Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Deer Park, Derrimut, Keilor Park, Saint Albans, Sunshine & Taylors Lakes Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Charlie

Looking in: Sunshine, Sunshine West, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Maribyrnong

I'm from the uk currently living in tooting broadway, south london and am moving to Melbourne to work as a Plumber. Never been to Australia before, excited to meet new people and get out and have a look about. Have one sister and two brothers. When not working I usually see friends and go out at weekends. love music and eating. Play a bit of five aside football but should play more. Iv pretty much seen Netflix and wouldn't mind going out adventuring a bit more.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $200

Niki

Looking in: Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Southbank, Melbourne, Sydenham, Caroline Springs

I work full time, I'm clean, easygoing and friendly. Prefer to live with families or females.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $170

Tommy

Looking in: Braybrook, Tottenham, Sunshine

Sociable New Zealander, a happy people person with a knack for cruising around Melbourne in my ute. Loves traveling the globe, family orientated and having a few drinks with good mates.

Male41
Early bird
New | $300

Chloe & Sam

Looking in: Ardeer, Saint Kilda, Deer Park, Werribee, Melton, Melbourne, Frankston, Ballarat, Langwarrin

Sam and I are both quiet, clean and respectful people. We are always up for a chat & we only drink on special occasions, such as birthdays. Sam is a student at collarts & I am a student at Holmesglen, we both work part time as well. For fun, we just watch Netflix & see friends whenever we can. You won't regret us living with you ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Sydenham, Taylors Hill

Working full time in Childcare. I'm a friendly, gentle, shy kind of person who can be a bit of a dork sometimes haha. Prefer to live with a family or in a all female share house. I respect other people's needs and I do like my own privacy, but I also do like to hang out people.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $180

Malcolm

Looking in: Ardeer, Melton West, Sunshine North, Footscray, Albion, Derrimut, Sunshine West, Caroline Springs, Deer Park, Sunshine, Melton

Hello potential future housemate! My name is Malcolm, I'm a 29 year old male who works full-time in Derrimut and has been renting in Caroline Springs. I'm looking to move out by the end of June. Melton is my preferred location, but I am willing to go as close to the city as Footscray if need be. I'd prefer to start a new share house with someone, but if ya think you've got a room that fits then hit me up! I'm pretty quiet except for when I'm playing Bass guitar, but that's usually at my friend/guitarist's house. We're just starting to gig again which is awesome! I'm definitely not a clean freak but I'm not a pig either. I also have an 8 year old Kelpie who is still fairly active and likes to sleep inside at night. I have a king size bed and some of my own furniture. I also have a fridge and a washing machine which I'm happy to share and my rent budget is $180 plus bills. My move date is 25 June cuz that's when my current lease ends. But I'm definitely willing to pay out my current housemate to move out earlier. I hope to hear from ya soon! Thanks for reading :)

Male29
Free to Message
New | $120

Tewele

Looking in: Braybrook, Tottenham, Sunshine North, Albion, Sunshine, Sunshine West

I'm easygoing friendly and I always pay my rent on time. I'm considered a good tenant to live with.

Male20
Early bird
New | $210

Adi

Looking in: Maribyrnong, West Footscray, Footscray, Tottenham, Brooklyn, Braybrook, Sunshine

I am a 25 year old male professional working in the CBD, looking for good flatmates and a furnished home. I enjoy jogging, nature, music (progressive / trance), animals (especially dogs) and have an interest in businesses / entrepreneurial ideas. Fairly clean but not ocd either. Respectful of other people's space but up for hanging out and having a chat sometimes. Looking for a flatshare for 3 to 12 months at this stage and preferably close to a train station. Keen to move out to be closer to work and be more independent.

Male25
Early bird
New | $250

Steven

Looking in: Saint Albans, Melbourne, Tottenham, Kensington, Footscray, Sunshine, North Melbourne

I'm very open minded keen on new adventures and very easy going

Male29
Free to Message
New | $200

Josie

Looking in: Hillside, Keilor East, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Campbellfield, Kings Park, Glenroy, Keilor Park

looking for an unfurnished room in a house with enough room for a sewing area. I have a bunny and a 11 yr old indoor Maltese called Angel. I love to sew/knit and get out and about and take photos

Female53
Free to Message
$350

Balaji & Carlis Divya

Looking in: Clayton, Glen Huntly, Footscray, Sunshine, Docklands

Fun Loving, neat and tidy, easy and jovial to get along!!

Couple28 - 30
Early bird
$150

Hernan

Looking in: Coburg North, Saint Albans, Pascoe Vale, Essendon

I'm generally tidy and I pay my bills on time.

Male32
Early bird
$200

Kavs

Looking in: Braybrook, Kensington, Footscray, Sunshine, West Melbourne, Maidstone

Hi, I'm Kavs Im 23 and I'm an Audio Visual Technician. I'm currently looking to move closer to the city, looking for housemates that are laid back, open minded, clean and often up for 'family' dinner and general activities together. Looking for a home to live in, not just a house.

