Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jan Juc, Ocean Grove, Safety Beach & Torquay Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Sarah

Looking in: Rosebud, Safety Beach, Dromana, McCrae

I currently live in the Yarra valley & will be moving to start a new job around the peninsula area :) I love my own space, I'm mature and responsible. Bills paid soon as I get them :) I'd like to live with 1 other peraon only, NO couples! And I would like garage space for my car. I'll add more soon, I'm just seeing what is available at the moment.

Female27
Early bird
New | $180

Lauren

Looking in: Torquay

I'm looking for a place in Torquay. I'm very active, I enjoy surfing, yoga and running. I'm clean, considerate and work mon-fri, occasionally work weekends. I also have a Border Collie, Marley who would need to live with me.

Female31
Free to Message
New | $350

Cherie & Jamie

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

We are both easy going. Tidy and respectful. We like our own space but also like to socialise too.. sharing a meal( i love to cook) sharing the odd movie etc. We both work. Love animals and are pretty easy to get along with

Couple33 - 36
Early bird
Updated | $225

Hugo

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

im usually a quiet person and will tend to keep to myself, but don't mind being friendly and sharing a glass of wine or dinner. I've got my own business and work weekends. im usually home evenings and always happy to chip in with all household duties. I'm an open book so feel free to ask away.

Male29
Free to Message
$350

Adalia & Tyson

Looking in: Rosebud, Mount Martha, Rye, Safety Beach, Dromana

We are reliable, responsible and always pay our bills. We are friendly, down-to-earth people who have a positive outlook on life and always go that extra mile for people around us.

Couple30 - 34
Early bird
$130

Adam

Looking in: Geelong, Leopold, Newcomb, Barwon Heads, Drysdale, Ocean Grove

I am quiet and keep to myself a lot. Looking for somewhere to settle as my parents are selling their house so I've got to get out of their way.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Jordan

Looking in: Geelong West, Torquay, Jan Juc, Geelong, Belmont

I'm Jordan, 30 years old work in fashion in Geelong full time. Looking for a new place to stay as i'd like to be closer to work, but not ready to commit to the move from Melbourne and get a full 12 month lease of my own. Easy going, social, keep fit, hanging out with my mates on the weekends, pretty low key and work focused Monday - Friday. Saturday - Sunday i'm out breakfast, dinner, gym hiking out with my mates. Looking for a person who values the importance of great communication! I'm tidy but not a clean freak. I've found my last two places in Melbourne on this website and I've made two great friendships out of both of these! Looking to share with someone who has also works full time has there own interests and social life too! I think it's important to share a similar lifestyle! Looking to move on August 26th.

Female30
Early bird
$160

Sarah

Looking in: Safety Beach, Mount Eliza, Frankston South, Mount Martha, Frankston, Mornington

I'm 25 yr old Nursing student looking to move into a fun and mature living environment. I enjoy being sociable sharing a wine, a chat, but also respect down time, i myself also enjoy some R&R. I work part time in an Aged Care facility in Mornington, and will be studying full time as of July. I'm a Mornington Peninsula local, i looove food, coffee and adventuring all things fun! I'm happy to share in an all female home or in an already excisting mixed male/female. Feel free to send me a message 😊

Female25
Early bird
$200

Rhys

Looking in: Rosebud, Tootgarook, Rye, Safety Beach, Dromana, McCrae, Rosebud West, Sorrento

Looking to move out of the place I'm in now and start fresh

Male21
Early bird
$240

Bree

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Leopold, Kingsville, West Footscray, Yarraville

Have a small dog with me 2 days a week, super easy to live with - clean, Don't smoke :) works full time.

Female28
Early bird
$200

Tahnaya

Looking in: Rye, Rosebud, Safety Beach, Mornington, Dromana

16 years old, studying law at dromana secondary collage, happy and humble human easy going. Like to keep tidy and help out as much as possible

Female16
Free to Message
$180

Jarrod

Looking in: Torquay, Armstrong Creek, Barwon Heads

New Zealander. I tidy up after myself and tend to get along with everyone. Always pay my bills and try to live a reasonably active lifestyle. I am doing work placement and intend to get a job out of it. Currently living in temporary accommodation and looking for a more permanent place to live.

Male23
Free to Message
$300

Faiz & Arsalan

Looking in: Aspendale Gardens, Mount Martha, Bonbeach, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Mount Eliza, Safety Beach, Seaford, Frankston South, Aspendale, Carrum Downs, Chelsea, Frankston, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights, Mornington, Carrum

We 2 brothers who are originally from Pakistan are looking for 2 private rooms in a shared accommodation. We are friendly, helpful, respectful, professional and quiet guys. We are easy going and happy to have alone time but also enjoy being social at home. I Faiz 26, works full time as a security supervisor, while my brother Arsalan 27 works part time as a cook and is also a full time cookery student. We both work in Mornington area. We are good cooks and like to keep things clean and tidy. On our days off we like to catch up with friends, watch movies/series/sports (cricket) or play online games. We don't smoke or drink but don't mind if you do. Since we like to keep things clean and have busy schedule, therefore we can't have any pets. If you have a potential place for us or think we could team-up, then inbox me. Cheers!

