Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosehill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results

Housemates & Roommates near Rosehill

Vinny

Vinny

Free to message

$180/week35 year old male

Name: Vineet Kumar ( preferred name Vinny ) Age : 35 Citizenship Status : Australian Citizen (Indian Origin) Education : Masters in English Literature &Languages. Masters in Business Administration Work : Working with Australian Federal Government in Parramatta Current Residential : Toongabbie ( renting a single room with shared bathroom in a house with landlord staying together. I have been living with this lovely family since 2016. Paying rent on time and living like a family). Happy to provide you with reference . Reason for change: Needs a big room with own bathroom. Also, spacious wardrobe. NOTE: I AM LOOKING FOR LONG TERM ACCOMMODATION. I AM READY TO SPEND BETWEEN $150-$180 P/W (INCLUSIVE BILLS). FOR A GOOD FURNISHED ROOM WITH OWN BATHROOM AND EASILY ACCESSIBLE TO LOCAL AMENITIES. I PREFER PROPERTY NEAR TO TRAIN STATION AS I DO NOT DRIVE AT THE MOMENT. My personality : Cultured, friendly, respectful, cheerful, humble, reliable, honest, non smoker, loves pets ( but do not own any ), hygienic, neat and tidy, organised, loves to chit chat with people over a cup of coffee or drinks . What I am looking for : Looking for an individual FURNISHED room with own BATHROOM. I am happy to share or live with one per person or max 2 people but need my own bathroom or shared bathroom with no more than 2 people. Transportation: I do not drive at the moment so something near to train station will be preferred. Suburbs : Toongabbie, Pendle Hill, Westmead, Blacktown, Seven Hills, Wentworthville, Parramatta.

Available Now