Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Concord West, Meadowbank, Rhodes, Ryde & West Ryde Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Mirror & Michael

Looking in: North Sydney, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Ultimo, Eastgardens, Meadowbank, Botany, Mascot

I and Michael comes from China . I studied in the Sydney campus of university Newcastle. We are tidy and friendly . Of course , we are also quite and like to cooking if we have time. We would like to find a master room or suited with own bathroom . Michael will return and come to Australia all the time as he is a businessman so I will at the Australia all the time but he will not been here all the time. If you can accept Chinese roommate pls let me know. Hope that we can make good friend with each other.

Couple31 - 41
Free to message
New | $450

Louisa

Looking in: Ryde, Neutral Bay, Hunters Hill, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Epping, Leichhardt

I’m a pretty laid back person, enjoy a good laugh and glass of wine, also like my music and animals. I have a 2 yr old Golden Retriever called Daphne who is very friendly, gentle, toilet-trained and well looked after. She is friendly with other dogs and cats too. I work in Marketing, running both my own freelance business and work part-time as well. I’m very active and go to the gym, and also love eating. I’m generally quite clean and like time to myself, but also would like to be able to have a drink and good chat with someone from time to time. At this stage I am not too fussed as to where I live around Sydney so am flexible for the right place. Am also flexible on date of move.

Female27
Early bird
New | $400

Esther & Rodney

Looking in: North Strathfield, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Strathfield, West Ryde, Rhodes

My partner and I are friendly and reliable housemates. We will soon be moving to Perth and are looking for a private room for the both of us.we are respectful towards other housemates and love getting same mutual respect back. Thank you

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Sarah

Looking in: Mascot, Eastwood, Westmead, Wolli Creek, Epping, West Ryde, Rhodes, Parramatta

I'm clean and tidy person. I like to hang out with my friends but most of the time just chill at home.

Female21
Free to message
Updated | $300

Adrian

Looking in: North Ryde, East Ryde, West Ryde, Saint Leonards, Ryde, Chatswood, Ultimo, Artarmon

Relaxed,easy going,enjoys a laugh.I like to keep fit and active and I respect people's privacy

Male39
Free to message
New | $350

Hossein

Looking in: Castle Hill, Hornsby, Lindfield, Ryde, Gordon, Chatswood, Waitara, Rhodes

hi, my name is hossein and I am Iranian. I am a civil engineer. easygoing, clean, tidy, and also respectful of other's privacy and space. I am friendly and communicative and have a good balance of sociable and quiet shared living.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ria

Looking in: Ryde, Lane Cove, Neutral Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Marrickville, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Rhodes

I am working full time 9-5 Mon-Fri in CBD and love to go to gym and do something active!

Female29
Early bird
New | $300

Shaun

Looking in: North Strathfield, Lewisham, Chatswood, North Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Burwood, Concord West, Concord

Mature, friendly but respectful of the need for personal space, easy going and a fairly good cook when I have the time. Hi! I moved to Sydney a year ago with my federal government job, and am presently happy in Homebush but my housemate is building a house too far away, so I'll need new accommodation soon... I'm looking for a place which is close to trains, clean, modern, and that's decently proportioned.

Male41
Early bird
New | $260

Kevin

Looking in: Rydalmere, North Strathfield, Strathfield, Ermington, Concord West

24yo male that recently moved from Melbourne for work. Looking for a place to stay long term close to my workplace in Silverwater. I'm an easy going person who enjoys a balance of having fun and some quiet time for myself.

Male24
Early bird
New | $360

Exis

Looking in: Rhodes

I am a young professional working in accounting. Came from China 3 years ago. I am quiet, clean and easygoing. Looking for a nice new apartment room with nice waterview in Rhodes.

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $250

Erica

Looking in: West Ryde, Meadowbank, Ryde, Ermington

I am a 37 yr old childcare worker who is doing casual work at the moment - usually full time. I have a partner who works full time, I go to gym and while I'm very social I'm also respectful, quiet and enjoy my own space. I've been living in share accomodation for approximately 5 years now so understand the need for a clean and tidy person who is dependable - that's me!! Thanks, Erica

Female37
Free to message
New | $180

Hitsh

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, Parramatta, West Ryde

hi.I'm hitesh. Clean and tidy person

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $260

Emilie

Looking in: Waverton, Ryde, Milsons Point, Chatswood, Neutral Bay, St Leonards, North Sydney, Cammeray

Hi! My name is Emilie, I'm a 20 year old girl from Norway and I'm looking for a share flat as soon as possible as I'm commencing my study at MQ end of July. I consider myself an outgoing girl who's easy to get along with, and I love to have a chat over a glass of wine or two. I enjoy company and a bit of fun, as well as I enjoy my privacy. I'm looking to share a flat with friendly, easygoing girls (or guys) who also likes to keep it clean and tidy (I don't mind a bit of mess;)) Please contact me x

Female20
Free to message
New | $280

Janik

Looking in: Rydalmere, Ryde, Lidcombe, Homebush

I current work as an engineer and I am moving from Melbourne to Sydney for work. I'm easy going and don't take life too seriously, will enjoy a good chat, but respect personal space as well.

