Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Lucia Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results



Free to message

$230/week20 year old female

Hi! My name's Lailah, a psychology and crim student at Griffith! I'm ridiculously easy going and enjoy spending my spare time playing Dungeons and Dragons or video games. I have a pet rottweiler X named Jasper who I'll talk about below. I'm respectful, reliable, and while I enjoy staying up late listening to music, it's all through headphones so I won't keep anyone up. I pride myself on keeping shared spaces clean, and enjoyable for everyone in the house, and I hate confrontation, so I'm usually happy to go with the flow of whatever everybody else wants. For fun, I'm interested in tabletop RPGs, enjoy the occasional spirits over ice, and skate in my spare time (both board and hockey skates). I like my alone time, so I won't be pestering you every time you come out of your room, and I don't have people over very often, but if I do I try to clear it with housemates first. Happy to go for hikes, trips to local coffee shops or play video games if you're the sociable kind! Jasper is a medium-sized crossbreed who is getting up there in age as a nine-year-old, so he mostly sleeps a lot. He's exceptionally well trained and well behaved; He has great recall and I often walk him off-lead (though he's great on lead also), he's muzzle trained, and of course, house trained. Jasper has lived with cats and dogs all his life and enjoys being around smaller animals because it's good for his ego. He talks a lot in a growly kind of way, but that's common of rottweiler breeds and he's just making conversation. He loves to be around people and if I'm not around will probably try to find someone else to keep him company. Jasper is a big sook, and will absolutely sit on chairs if allowed as he likes to feel tall. He gets twice-daily walks and doesn't need a big yard, since he is a bit of an old man and doesn't have a lot of energy.

Available Now