche

Looking in: Hobart, Kingston

Hey I am a fun person love animals so pets must be allowed I don't mind them staying in my room if need be! I am a neat person and easy to get along with :)

Early bird


47.6 km from Recherche

Looking in: Kingston

Quiet independant guy looking for accomadation after a recent separation like sport reading relaxing

Early bird


47.6 km from Recherche

Looking in: Tolmans Hill, Taroona, Hobart, Mount Nelson, Geilston Bay, Kingston, Bellerive, Battery Point, Lindisfarne, Rosny, North Hobart, Sandy Bay, Rokeby, New Town

new student of UTAS from China, after years working as a programmer in China, Malaysia and Philippine, now prepared to back to school. cook sometimes, a soccer fan,a traveler who always get along with other people. plus, I'm capable of fixing stuffs like phones and computes, also can do the maintenance job for a car. so anyway, I'm looking for a place 30 minutes drive way from UTAS, and 2 or 3 roommates to share the bill. if you are interested in, let me know.

Early bird


47.6 km from Recherche

Looking in: South Hobart, North Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Kingston, Mount Nelson

Hi I'm Ivy, a 17yo college student. I'm fun, independent and mature but also still like having my own space at times. I'm also a very open person and keen to try new things. I keep things clean and spend a lot of my time studying or working. I'm also reliable and have had past experience house sitting for long periods.

Free to Message


47.6 km from Recherche

Looking in: Lauderdale, Rosny, Kingston, Glenorchy, Hobart

I'm clean,I'm not lazy, and I keep to myself if people don't like talking. Or I can be social if other people are. Anyway looking for a house for at least six months or more.

Early bird