Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Clair Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Housemates & Roommates near Saint Clair


Free to message

$250/week32 year old female

My names Megan, Vegetarian (wanting to be vegan- damn diary milk choc), don't do drugs or drink alcohol (I run a local community event which I can tell you about if we live together) I love pets but do not have any - I use to be a vet nurse 😉 I worked in the fashion industry for 10 years but now I work in local government out North and full time so not really home much actually! I am a lesbian (if you aren't okay with that please don't msg me) I don't have all the furnishing as yet so would love a furnished room if possible... but will be working on that (just got out of a recent relationship where I was living with my partner so all the stuff stayed there) Considerate of private space and tidy - I love empathy and also kindness. I am an introvert so please don't be offended if I don't hang out too much. Yet will make sure I am friendly and we can work out cleaning roster and things. I am not the best cook but will probably get hello fresh meals if that's okay to learn and totally happy to cook together.... because I need to get better at that haha I rarely go out... I mean seriously... I like quiet nights with friends over, swimming at the beach and reading. Looking preferably for a granny flat but happy to house share. I use to live in Sydney and I have solo traveled all over the world so I am looking to settle down a bit more (much to my fear) yet still travel! I see a psych as I am mega into self improvement (if you need to ask about that I am open) I love yoga and hiking in nature and I'm pretty boring in my eyes haha no ones perfect and I prefer to try and make the most out of life. *do not msg me if a nudist* Friends can vouch that I am a great house/pet sitter and trustworthy.

Available 13 July 2020