Male26
Free to message
Updated | $250

Anton

Looking in: West Ryde, Ryde, Meadowbank

Hi, I'm Anton. I'm a 21 year old male who works full time in project management and also studies at UWS. I can speak Russian/Ukrainian fluently. I need to find a place by July 26th. I enjoy going out on the weekends so I will often be out, on top of being really busy with both uni and work on weekdays. I have my own car so it would be important that there's space for my car, at least on the street. I do need my 'alone time' and I am a pretty quiet person. I am extremely tidy and pretty OCD when it comes to cleanliness. I would enjoy kicking back and relaxing with my roomies after a long day at work. Please hit me up if I am not able to contact you. Would love to meet you, cheers Anton.

Male21
Free to message
New | $300

Dean

Looking in: Ryde, Parramatta, Ermington

Hi I'm dean, just recently moved here from the uk. I work full time in construction and would be looking for somewhere to rent long term providing we get along. I'm very respectful of other people and their property. I like to go to the gym and have the odd night out here and there. I'm living with a work colleague at the moment so no rush, looking to move out in the next month or so. If you would like to live somewhere I haven't mentioned just ask me.

Male28
Early bird
New | $200

Dauksh

Looking in: Leichhardt, Waterloo, Erskineville, Petersham, Ashfield, Newtown, Surry Hills, Auburn, Lidcombe, Concord West, Croydon, North Strathfield, Burwood, Strathfield, Homebush

I am an International Student at University of Sydney. Willing to move towards the inner-western side of Sydney. I am studying my Master of Commerce and living in Sydney since Feb. I am very clean and tidy person. I don't drink or smoke and always keep the environment clean. I prefer to be alone but few casual chats will do good. I am usually out throughout day or stay in room when home. Yet I am available as much as you like me to be. I pay rent on time and like to keep things clear upfront. Living independent since 12 years of age, so have experience in adjusting in any circumstances.

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Elle

Looking in: Drummoyne, Breakfast Point, Wareemba, Five Dock, Rodd Point, Burwood, Concord, Cabarita, Hunters Hill, Gladesville, Canada Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Concord West, Abbotsford, Russell Lea

Hi im Elle! Im 27 years old and am a full time beauty therapist working in rozelle at a brow studio. I am pretty easy going and usually keep to myself when I'm at home. I am super clean and love nothing more then relaxing at home with good food and a wine!

Female27
Early bird
New | $300

Jer

Looking in: Parramatta, Rhodes

Hi, my name is Jer and I am 32. I recently moved here from the Gold Coast due to a promotion from within my company. I am a facilities manager of a large business in Sydney and also work in Las Vegas and soon China. I don't know a lot of people in Sydney so my social life isn't crazy, I work big hours most of the year but will also be working overseas from time to time. I'm looking for a comfortable friendly house with a good balance between social and private, I'm super easy to get along with and hassle free. I have no dependents, no partner and no pets... the pet part upsets me :) talk soon.

Male32
Free to message
Updated | $250

Chiragh

Looking in: North Ryde, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping

Hi! I'm Chiragh, an Engineer from India. I'm moving to Sydney in the 2nd week of September, 2017 to pursue Masters at Macquarie University. I am a great person to share an accommodation with, or so I have been told by my previous flat mates over the years, primarily because I respect an individual's privacy. I'm friendly, self sufficient, clean, very social (not the funky types) and an avid conversationalist. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, running and playing football. Professionally, I've worked for 5 years in the Mining Industry. I intend to work part time once my course commences. Oh, and I also play the piano and guitar.

Male27
Free to message
$300

Yaso

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Lane Cove

I am an engineer who's originally from Perth, and will be moving to Sydney in early July to start a new role in the city. I am clean and organised. I'm not into partying, but i don't mind having a couple of glasses of wine occasionally. I will usually keep to myself, but i can be a social butterfly when i need to be. My partner will be visiting from Perth every other month for no more than a few days at at time, so i'm looking for a furnished place with a double bed.

Female35
Free to message
$200

Safayat

Looking in: Chatswood, Ryde, North Ryde, Epping

I am a great guy to hangout with once the ice is broken. I am humble. I keep myself busy but I don't mess with someone's private life. I try not to disturb anyone as long as someone else do the same. Trust me I can be the best pick.

Male21
Early bird
$190

Jacqueline Tamar

Looking in: Hornsby, Meadowbank, Macquarie Park, Epping

Im a quiet yet social person and very helpful. I like peaceful and safe environment.im a university student majoring in Human Resaurces master degree. Im Armenian Lebanese... And i am a ballroom dancer.

Female24
Early bird
$270

Peter

Looking in: Wareemba, Marrickville, Five Dock, Burwood, Auburn, Petersham, Haberfield, Granville, Saint Peters, Ashfield, Strathfield, Rhodes, Leichhardt, Abbotsford, Stanmore, Homebush

Socially and self aware. I'm down to earth, AND feel im a genuinely friendly person with an eye for making sure situations are fair and comfortable. Im good at gauging someone else's need for space and have upmost respect for privacy however am still open to any sociable interaction and always open for a laugh. If your clean/tidy I will make sure we don't get into any awkward "your not pulling your weight convos", and have will strive to have initiative about cleanliness /house maintenance. I work full time and am looking to study on top so am looking for like-minded people who want a quieter more laid back household. Looking to start my own lease, or teamup with someone who wants to start their own in the areas listed or surrounding. Litterally only want to live with 1 other person....2 max. So if you want to connect we can meet and create a plan of attack in terms of housing inspections ect. Otherwise if your already in a place and think id fit, let us know too, id love to hear from you :)

Male30
Free to message