Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Clair Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results

Housemates & Roommates near Saint Clair

Sam

Early bird

$160/week35 year old female

Hi all! I am currently looking for a place to rent around the Port Adelaide area or in that general vicinity. Hindmarsh area would also be pretty good as I love music and eateries. I am a student who volunteers, that is looking for part-time work and volunteer work closer to wherever I end up residing as I do my studies. I am able to comfortably pay the rent amount stated in my profile and any bond that is required + bills. My move in date is flexible to what works with you and the household and I am also flexible with my length of stay. I am a tidy individual who cleans up after myself. I'm respectable of other people, their space and their belongings. I could be a bit on the quiet side until I get to know people and feel comfortable in a new space, but even then I would still be cheerful and friendly. If I'm at home during the day, I keep myself quiet and busy with my own company. Not into raging parties (I left that in my 20s), but I do enjoy being social, having a chat and a catch-up. I am not one to bring strangers or many people over. I typically go out to meet friends. Although, my folks would like to come and visit just to see the new digs and probably/hopefully bring me snacks. I do have a cat named Logan and a dog named Koda that my parents will be looking after. I won't be bringing them along but you'll be sure to hear about them. If you have or love animals, that would be awesome! I am not looking to share space with anyone who is racist, homophobic, sexist or has any other prejudices against a group of people or person. I'm a kind, open-minded, empathetic person who is hoping to find a housemate or housemates who share these attributes.

Available Now