Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach, Paddington, Rosebery, Sydney & The Rocks Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Tahlia

Looking in: Cremorne, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Woollahra, Bondi Beach

Clean, honest and reliable. My blue Russian cat (Killer) and I are looking for a home. I'm a full time hairdresser working in the city and killer is a full time indoor cat. Looking for a fellow minimalist as we are lovers of simplicity. Other interests include reading, Pilates, barre and brunch with friends.

Female25
Early bird
New | $400

Jenny

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills

Hi I'm Jenny, I'm 32, originally from the UK and I've been in Australia for nearly 5 years and have no plans to leave any time soon! I work as a project coordinator and work pretty standard hours during the week. I tend to be pretty quiet during the week maybe going out for dinner or a couple of drinks after work a couple of nights but at home the other nights. I tend to be out and about most of the weekend and like going on holiday and weekends away. I like to have friends over occasionally but I'm not one for living in a big party house.

Female32
Early bird
New | $390

Lauren

Looking in: Woollahra, Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Rozelle, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point

Hi there, I'm looking for an available room in a shared house. My move date is 13th May but this is very flexible. I work Monday-Friday and quite long hours so you won't see me much during the week. I enjoy a good chat but also respect others personal space and private time. I like to keep the place I live clean and hope you do too! Feel free to message me if you have any questions :) Lauren

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $120

Tahlia

Looking in: Sydney, Tamworth, Brisbane City

Looking for a room to rent Max - $120 a week I'm 18, all about reading, and love discovering new cool places to eat and venture off to Easy to get along with as well and respectable of others space and privacy. Clean and tidy. Driven and focused

Female18
Free to Message
New | $1,100

Anna Maria, Kathrin & Laura

Looking in: Barangaroo, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Manly, Sydney

I am Anna Maria and me and my 2 friends Laura and Kathrin are currently looking for an apartment from May 20th on. We are currently students at ICMS in Manly and would rent the apartment until the beginning of September. We are very reliable, clean, friendly girls and are all 22 years old.

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $220

Philipp

Looking in: Ashfield, Burwood, Sydney

I'm an open minded, tidy and always friendly person. (Left in the picture) I love the nature and adventures like walks and cliff jumps or every other crazy action. At the moment I work at the construction site and want to earn money before I travel up the east coast.

Male24
Early bird
New | $450

Matthew barker

Looking in: Double Bay, The Rocks, Elizabeth Bay, Dover Heights, Vaucluse, Bellevue Hill, Potts Point, Point Piper, Rushcutters Bay, Darling Point, Rose Bay

Hi, my name is Matthew I am 19 years old and work full time whilst studying a double bachelor degree in Business and Economics via online. My business hours are from 8:30-6:30, however, I usually stay back a few nights a week. I always pay on time and you will never have an issue with finances. I am very clean and respectful towards others and their possessions. I am a very friendly guy and will get on with everyone, I am not conceited or rude, but I do like my own personal space as do most people. On the weekends, I most likely study but on the off occasion, I do like to socialize. Most people see my age as a disadvantage, and though I am quite young, I am very independent for my age, I am seen as very mature for my age. The age group of the people I usually associate with are in their late 20's to late 50's as I get on with them easier than people from my own age group. Hopefully, I have covered everything and if you do have other questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Male19
Early bird
New | $400

Joe & Curtis

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Sydney, Surry Hills, Coogee, Bondi Junction

Couple of decent lads from England, always up for a laugh, very clean and tidy. Both working in Sydney on a working holiday visa. Enjoy a few beers on the weekend and love meeting new people.

Friends21 - 22
Early bird
New | $400

MITCH

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Paddington

I've lived in Sydney for around 7 years, originally from Terrigal Central Coast. I predominantly work in acting/modelling. I'm a sociable guy who enjoys meeting new people, having new experiences and seizing the day. Always out and about, either at the gym, work or social occasions. I'm tidy and respectful of others space, thoughtful and consistently positive. Extremely open minded, loves to have a laugh. If you'd like to know anything further feel free to contact! : )

Male27
Early bird
New | $500

Roland

Looking in: Milsons Point, Waverley, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Paddington

Hi I'm Roland and moved to Sydney 1 year ago. I'm easy going, tidy and love to hang out with friends, go to the gym or just for a run in centennial park.

Male39
Early bird
New | $400

Marina & Jurek

Looking in: Artarmon, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Chatswood, Crows Nest, North Willoughby, Sydney

We, Jurek and Marina, are a friendly, peaceful, easy going, open minded and very tidy couple with a well trained dog who are looking for an accommodation not too far away from St. Leonards (max. 30-45 min. by car/train). Marina is studying sport and fitness and is working part time in St. Leonards and sometimes in Wahroonga. Jurek is an self employed Exercise Scientist/Health Therapist working in the northern suburbs of Sydney. We are enjoying an active life and are busy with our work and own business as well as the studies. We, including our dog Gorgi are quite and love to spend time outdoors. When at home we respect our flatmates and their privacy, but don't mind to get together sometimes to share a meal or spend some time together. It is very important to us, if sharing an accommodation, that our flatmate/s are open minded, no party animals and tidy. Other than that we respect every person, doesn't matter from which part of this world. We love to meet new people and share our experiences and stories. Originally we are from Germany/Kazakhstan, but have been travelling for almost 5 years, now on the lookout for a place to call home for minimum three months (any offers are welcome!). Thank you! We are very looking forward to hear from you! :)

Couple27 - 30
Early bird
New | $150

Eva

Looking in: Cairns, Brisbane City, Sydney, Byron Bay

I'm easy going, very social and a great chill out partner. I'm clean, love to cook and not afraid to go wild every now and then. I don't need much, just planning on having an amazingly adventurous year abroad!

