Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Augustine Heights, Bellbird Park, Collingwood Park, Goodna & 1 other – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 52 results


Free to message

$190/week28 year old woman

Hey 😊 I am currently looking for a new longterm home, I am very flexible with the location! I need somewhere with a large backyard or property that is fully funced. I have a 8 month year old puppy. He is a bullmastiff x boxer so he will be a big boy. He is fully house trained, he spends most of his time in bed with me while I work. He is also already an excellent gaurd dog but a friendly family pet. He loves other dogs, we would prefer to move in with someone that has a dog so he doesnt get lonely. I am currently starting up a new business. I am a visual artist, so I will need some space to be able to paint outside. I will also need some sort of space outside to be able to smoke. I will be working from home, so expect to see me around a lot, or always having someone at home in their room. I am highly empathetic and respectful of all individuals and their circumstances. I am seeking others around the same age that also respect in this way. I am looking for a well kept home, I plan to stay for as long as I can, as I don't wish to move often. I am good at keeping houses tidy, so long as everyone pulls their weight and helps out with their own mess. I can also cook well, I used to love cooking meals for fellow house mates! I will be home a lot, so if you want a home cooked meal each day, thats something we can organise if its mutually beneficial. I would like to do a casual interview with the people I potentially move in with and also a catch up at the home to get a feel of things 😊✌️✌️

Available Now

Torin & Aaron

Torin and Aaron

Free to message

$400/week24 year old woman and man

Hi future housemates/landlord 

My self (Torin), Partner (Aaron), and doggo (Glitch) Are on the hunt for somewhere to call home that’s safe and hygienic. We have lived in many share houses and know how important it is to keep shared living spaces clean and user-friendly.
 A little about us:

 Torin: Hi, my name is Torin I'm 24
 I am about to start part time study and will be on the hunt for a job when landed in a place, 
I have traveled around Australia for many years as a little kid.
I have lived predominantly lived with my mum. Where I also have lived in many share houses. I have learned quickly from my mothers nagging the importance of picking up after one's self and respecting common spaces and leaving them how you found them. These days it’s with great pride that I take care of my living space. I love to make my spaces feel homely.
I am a quiet lass who has left her party days behind her.
I'm level-headed I stand strong in my values.
I Like to have a chilled drink here and there. I’m also about to start studying so space that I can get into the study zone would be a plus.

 Hi, my name is Aaron I’m 24
I have a full-time job at Southside Toyota Mount Gravatt.
I have predominantly lived with my mum who has been sure to give me the knowledge of importance to be respectful of my living spaces and making sure it's user-friendly to other household members. I’m a quiet young man who enjoys spending the weekend fixing my cars, I enjoy a quiet drink here and there.
it would be awesome to have some shed space for one car.

Hi my name is Glitch I'm a 2yr old lab x kelpie I'm knee height.
I'm an outside dog who loves water and who also enjoys coming inside on occasions to chill in my parent's room if allowed.
I would really love a decent size yard to roam around while my parents are at work. I'm, not one to bark unless it is warranted.
I'm extremely excited to meet some new besties :)

 We are good at budgeting and value being respectful on time with bills.
We believe we will be an asset to any household.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Available 10 July 2022