Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, Pymble & 1 other – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 64 results

Joris and Kimberly

Early bird

$300/week27 year old male and female

We are Joris and Kimberly, a couple from Utrecht, the Netherlands. We decided to travel the world for about a year so we can experience what it's like to live amongst different cultures, help other people and completely immerse ourselves in nature. We've visited some amazing countries this year and decided to stay a bit longer in Australia to catch up with friends, enjoy the OZ lifestyle and work for a while. We like to think that we are both very outgoing, funny and social people, we love outdoor sports like rock climbing, hiking, running, yoga and mountain biking. We've lived in many different shared houses before and always clean up after ourselves. Joris has been working as a self-employed video editor / filmmaker and Kimberly worked as a social worker helping children and young adults with mental disabilities. We have been in Australia for the past 3 months, living in East Corrimal (NSW) with friends, and would like to stay until at least August. We both eat vegan/vegetarian and enjoy cooking as well as working with kids, animals, gardening, construction, creative work. We are also quite good with a lot of internet/website related things. Due to the current Covid situation, We also want to let you know that we are completely healthy and have taken the government regulations about traveling and social distancing very serious. We've stayed in the same place for the past 3 months. Joris has 5 weeks of work coming up in Pymble, we're hoping to find a place to stay in the northern sydney area. Joris and Kim

Available Now