Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Docklands, Saint Kilda & Southbank Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Hugo

Looking in: Prahran, Brunswick, Melbourne, Saint Kilda

My name is Hugo and Im 19 years old from Sweden. I moved away from home with a good mate at the age of 16 so I know how it is to live with other people and how to take care of myself. I am a calm but social guy who loves traveling, music and meeting new people. When I´m not working am I usually hanging with my friends, skateboarding or listening to music. I speak fluent english.

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $160

Caroline

Looking in: Richmond, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy, Albert Park, Southbank, Docklands, Collingwood, Flinders

URGENT ! Feel Free to contact me ! Contact person below ! serach in Melb CBD ! Hello, My name is Caroline. Im from Indonesia with working holiday visa. I want to explore the city before im going back to my hometown. Im an easy going person. Maybe looks a bit shy on the first meet. I enjoy having chats, hangouts with the flatmates. Contact: 0411693047 (text only please, Whatsapp or Line)

Female28
Early bird
New | $250

Claudio

Looking in: Balaclava, Windsor, Saint Kilda

Hello Guys Im from Italy working as a Head Barista in Armadale Im looking for a Room max 225/250 pw

Male28
Early bird
New | $400

Olivia

Looking in: Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond

Very easy going but very much a clean freak. Enjoys working full time then socialising/eating out in my spare time.

Female23
Early bird
New | $300

Paul

Looking in: Docklands, Albert Park, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne

Quiet work hard social tidy neat respectable

Male33
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Pradeep

Looking in: Collingwood, Fitzroy, Docklands, Hawthorn, Southbank

- 25 year old male from India. Like all sorts of food but Italian just seals the deal for me. - Follow quite a few shows. Some of my favourites are Newsroom, house of cards, game of thrones - Sociable : Always up for a pleasant evening over a couple of drinks & good music or even a chat over some wine/beer at home - Into sports - Manchester United & Ferrari fan. Follow NBA & tennis too. - Respectful of others privacy as i quite enjoy mine - Like to keep things clean and organised

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Chandrapal

Looking in: West Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Cremorne, North Melbourne, South Wharf, Flemington, Fitzroy, Footscray, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, Box Hill, Parkville, Docklands, Southbank, South Yarra, Melton, Richmond, Carlton

Nice and Gay. I'm a postgrad student at RMIT city and looking for a private room in a suburb which is within 30 min by direct public transport to city. Move date ASAP. I'm a bit sensitive guy and expect the same from the house mates, so if you or someone in your house is outspoken, cranky, insensitive or short tempered please do not contact. Scammers on here please leave me alone.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Nicolle

Looking in: Elwood, Caulfield, Balaclava, Saint Kilda

Holaa! Im Nicolle from Chile, student of cookery in the amazing Melbourne. I work fulltime in Hospitality. Looking for a new fresh air and cozy house to spend this year. I'm an active and happy person that likes to share with people but at the same time have a quiet time. Love outdoors and visiting new places. I love music, nature, beach and arts. I could even teach some moves ahahhaha. We could have some dinners together and exchange flavours. In winter we can bake something too. I really love animals so i hope to have a place with pets. Looking forward to meet my new family.

Female29
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Abhijit

Looking in: Fitzroy, Southbank, Albert Park, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Docklands

I am Looking for an accommodation immediately (planning to move over this long weekend 14-17 April) in the following area or near to: Docklands Melbourne VIC 3000

Male35
Free to Message
New | $300

Triinu

Looking in: North Melbourne, Carlton, Richmond, Southbank, Melbourne, Yarraville, Footscray

Hi! I'm 27 and Estonian, working full time in hospitality in Footscray, so a furnished place somewhere close to public transport would be great. I'm looking to find flat mates that are social but understanding that I work shift work, but ideally I would love to move into a house with a group of fun, sociable people around my age. I myself am a non-smoker, clean and respectful flatmate, who respects privacy but also wouldn't mind spending some time with my roomie/roomies. I like to spend my evenings relaxing, and am by no means a party animal but don't mind a drink or two. I've lived with friends and in house share before so I'm proper house trained. Please feel free to get in touch!

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Sky

Looking in: Carlton, Brunswick, Parkville, Travancore, Docklands, Melbourne

Hello,I am Sky,looking for a room close to tram or train station to Brunswick. I work fulltime 9 to 5,friendly and considerate for every flatmates as we share the home sweet home together. Would love to find a comfortable home where after one day work or study we can relax and enjoy life itself!

Female24
Free to Message
New | $300

Jesse

Looking in: Southbank, Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton

Another kiwi over here working in the city. Keen to meet people and enjoy myself. I love going to gigs (mostly rock and metal gigs) and going out for chill drinks with mates. Also play videogames and would love to meet people to jam them with.

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $220

Chinmoy

Looking in: South Melbourne, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Carlton, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond, Footscray, Docklands, Melbourne

I am working as a solution architect, I have also authored few technical books. I can teach you how to publish book in Amazon, I can also teach you how to do Meditation. I am non smoker, non drinker and very quiet person. I prefer to share with only one person.

