Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Rochedale South & Sheldon Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Jay & Tyrone

Looking in: Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Birkdale

my son is currently looking for a place or room for rent . This is the first time that he wont be living at home as he has a full time job n very independent n would like to get out into the real world n see what its all about .

Friends16 - 38
Early bird
New | $180

Triston

Looking in: Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Ormiston, Birkdale

I'm lazy, unclean, never pay rent on time and will always get on your nerves..... jokes:) Dude what do you want me to say? I'm really just looking for a place to stay close to where I work(Wellington Point). I'm pretty easy going so if you're looking for someone just for the financial side of things and want to be left alone that's fine with me. Or if your looking for someone to do stuff with, even if its weird, like I don't know...... playing cricket at night whenever there's a full moon out I've got no problem doing that either.

Male24
Early bird
New | $350

Timothy

Looking in: Sunnybank, Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt, Coopers Plains, Morningside, Tarragindi, Belmont, Carina Heights, Greenbank, Rochedale South, Mount Gravatt, Browns Plains, Rochedale, Carina

I am a friendly, mature, clean, and tidy person. I am employed full-time as a health professional and work Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. I am looking for accommodation, preferably a granny flat or other self contained space, minimum stay for 2 months, in the greater Brisbane area. I will consider any potential options. Thankyou 😊

Male42
Early bird
New | $100

Trudi

Looking in: North Lakes, Chermside, Rochedale South, Carseldine, Toowoomba, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Loganholme, Loganlea

I'm a sociable, clean, non smoker.

Female58
Early bird
Updated | $200

Rhiana

Looking in: Murarrie, Underwood, Carindale, Manly, Springwood, Capalaba, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Wynnum, Cannon Hill

Hi!! My name is rhiana, I'm 22 and I'm looking for either a room or to start up our own share house! I work full time in the city so really only home after 6 and on weekends. I'm quiet so I tend to stick to myself usually but I really love socialising. I'm looking for a bubbly housemate who is clean and tidy, has respect and enjoys watching a tv series together be also respects our own time. I'm looking for someone who is also interested in being friends as well as a housemate. Ie, you're willing to go to the movies, breakfast etc together. I have some furniture (tv, entertainment unit, couch and some kitchen things) I'm happy to spend up to $200 a week including all bills and internet etc on rent and anywhere on a train line or easy access to a bus! Ps. I have a kitty who's name is spyro who you'll fall in love with, very affectionate 🤗

Female22
Early bird
$220

Jayden

Looking in: Carindale, Mount Gravatt, Annerley, Capalaba, Coorparoo

My name is Jayden Creighton. I am a twenty-four year old male, who works in South Brisbane. I have a permanent part-time position at Aldi in Carindale, and am an aspiring filmmaker / freelance videographer. My hours vary a little week to week, but they generally range from between 20 to 36, which accomodate my filming endeavours. Because of my career ambitions, I tend to keep a pretty low profile, and am often held up in my room writing, editing or watching films for inspiration. However, despite being quiet, I am also laid-back, friendly and very open to a chat! I like to catch up with friends when I get down time, however most are located in my hometown in Northern NSW, so I do spend time away from QLD. I am clean, a non-smoker, and have no pets. I pay rent and utilities promptly, and respect people’s property and space.

Male24
Early bird
$170

Amelia & Dylan

Looking in: Thornlands, Carindale, Springfield Lakes, Sheldon, Manly, Chandler, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Carina, Birkdale

We're looking for a place to stay for a few months until we're able to buy ourselves a house. We play in a band together & love to cook! We're very relaxed - most of the time when we're at home we're just playing games, watching tv or writing music for the band. We do have a place to keep all our music gear if there's not enough room (which will also be quieter for whoever we live with). We have a very loving & boisterous dog named Molly. She loves people and she adores attention. We're not a couple - as dylan is gay - but we can happily share a bed for a few months until we get our own place.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
$300

David

Looking in: Crestmead, Rochedale South, Slacks Creek, Logan Central

I am a cabinet maker and spraypainter. I am always at work. I am quiet. I cook awesome.

Male32
Early bird
$185

Sarah

Looking in: Thornlands, Cleveland, Capalaba, Birkdale

Hi. I'm a professional. I work 2 part time jobs. Both as a massage therapist. I'm easygoing , and respectful. I enjoy travelling, trying new things and meeting new people

Female33
Free to message
$150

Kaitlyn

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Ormiston, Capalaba

Hi everyone, I'm Kaitlyn, 22 years old and work full time. I would be good to live with as I'm quiet, respectful and easy going. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and doing things most weekends.

Female22
Early bird
$300

Steve

Looking in: Rochedale South, Springwood, Loganholme, Rochedale

Quite, clean, and tidy, i have a dog and look after her diligently. Looking for somewhere with a yard to keep my dog safe and iff street/ garage for my motorbike

Male33
Free to message
$200

Nathan

Looking in: Carindale, Capalaba, Carina

Casual bloke love gaming and just chilling, work fulltime

Male27
Early bird
$250

Bree

Looking in: Thorneside, Cleveland, Gumdale, Ormiston, Capalaba

I'm 27, work full time, I have a dog called pickles. Ideally looking for just one other person to house share with, if they had a dog of their own that would be amazing! I also don't really want to live somewhere with children, so looking for another single professional who enjoys a laugh and a chat every now and again, and doesn't feel the need to live in each other's pockets.

