Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rydalmere Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Rydalmere


Free to message

$250/week34 year old female

TEAM UP ONLY*** I am looking to team up with another single person to rent a house, townhouse or villa around the $500 mark. I am currently renting a unit and have been there for 3 years. I am looking for something with a little more space and less noise that comes with living in an apartment complex. I am hoping to sign a years lease with one other person, please note I have a perfect rental history with all documents ready to go! Ideally the house would have 2-3 bedrooms, a small yard or courtyard and 2 bathrooms. I work in Macquarie Park, so looking for a place that is fairly close to work. I do drive so I don't mind a 30-40 minute commute in traffic. I do have a 9 year old cat called Kira. She just sleeps all day really as cats do :) In saying this, would need to live with someone who likes cats and probably doesn't have a dog or any other pets for that matter, sorry to say :( I have all the necessary furnishings and white goods and I also have a near new double bed, wardrobe, drawers for your room if you don't have any furniture yourself, I am happy for you to use it. Alternatively I can arrange for this to be put into storage if you come with your own furnishings. I work as a laser therapist and study business on the side. I am 34 years old, single and consider myself to be very laid back. I do like to keep a clean home and happy to split the share of the housework with a roster to keep things simple and fair. I rarely have people over as I go out to socialise and I'm not into house parties or anything like that as I am quite focused at this stage of my life. I am hoping to team up with someone who is a working professional who values their home as a safe haven and place to come home to to relax and unwind. Would be great to have a chat with you when we do cross paths, share stories and maybe a meal or two together but also happy for us to live our own lives and not be in each others space too often. I would describe myself as independent, trustworthy, decent, respectful, helpful and kind. If this resonates with you please reach out, would be great to grab a coffee or go for a walk so we can get to know each other to see if this would be a good fit. Looking for someone who is wanting stability in a long term living arrangement. Thanks guys :)

Available Now