Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rheban Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Rheban

Updated | $200

Cheyanne

32.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Seven Mile Beach, Midway Point, Sorell, Cambridge

Needing to be in close proximity to airport.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $200

Brett

32.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Sorell

Friendly quiet respectful

Male29
Early bird
New | $200

Toby & Stella

46.9 km from Rheban

Looking in: Mount Nelson, Taroona, Glebe, Fern Tree, South Hobart, Lauderdale, Sandy Bay, Dynnyrne, Rose Bay, Montagu Bay, Lindisfarne, Hobart

friendly enjoys music, quiet and clean, and reliable, would like a pet friendly house :) please message me instead of calling

Couple17 - 19
Early bird
$180

Eleanor

49.2 km from Rheban

Looking in: North Hobart, Hobart, Sandford, Opossum Bay, West Hobart, Sandy Bay, Bellerive, South Hobart, Battery Point, Dynnyrne

Hi My name is Eleanor, I am a 21 year old student. I'm studying journalism and politics at UTAS and looking for a room down in Hobart. I'm quiet, tidy and have a heavy study load so will keep to myself a fair bit. I am friendly and respectful. I like photography and being outdoors, as well as a nice wine every once in a while. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Female21
Free to Message
$180

Ming

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: New Town, Lenah Valley, Bellerive, Lindisfarne, Risdon Vale, Mount Nelson, North Hobart, Rosny

I have been studying at UTAS and soon will graduate. I am quiet, clean, friendly. I have been living in shared houses in the past two years and never had problems with any house mates.

Male35
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Ash & Kiarna

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: New Town, Lenah Valley, Rokeby, Glebe, Howrah, Moonah, South Hobart, Dynnyrne, Lindisfarne, Rosny, North Hobart, Rosny Park, Glenorchy, Queens Domain, Mornington, Rose Bay, Bellerive, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hello! I am Ash, I moved here from Launceston earlier this year. Me and my partner, Kiarna, are looking for somewhere to stay whilst we study at UTas together. I'm studying at the Conservatorium of Music - but I always have headphones on, so don't worry about me playing music out loud, and I don't play any instruments. Kiarna is planning on studying Art/Animation next year. We have a medium-sized, charming therapy dog, Troy, who loves other animals and gets along well with people. We are very quiet and tend to keep to ourselves, so don't worry about us causing any disturbances or having "wild parties". I am very organised and enjoy keeping my areas neat and tidy. Please send me a message if you are interested in a teamup or have a place available!

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
$250

Shirley

49.6 km from Rheban

Looking in: Tolmans Hill, Lenah Valley, Blackmans Bay, Kingston, Taroona, Bonnet Hill, West Hobart, Mount Nelson, South Hobart, Mornington, New Town, North Hobart, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Hi there, I'm a new student of utas,I'm a 25 year old female, I'm quite ,easy-going and confident, I respect others and like to help people.So I think I'm a good housemate. Even though I'm gonna be a student again, but I will get some jobs to do,so maybe I do not stay at home all the time,and I never miss the rental. And other important thing is that I need the room at 23 March or near dates.If u have a room available, plz let me know.Waiting for ur reply.Cheers! Have a good day!

Female25
Free to Message