Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roseberry Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Roseberry Creek


Kelsey & Josh

41.7 km from Roseberry Creek

Looking in: Burringbar, Nunderi, Clothiers Creek, Tyalgum, Uki, Murwillumbah

We are clean, kind, reliable tenants. We have a 14 months old staffy (female) who is very well behaved, great with kids and even other dogs especially small dogs. We currently pay $190 each where we are staying now.

Couple18 - 20
Early bird


43 km from Roseberry Creek

Looking in: Nimbin, Lismore

hi my name is Lizzy and I am relocating to the area from Victoria. I am 51 studying Sociology and Criminology, only 7 units til I complete my degree. YAY. I hope to work in the welfare sector on completion. I also have extensive office administration experence and I am a warm, compassionate person who loves to love all aspects of life. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine and love to talk about anything. I am also a vegan. I love art and love to experiment with different artistic techniques; a very creative person. I am pretty quiet. I have two beautiful dogs who are my besties and they come first ( they are very well behaved and love people). I would need somewhere and someone who welcomes and loves dogs. I would need internet as I will need to complete my course online due to relocation. Anyway if you know of anyone or you think I may fit the bill as a sharehouse buddy, let me know. I have stated four weeks stay but that could be extended. Ideally once I gain some part time employment I would consider relocating. I am very flexible. The 150 $ would have to be all inclusive: ie bills and internet.

Free to Message