Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandria, Kensington, Kingsford, Randwick & 6 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 719 results
Darcey
ID VERIFIED

Darcey

Free to message

$450/week33 year old man

I'm Darcey, 33, and am looking to move closer to the city to explore more of Sydney and become more involved in the LGBT space. I am well versed in share house etiquette having lived in share houses since moving out of home. For me as an introverted extravert, energy management is a big thing, so I am all about spending quality time with my friends and housemates, and also spending plenty of time vibing on my own to recharge. As a career driven individual I am currently working fulltime (Mon-Fri gig) and usually have a side-project on the go to give me the opportunity to grow and learn new skills. I’m big on always becoming the best version of yourself. I'm quite a relaxed kind of guy, uneasily offended, enjoys a good laugh, and a wine after work on occasion. My favourite Netflix series must have a great story and superb character development, but the genre is completely open. Also, most days I’ll head to the gym so if this is you as well, let’s team up and train together! My weekends usually are filled with progress on my current side-project (which currently is a new mobile app), catching up with friends, bingeing my latest Netflix obsession (K-Drama anyone?) or heading outside to tackle some fun in the sun; hiking, swimming, beach, grabbing a coffee and a book in the park, outdoor cinema, brunch, the list is wildly long! Moving with me will be Noah (pictured), a 7-year-old British Shorthair (cat). He can be shy at first but quickly warms up to others. Quite the independent character, entertaining himself and napping away the day. He is completely house trained and is predominantly an indoor cat however does venture out into the garden. He has lived with other pets before, both a cat and dog, but he does need a lot of time to become comfortable with them, so a careful introduction plan will need to be considered. Ideally, you'll have lived with a cat before so you understand how they think (and aren’t bothered lint rolling your clothes after he smooches up for a pat) If you think Noah and I might be a good fit for you, get in contact, I’d love to hear from you!

Available Now