Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roseville Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Steve, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Gladesville, Newtown, Five Dock, Castlecrag, Roseville, North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, North Ryde, Chatswood

Kiwi aussie, looking for a fun share house with some quirky people to hang out with. I have only lived with friends or partners so want to give this a go.. I love hanging out and having a chat but also appreciate alone time. I like climbing, chilling and camping. I like other things to, not just ones that start with 'c'

Early bird
New | $260

Cristiano, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Birchgrove, Russell Lea, Balmain, Willoughby, Lindfield, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Mosman, Artarmon, Lane Cove, Ryde, Roseville, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Putney, Gladesville, Randwick

Hi! My name is Cristiano and I am looking for a single room in nice atmosphere house. I am going to apply to English exam soon for immigration purposes. I am friendly and easy going.

Free to Message
Updated | $300

Sahil, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Thornleigh, Waitara, Beecroft, Asquith, Pennant Hills, Normanhurst, Hornsby Heights, Hornsby, Artarmon, Lindfield, Epping, Turramurra, Killara, Wahroonga, Roseville, North Sydney

I have recently located to Sydney and I'm working full time as a Podiatrist at Hornsby so will be going out early mornings and will come in the late afternoon/evening. I'm always up for a chat and keen to have a few beers in the weekend, but also happy to give people their privacy. I'm a pretty organised guy and very neat and tidy and will pull my weight around the house. I love animals and I'm happy to share a flat with pet owners and will be more than happy to take care of them when you're outside the house. I'm also a massive sports fan! Flick me a message and we'll go from there.

Free to Message
Updated | $350

Anirban, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Lindfield, Roseville, St Leonards, Strathfield, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Willoughby, Parramatta, North Sydney, Chatswood, Artarmon

I work full-time on weekdays. Prefer to spend the weekends outdoors - coastal walks, short hikes, beaches, etc. I have got varied interests including art and literature too. No pets, please!

Early bird
New | $350

Ira, Friends, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Killara, Roseville, Wahroonga, Lindfield, Turramurra, Gordon

We are two sisters working and studying in the North Shore of Sydney. We are looking for a nice and clean room to share together. We are tidy, quite and respectful.

20 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Dennis, Couple, 25-29yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Roseville,