Male39
Early bird
New | $160

Neil

Looking in: Caulfield, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Carlton

Hi I'm Neil, a student from Monash now working in an event management company. My perception about life is always keep things simple and enjoy the time while respecting others privacy. My only problem is I can't fake too long or in other words, I'm an open book and anyone can read me. For me, home is a place where I go and cry or in other words, home is a place where nobody is judging me. I need housemates like that. I know it's hard to combine. Let's try once again :)

Male25
Early bird
New | $200

Victor

Looking in: North Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, Southbank

HI i am from Brazil and i will stay here for 6 months or more. Very easy going, clean and organised. i am lookin g for a place to stay and learn more english, i will came to Australia to lean English in the city and will be full time. My cousin Talita is the one helping me to find a place just in case if you call you may talk to her.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $230

Sylvia

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

I'm 21 y barista like doing yoga boxing and swimming watching movies at my free time

Female21
Free to Message
New | $220

Riccardo

Looking in: Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, Hawthorn East, Elwood, Richmond, Wheelers Hill, Ashwood, Malvern, Camberwell

28 year old Australian male. Occupational therapist, moved to Melbourne from Perth, been in Melbourne for 2 years. Tidy, respectful, friendly. Looking to move to a share house with people in mid-late 20s/early 30s.

Male28
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Vania & Brunno

Looking in: Melbourne, Docklands, Southbank

We are Brazilians and have been together for 4 years. We are here to improve our English but we have to go back to Brazil on July because both work at the same company. We get on very well with each other and love making new friends. We are working part time here and studying.

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message
New | $300

Eko

Looking in: Southbank, Carlton, Docklands, Melbourne

Hey, my name is Eko I am from Indonesia, I am currently studying full-time at RMIT, and working as kitchen hand in restaurant in the City. I am looking for a place for my self until December 2017, and I will move out from my current place on June 23. I am friendly, tidy, and easy-going, if I am fit to your criteria, then feel free to message me. Thank you.

Male21
Early bird
New | $175

Luis Felipe

Looking in: Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra, Melbourne

Hello, i justo arrived to Melbourne, I am Colombian looking for a room. I´m a very relaxed person who wants to Know people from all the world.

Male32
Early bird
New | $250

Jess

Looking in: South Yarra, Elwood, Windsor, Southbank

Hello there, I'm a really easy going girl working fulltime and often busy. Wouldn't mind the odd shared meal with housemates if you wanted to. I've lived with friends and in houseshare before. Defiently not looking for a party house although I do like to socalise im often out and like to relax when at home. Also enjoy a peaceful and clean environment, I always clean up after myself. After something more long term 6-12months. Look forward to possibly hearing from you. Cheers :) Jess

Female25
Free to Message
New | $150

Haruka

Looking in: Southbank, Docklands, Melbourne

I'm Japanese girl. I have 23 years old and I study general english. I'm tidy, organized, friendly and need one share room to 20th May.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $250

Josef

Looking in: Carlton, South Melbourne, Richmond, Melbourne, Southbank, Port Melbourne, North Melbourne, West Melbourne, Prahran, Saint Kilda

I'm a super easy going guy who enjoys the company of others but also values his privacy. I am an Electronics Engineer so I will try and fix all the things and give you advice on technology, which you can feel free to ignore if you like, but if you humour me, I'll humour you, that's how this sharing thing works right? I love to have a beer (many to be more accurate) on occassion and love to have a good laugh while I'm at it. Im not a party animal by any stretch, I prefer nights in mostly or going to a chill pub with mates. It would be cool to have a housemate to do this with, since I don't have too many friends in Melbourne. Being a nerdy engineer type, you will enjoy the benefit of access to my movie and TV collection on a dedicated media server with over 18TB of media storage 😊 if that is your type of thing anyway... Anyway, I'm sure there is a bunch more important stuff I could have said here, but overall, I'm a very respectful, clean, friendly, career focused guy. I just want to find a place for cheaper rent and to make some new friends if possible.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $310

Shannon & David

Looking in: Fitzroy, Camberwell, Richmond, Caulfield, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra

Hi, I'm Shannon! My partner Dave and I are looking for a place to call home for the next 12 months. I'm an Aussie and Dave is a Kiwi, we also have a gorgeous little 7 year old Maltese Shitzu named Gus. We are looking for a share house with a fairly big bedroom for a couple and also a dog friendly house so little Gus can come along. Shannon is 25 and works full time as a digital marketing manager - likes markets and comedy. Dave is 27 and works full time as a product manager - he is also obsessed with sports and can't get enough of it, afl, rugby, you name it.. We are often quite busy with work during week but love to head out for dinner and a drink on the weekend, or go away for the weekend. We enjoy socializing, cooking, exercising, exploring Melbourne and taking Gus to the park. Would love to chat more!..

Couple25 - 27
Early bird