Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caulfield, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield South & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1029 results
New

Dean Mcgaughey

Early bird

$300/week27 year old male

Hello my name is Dean Mcgaughey. I'm relocating to Victoria from South Australia, i am hoping to find a room for up to 6 to 9 months . I have a husky in South Australia that ill be looking to accommodate for eventually hence the 6 to 9 months stay so if you could accommodate him it would be longer also can pay can pet bond etc. I'm truck driver ,forklift warehouse worker spent 8 years managing a wooloworths and work as a bartender aswell in the past. I haven't secured any work when i come i know it won't take me long to find something with my confidence and experience as i already got a few interviews lined up. I'm clean , respectful and well mannered i am easy going and love to chat while i do smoke its not a big issue as i am trying to be away from that environment. I love the beach and being outdoors I kitesurf regularly and love it,i don't mind a few drinks here and there but I'm not much of a drinker i like to keep fit but not a fitness freak or anything . I take photos in my spare time and fly a drone as i find alot of enjoyment in these things. I will be relocating to melbourne the 9th of december and hoping to find a place by then i have a 4wd also so I'd need some sort parkingor if its not avaliable i can sort parking arrangements out as i won't need it as much in the melbourne Hoping for an easy going roomate who doesn't mind a chat and not to make things awkward but also understands personal space . I keep my area of space clean organised and I'm very easy going I have enough savings to keep me going for awhile but i know this won't be needed as i will find work very easy.

Available 10 December 2020