Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Charlie

Free to message

$250/week22 year old female

Hiya! LGBTQ friendly! I'm Charlie, nice to meet you. I am a 22y.o cis-gendered woman (she/her). Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am looking for a house to share with preferably other feminine energies who are working, clean, responsible and mature. I work full time at an escape room in Brunswick and would like to move to a suburb close to work. My schedule varies but most months I work evenings and will spend my mornings and early afternoons at home doing things I like or cleaning up the place. My experience in house sharing is varied, I have lived abroad independently so I am house-trained, although I do need guidance sometimes so I'm hoping to find some ladies that can provide a supportive environment. Maybe we can even be friends and do things together! I am an amateur artist so I am looking for a place that can accommodate creative space, somewhere I can retreat to work on my craft. I enjoy listening to music, consuming online media and singing so I am not the quietest of humans. I also enjoy gaming, anything sci-fi, roleplay gaming and smoking. I take personal cleanliness very seriously, although my room can get messy at times, I am in general conscientious of personal mess and believe whoever made the mess should clean it! I am very anal about bathroom hygiene, so I hope to find a house of people who share the same expectations. I value honesty and equal respect and think everyone deserves to have their voice heard in a productive manner. I am a verbal person, although sometimes I can come off as aggressive or confrontational when I'm trying to be assertive about something, and can be a hot-head at times. These are my flaws and every day I work towards being a better person, I believe my future housemates should know these things about me. Despite being anal about clean living space, I am generally a great person to be around and love people. I am a social being most times and enjoy a good chat and smoko at night. I am also looking for a place with a TV so I can play video games once I buy my very own console! If you are interested in me as a potential flatmate please don't hesitate to message me to get to know me more, I enjoy chatting and getting to know people. :]

Available 29 February 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Reservoir