Female29
Early bird
New | $50

Noble

Looking in: Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

I am an Indian, migrated to Australia on PR visa and looking for job.

Male36
Early bird
New | $325

Keith

Looking in: Rosebery, Mascot, Alexandria, Zetland

Irish friendly Male, social, chatty and respectful. Looking for a quite place to call home, where house mates interact and chat over the occasional beer come the weekend. I have been living in Sydney for 8years so plan to stay long term. I am Clean, respectful and always up for a laugh. Ideally looking for a Apartment, with Pool and GYM. I also need some sort of parking, on street will do but would prefer secure parking. I like going for road trips come the weekend and see the hidden gems Sydney has to offer so new housemates are more than welcome to join.

Male31
Early bird
New | $500

Rory

Looking in: Coogee, Bondi Beach, Newtown, Balmain

I am a Rory from Scotland and moving over to Sydney in July. Been living in Singapore and got a new job down in Oz where I have been wanting to live for a while now. I do recruitment for a living. Also play rugby and love going to beach and eating good food. I am easy to live with and good fun! Cheers

Male29
Early bird
New | $550

Andre & Luiza

Looking in: Bondi Beach

Looking for a nice place to live with my fiance

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
New | $350

Maira

Looking in: Paddington, Surry Hills, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee

31yo Clean, tidy, love a chat, share a meal, movies and wine!!

Female31
Early bird
New | $180

Jackson Arruda

Looking in: Sydney

I'm Brazil. I'm clean, organized, good-humored, smiling, punctual and talkative.

Male24
Early bird
New | $300

Pia

Looking in: Central Mangrove, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hello, I'm coming to Sydney this summer (winter for you) I arrive beginning of June until August and I'm looking for nice place to stay and meet young people? I'll be doing some work experience on Bondi! I'm usually a student at Oxford Brookes University in the UK, I graduate in a year! Thanks in advance,

Female20
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Tom

Looking in: Marrickville, Alexandria, Tempe, Ashfield, North Sydney, Double Bay, Waterloo, Rosebery, Newtown, Eastlakes, Kensington, Rozelle, Randwick, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Leichhardt, Petersham, Surry Hills, Stanmore, Sydney

Hi my name is Tom, I am 31y old, working full time, part time studying, responsible, respectfull, tidy. I am easy going and friendly, rent paying ahead.

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Andy

Looking in: Pyrmont, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point

Hi there, where start... Always I got good and lovely feedback from the past experiences as flatmate sometime turned in real friendships with them, you can find in me a genuine character, i am enough quiet, non-smoking, respectful, easy going and a good house keeping essential. I'm friendly and I respect each others privacy. I'm not boring I can to say funny πŸ™‚ Italian background here moved one year ago in this country. I think I am a good cook. ( sure I'm italian u could think 😜). What else? I love animals but I don't have with me, good if you have making me happy. My certificated job is as make-up Artist, Atm I started to study fitness at school too, I do some modeling and performing jobs too and promoting sometime with my agency.

Male28
Early bird
New | $400

Marco

Looking in: Bondi Junction, St Leonards, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Kirribilli, Newtown, Sydney, Edgecliff, Zetland

I'm moving from Melbourne and I'm looking for a place that is well looked after and feels like home. Ideally I'd like to share it with sociable but respectful young professionals. I lived and worked all over Europe before ending up here, so I speak a few languages and I am very easy to get along with :) However I am also very tidy and clean, and I'm looking for like-minded flatmates. I'll be working full time (office hours), but when I'm home you can most likely find me cooking, reading, chilling or working part time for a small company I co-founded in Europe. All other times...you'll find me at the closest beach :)

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $350

Amber

Looking in: Botany, Surry Hills, Zetland, Pagewood, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Waverly, Clovelly, Coogee, Eastlakes, Randwick, Kensington, Rosebery

Hi, I'm just about to start full-time work in personal training/nutrition, looking to move to a place close by. I'm a relatively quiet person, but always keen to chat and hang out. I love a good movie night. I tend to fill my spare time with physical activities or enjoying a good book. I'm a non-smoker, would prefer non-smoking flat mates and despite absolutely loving all animals, I'm allergic to most pets.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $350

Michael

Looking in: Paddington

Sociable and friendly. Handy with household DIY Enjoy cooking From Ireland working in construction. Minimalist Healthy foods Gym and keep fit Coffee!

Male23
Early bird