Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlingford, Homebush, North Parramatta, Parramatta & 2 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 344 results

New

Linda

Early bird

$200/week27 year old female

Hi! my name is Linda 27 years old young and i am looking for a quiet place to settle and nice and respectful people to share with. What i do up to: I work in a warehouse (Eastern creek) and study a Diploma of Leadership and Management in Parramatta (online course atm due to virus). I was working before as a runner /waitress but i am being careful, i'll look for an extra job as soon the things get better. (I'am saving to buy my own house in my country) About myself: In my spare time I like to study, read books,listen music, work out at home or at the gym. Also as i am almost working i like feeling at home sometimes (sort of) I like to cook and just chill as well. I love cook for everybody when i can and share my food with flatmates, maybe that is because i am south american =) ) I also enjoy going to salsa parties (before covid) but i am most a home person. About me at home: I'm very clean, chill and respectful person but a little fussy with the cleaning duties :P I like to clean my room and bathroom at least once a week so I can keep it during the week, that's why I rather to have my own room and bathroom but it really doesn't mind me if I have to share it with someone who like a similar live style as me (my mind is in peace when my place is clean lol) In the common spaces I am not a problem honestly, when I cook I am a disaster because I think that I am a chef :P but after finish it I leave everything clean and tidy again. The most annoying thing I can do is when I am late for work, I leave the dishes drying after washing them. I try never to leave dirty dishes at night because of the cockroach. In resume, for me respect in common areas implies that if I take it I must leave it clean at least or not to do something that could disturb my flatmates. Despite the fact that I am like this way, the truth is I am very relaxed person and I relly respect the way of other's lifes because it isn't my business and also because i understand we are all busy. I only write this because obviously I would rather find someone who think this is not a problem but as an contribution. If you think i am easy going to live with, I look forward to meeting you :) Thanks!! Cheers

Available 19 July 2020