Female27
Early bird
$250

Shane

Looking in: Thorneside, Wellington Point, Thornlands, Cleveland, Capalaba, Victoria Point

I'm a Motorcycle Postie at Capalaba. I like riding my Mountain Bike. I enjoy eating out and going to the pub. I also work as a contract Mechanic occasionally on weekends.

Male44
Free to message
$180

Skye & Jake

Looking in: Capalaba

me and my partner are very friendly, easy going, respectable and work throughout the week. I'm a nurse and he is a labourer. we are looking for somewhere to live around Capalaba (or other close suburbs) we would prefer to have our own bathroom but its not a deal breaker if we don't. we don't smoke or drink either. have great references! :)

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
$200

Kylie

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Mount Cotton, Carbrook, Cornubia, Alexandra Hills, Shailer Park, Ormiston, Capalaba, Victoria Point, Birkdale

About me... Easy going.. open minded.. friendly.. clean.. quiet.. non-drinker.. animal lover.. enjoy listening to music.. play guitar (try to lol) .. enjoy camping & fishing (I own a camper trailer that requires a spot)... bit of a tomboy (I have all my own tools) .. I also run my own small business. I was born and raised in the Redlands. About my dog Ruby.. I have a red cattle/kelpie (desexed female) who I love dearly... she is rescue dog with some social issues due to abuse she received before her rescue. I have the materials & know how to build a pen if required. My Story... Due to an unexpected sepertion I have found myself without somewhere I can call home. I am hoping I can find a self contained unfurnished granny flat/studio or a sharehouse with 1 housemate/couple who have storage or extra room included in costs. I have all my own furniture, kitchenware, fridge etc in storage atm. I would like to be able to bring my belongings with me to eliminate this outlay. Cheers Kyl's

Female43
Free to message
$200

Sandie

Looking in: Wellington Point, Thorneside, Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Ormiston, Capalaba, Birkdale

I am a mother to a 5 year old. I am clean and tidy, I don't drink or smoke and I pay all bills on time. I am not into loud music so I am looking for a child friendly house and a nice environment for my daughter. I work during the week and she is in Prep at school. I am looking for somewhere that has 2 rooms available.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Tarsh

Looking in: Wellington Point, Mount Cotton, Capalaba, Victoria Point

Very easy going ,will be social but also keep to myself. i like exploring on days off. Not a big party person but like going out for dinner or to a bar for food and wine. Do hairdressing Enjoy cooking.

Female25
Free to message
$180

Andrew

Looking in: Thornlands, Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills

Great sense of humour.Quiet.Clean.Reliable.Im a machine operator.I like to go fishing and walk my dog

Male47
Free to message
$200

William

Looking in: Tingalpa, Wynnum, Cannon Hill, Belmont, Manly West, Camp Hill, Manly, Gumdale, Carina, Carindale, Capalaba, Wynnum West

Hi my names Will, 20 year old 4th year apprentice Chippy, looking for a long term place to stay, happy to help out with cooking and cleaning or do my own thing which ever suits :) Currently have two cars and would love a garage spot for 1 but its not essential.

Male20
Free to message
$350

Bree & Keyton

Looking in: Wynnum, Manly, Hamilton, Wellington Point, Capalaba

Quiet, clean and friendly couple looking to move out and have our own space

Couple18 - 19
Free to message
$210

Sophie

Looking in: Fig Tree Pocket, Hendra, Mount Gravatt, Annerley, Murarrie, Tingalpa, Hamilton, Greenslopes, Eagle Farm, East Brisbane, Ascot, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Hawthorne, Kedron, Chermside, Fortitude Valley, Eight Mile Plains, Capalaba, Auchenflower

Hi All! My name is Sophie. Im originally from Melbourne but moved up Brisbane for work. im very much housetrained, i know how to clean up after myself. I love my football, both American and Australian rules. I love chocolate milkshakes, well pretty much anything with chocolate in or around it. i have a fur baby (cat) who is also housetrained, indoor only, and she is the most friendly little being in this world. She loves cuddles and snuggles and just being around people. If you have any other questions or believe we would be a good match, please hit me up :D

Female25
Free to message
$500

Debbie

Looking in: Fitzgibbon, Coolum Beach, Cannon Hill, Capalaba, Coorparoo

I pay my rent on time . I am clean and respectful of those around me . I am used to working as part of a functioning team . I have adult children , some with children of their own . I have 3 grandchildren. I like to walk with my old miniature poodle. April is 15 years old . I have worked as a nurse and have studied midwifery and also Aquaculture, I am looking forward to starting a new life on my own . As I have seen all my children start their new life and / or job, my youngest has completed her hairdressing qualifications with Stefan and is happily working full time . My first husband is dead and I was recently engaged in 2010,however he passed away before we got married and as I mentioned before I am eager to start my new life.

Female51
Free to message
$250

Brea

Looking in: Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills

I'm always tidy and love to cook and would love to meet new people, Love to keep busy and have always worked, currently live in nsw but grew up on north Stradbroke island with my mum. I only moved here a year ago and I also have a dog but she is a great companion, I would also love to be able to move back near my family and start studying

Female19
Free to message