Friends26 - 27
Free to Message
$200

Jacinda

Looking in: Safety Beach, Dromana, Rosebud, Mornington, Hastings

Ideally I'd like a studio/granny flat in a backyard or a converted shed/cabin on a property but i will certainly consider sharehouse arrangements. I'm easygoing, a great cook and flexible about most things. I've just spent a year living on a boat so i am very practical too! Looking for somewhere quiet to stretch my arms and legs and enjoy the space :). I like surfing, swimming, bushwalking and yoga. I can help with plants or a garden. Pets are ok with me.

Female46
Free to Message
$160

Gareth

Looking in: Torquay

I'm a 33 years young white collar sales engineer / bdm looking to relocate from Melbourne to Torquay for a change of lifestyle and enjoy the ocean. I work in the city but on occasion may need to work from home. I'm very easy going, sociable, fun and respecting of others. I'm no Pete Evans but I know my way around the kitchen. I'm also very clean, tidy and housetrained. My current living situation does not allow me to have any pets but I love all animals and would happily take your dog/s for a walk. Im seeking a comfortable living environment for me and my surfboard πŸ„πŸ½ I enjoy the occasional glass of wine with food and am always up for a chat. In my spare time I like to frequent farmers markets, adventure, road trips, surf and hike.

Male33
Early bird
$100

Carla

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads

Hi I'm Carla, I have casual work in this area which I'm hoping will be full time soon so I am looking for reasonably priced accommodation. I'm a non smoker, pretty quiet, neat and tidy. I like to paint in my spare time so any space for that would be great. I'm also allergic to cats but good with dog hair (weirdly). I would need a room that fits a king size bed. I want to save for my own place so looking for a stay 3 to 6 months. I am LGBTQIA friendly. Thanks :)

Female43
Early bird
$350

Bronwyn

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Mornington, Mount Eliza

Happy, easy going and quiet Mother and son. Looking for low rent short term whilst looking to purchase after moving from interstate.

Female51
Early bird
$200

Lucie

Looking in: Safety Beach

I'm a nicely person, really easy to live, I want just share with others in a nice share house

Female23
Early bird
$160

Brenton

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Mount Duneed

Hey! My names Brenton, I'm currently seeking a place in the Waurn Ponds/ Grovedale area. I'm currently working part time in the fitness industry as well as operating a small business. I consider myself to be a fun and outgoing guy who gets along with everyone. Looking to share with likeminded positive people:)

Male31
Early bird
$150

Brooke

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Drysdale

I'm brooke, im 22 and on my last year of study as a vet nurse 🐢 I work at a couple of cafes in between going to class and doing work placement so I'm usually pretty busy throughout the day. I'm pretty quiet but will come out of my shell and I do enjoy a nice wine and cheese night! I'm super clean and actually enjoy cleaning and cooking so would be more than happy to chip in where I can. I have a long term partner who works away from home but when he is home we like to hang out so must be ok with having visitors πŸ’• I'm super easy to get along with and am always respectful of other people. Would love to be around the ocean grove area but am willing to expand further. If you have a room that might suit please don't hesitate to contact me xx

Female22
Free to Message
$250

Adriel

Looking in: Bells Beach, Jan Juc, Torquay

Easy going guy moving back from Toronto for work around the area will be needing a place to stay call home. I'm 27, easy going, like to hit the gym, run and cook a lot and tend to eat out occasionally to feed the food blog I run (when i have time). Originally a Melbourne boy so 1/2 weekends I'll be heading back there! Ideally Keen to find a place together but just as happy to move into a place with furniture as i am coming back with nothing but clothes! Will be working full time and am a non smoker!

Male27
Free to Message
$200

Sandra

Looking in: North Geelong, Armstrong Creek, Torquay, Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Geelong, Belmont, Lara, Highton

I would like to have a room with onsuite for myself. Im easy going and keep to myself most of the time. I work full time and like to have my own space after work. Prefer owner occupied property

Female60
Free to Message
$190

Amy

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Torquay, Jan Juc

hey guys looking for a clean healthy happy environment to call home. a home with like minded housemates, im 23 turning 24. im a leo :) i enjy yoga, getting crafty , being outdoors beach. i enjoy adventures and hanging out with friends having a drink here and there. i dont smoke so would perfer to live in a non smoke house. i love animals , so pets are fine. i am vegertian. i work full time in hospitaility. i will be going to sri lanka for 3 weeks end of august into september. im clean and tidy and a happy person, i enjoy to chill and cook and enjoy company of housemates & friends. if you have something avaible and think this can work , holla at me. thankkkkkkkkss

Female23
Free to Message
$200

David

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Wallington

Semi retired gardener/landscaper. Separated father of two beautiful teenage girls who want me to be 'in reach' of Ocean Grove in Vic. Casual, honest, caring and a reliable friend, I rarely act my age..I love the beach, love good red wine, love music (occasional musician..Afro jazz, reggae, old ska, blues, soul, r&b)...never rehearse in my home!. Random sense of humour. Clean, quiet, tidy. Love cooking!, just not every night. In my lifetime, I've lived in a family home, student accommodation, motels, hotels, a caravan, even a tent, I'm adaptable to a variety of circumstance.

Male56
Free to Message