Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richmond Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-38 of 38 results

Housemates & Roommates near Richmond

Jess
ID VERIFIED

Jess

Free to message

$200/week29 year old woman

Hi All, I'm looking for 1 or 2 housemates to team up with in finding a new place to rent, preferably around the Western suburbs of Adelaide (not to strict on location though). My name is Jess, I'm 29 and a very conscientious and mature person who has plenty of experience living with others and formally leasing properties, I respect other peoples space and like to keep a reasonably tidy house. I also love the space to be warm, welcoming and peaceful with plenty of plants and aesthetically pleasing furnishings and art. I am looking for a space with like-minded souls who enjoy making a relaxing and welcoming home space that feels good to be in. I'd also like to find a property that works well for sharing, spaced out rooms etc. I also like to compost and re-use as much as possible and consider myself an environmentalist but I'm not perfect and will not judge if you aren't either! At home, I'm relatively easy-going, I like to cook and play music but am mostly focused on working towards finishing my bachelor degree so am looking for other people who might be doing the same (not essential though) we're all different! Although I am busy with studying and work, having a nice place is still one of my top priorities and I believe that well being starts in the home! I have a dog Ruby who is house trained, she will need a decent sized yard and a place for her kennel, although she sleeps inside at night! Unfortunately she can't live with other pets at this time so she will need to be the only pet! I am doing some training around this so in the future she may be able to live with another dog. I'm open to moving into an established share house if the shoe fits but am willing to wait to find the right space that works for me! I would love to meet you if this sounds like your ideal fit! :)

Available 17 December 2021