Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ridleyton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results
Jasleen

Jasleen

Free to message

$150/week25 year old female

I am a 25yo female working full time and mostly out and about. During weekdays after work, I try to hit the gym, go to Latin dance classes or take a walk at the beach. I love cooking so you would see me trying my hand at different types of cuisine every now and then. Some days I do like to get cozy and binge watch netflix after a hectic day at work. Weekends are usually relaxed and I like to or at least try to get weekly cleaning and grocery shopping done on Saturday. Some weekends I like to go swimming, hiking, camping and catch up with friends. Occasional horror movie nights at home are another part of the drill. Looking for a friendly female flatmate(s) to teamup with, who I can hang out with on weekends and can chat over a glass of wine, watch movies or play board games (preferably someone who I can get along with) and share their interests but I would also want my space on some days when I can sleep in, read a book or just relax. Also someone who’d be interested in a workout/ yoga session, hiking or road trip together occasionally. I am respectful towards people and boundaries, so not necessarily looking to spend all the time together but atleast not someone who spends their time alone all day in their room. I really appreciate walking into a clean house after work, so I would prefer someone responsible reasonably tidy and respectful (someone who can clean after themselves in a timely manner). Apart from English, I also speak a few different languages at home while talking on the phone or with my visiting friends. If that does not bother you and you think you would fit in with my routine and interests as described, you are welcome to get in touch.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Ridleyton