Male23
Early bird
$300

Wendy Tomkins

Looking in: Williamstown, Newport, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Sunshine

I am easy going and come with no baggage, just luggage lol. I work full time and do volunteer work on weekends so not home a lot. Week nights I like to just chill and watch some T.V. I am looking for a long term lease and a quiet non party house, although not adverse to a chat and a glass of wine. Would prefer to have my own bathroom.

Female50
Early bird
$250

Mark

Looking in: Saint Albans, Williams Landing, Melbourne, Laverton

Very quiet, respectful of others and very clean (OCD)... Working in Laverton Mon to Fri 8am to 4.06pm, like gaming and going out to the football when i can - other then that im trying to save money for overseas trip in 2020 so therefore keep to myself...

Male33
Early bird
$200

Tatjana

Looking in: Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Burnside Heights

Hi there, I'm a 24 year old full time worker in Tullamarine looking for a relaxed/tidy house to live in. I'm currently living in Maribyrnong and am wanting a change of suburb + current roommate is moving back home so need to find somewhere within the next month. Normally keep to myself but love to have a chat and cook when I'm home :)

Female24
Free to Message
$180

Angelina

Looking in: Saint Albans, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Footscray, Sunshine

Hello there, where you going, can't you help me plz๐Ÿ˜œ?My name is angelina am from Congo (Africa) Am a young lady who Minds her own business, friendly, calm, caring, bubbly, very neat clean, full of energy I respect people's Space I know how to live with people and most of all I love meeting different people. Am always smiling and most times am very quite when it comes to my studies.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Murat

Looking in: Taylors Lakes

Very clean, and tidy. And quiet.

Male28
Early bird
$150

Sami

Looking in: Newport, Moonee Ponds, Sunshine, Yarraville

Hi Potential house mate, I am a full time student studying engineering at RMIT. I like to listen to hip hop and have a nice chat about the future of the world, love going out but not a big party person. I am a clean guy and would like to live with someone who also understands the importance of cleanliness (not a freak about cleaning :P). I also work part time, so when I am not working or studying I like to hang out at home and have a drink and relax a little. I like to socialize so i'd like my house mates to be not awkward :D. Besides that I am very reliable and can cook a mean pasta. Looking to move in before the end of this month.

Male21
Free to Message
$150

Roberto

Looking in: Deer Park

Going thru a painful separation, just need a place to live.

Male48
Free to Message
$300

Jennifer & Darren

Looking in: Saint Albans, Braybrook, Tottenham, West Footscray, Sunshine North, Kensington, Footscray, Albion, Sunshine, North Melbourne, Docklands, West Melbourne

I'm a 26 year old veterinarian from Manchester in the north of England & my other half is Darren, a 32 year old civil engineer from Glasgow in Scotland. We arrived in Australia in March 2017, and we're planning to work/travel for 12 months before returning back home. Our only aims are to see as much of this vast country as possible, catch some sunshine and eat some great food. We have both secured employment for 3-6 months in Melbourne starting in June 2017 - Darren in the CBD, and myself out in Delahey. We will both be working full time during the week, and also some weekends. In our spare time we love cooking, eating, seeing live music, the occasional G&T/glass of wine, & we're planning to explore Melbourne and its surrounds as much as we can whilst we're there as well. I am fastidious (probably too much so - Darren can vouch!) - about being clean and tidy so you can rest assured we will take extremely good care of any property we live in. We are non-smokers and do not have a car, although I will have a bicycle in Melbourne. If you're looking for a tidy, considerate couple who are equally happy to share space and hang out, but also like our personal space and downtime, please drop us a message.

Couple26 - 32
Free to Message
$200

Lisa

Looking in: Hillside, Keilor Downs, Taylors Lakes, Plumpton, Sydenham, Taylors Hill, Caroline Springs

I'm easy going, very tidy and keep to myself

Female56
Early bird
$250

Michael

Looking in: Saint Albans, Tottenham, Albion, Sunshine, Yarraville

I'm quiet, clean and like to chat whenever u want. I work part-time atm and will be full-time soon. I'm happy with anything from 2 months to infinite.

Male32
Early bird
$200

Trent

Looking in: Hillside, Keilor Lodge, Taylors Hill, Delahey, Keilor Downs, Sydenham, Taylors Lakes, Diggers Rest, Sunbury

Hi, I'm Trent, I'm a 25 year old male looking for a Private Room in a share house, preferably unfurnished as I have my own bedroom furniture. I'm clean, neat and tidy, I keep to myself mostly whilst at home, in my room just watching bulk TV shows & Sport, but also love to socialize if that's on the table. I work Part Time, mostly afternoons/nights so majority of the time won't clash with kitchen or bathroom times. I'm extremely easy going, get along with nearly everyone and am not fussed by many things. If you feel like I fit what you're after, please call or message me!

Male25
Free to Message