Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Parramatta, Penrith & Saint Marys Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

THM

Looking in: Milsons Point, Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Aaina

Looking in: Parramatta

I am a full time student @ western sydney university. I love to read, cook, enjoy strolls, and a little chit chat over a cup of coffee once a while. I go out to party if I feel like but I like peace at my home. I respect others privacy and expect the same.

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Tanzim & Javed

Looking in: Rhodes, Parramatta

I'm a clean,easy going and chilled person

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $350

Lavinia & Odyn

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta

my name is Lavinia and my partners name is odyn. we both love to cook! we are currently in NZ but I'm originally from Australia. we are very young(myself 18 and partner 19) we both have jobs opportunities in Australia. we are tidy people and like our space but also love to have conversations. my partner also loves his playstation haha. we are happy to be accommodated with anyone <3

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
New | $380

Katy

Looking in: Auburn, Granville, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Harris Park, Burwood, Clyde, Alexandria, Waterloo, Parramatta, Newtown, Redfern

I work hard through the week but I like to enjoy socialising at the weekend. I'm easy going, very clean and looking to meet some awesome people on my new venture.

Female34
Early bird
New | $450

Alex

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Petersham, Balmain, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Strathfield, Parramatta, Paddington

I am a 30 year old hard working professional looking for a room with clean roommate/s. Open to a number of areas in Sydney. During the week I'm 100% work and gym. On the weekend I am out with friends. I am rarely at home but like a clean kitchen to cook in a few nights a week and don't need much else. Happy to live with male, female or couples.

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Preetika

Looking in: Mount Druitt, Kingswood, Saint Marys, Penrith

hi there! I'm a 23 year old Fijian Indian lady. Registered nurse, working full time at a local hospital. Easy going, like being out and about. Extremely sociable and friendly ! Looking for a long term place to rent, preferably in Penrith, St Mary's and furthest Mount Druitt. No pets , non Smoker

Female23
Free to Message
New | $350

Emma

Looking in: Darlington, Parramatta, Redfern, Harris Park, Sydney

I'm a clean, tidy and friendly person looking for a private room in Sydney. I am from England, with plans to stay in Sydney at least a year while studying and working.

Female30
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Julia & April

Looking in: Bankstown, Parramatta

Clean, tidy and friendly couple.

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $230

Talen & Shaye

Looking in: Toongabbie, Windsor, Penrith

We are great to live with as we are tidy and always look after our selves and take care of the house we live in

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
New | $180

Davide

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville

I am a busy Italian guy. I work around the area and study in the city. Sharing a meal is always great and whenever I have time cooking is not a big deal for me. I am planning to stay for a long time if the atmosphere is good. Also, friendly and tidy is something which it is possible to say about me. I am always up for a chat or even a drink during my time off.

Male29
Early bird
New | $150

Gerald

Looking in: Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Seven Hills, Saint Marys

Hello,my name is Gerald. Am an international student but a medical doctor from Nigeria. Presently studying in Adelaide. Was living with my younger brother in Maryland but now want to have my own private accommodation. Presently working in a construction company. I can be contacted . Thanks in positive anticipation

Male32
Early bird
New | $300

Axel

Looking in: Campsie, Ashfield, Strathfield, Parramatta, Belmore, Burwood, Strathfield South, Belfield, Homebush

Heya, I'm Axel and my picture is terrible About Me - I'm Cruisy as - New to Sydney - Always Down for a chat - Currently working as a labourer 5 days a week (Sometimes 6) - I dance - Non- smoker - Pun Enthusiast - Very good with rent payments - Neat Looking to move into a room to myself Willing to pay up to $300/wk Need to be in a Room by the 12th of July 2017 I don't really know what else to type on this hah so message me or call if you have any questions about me, I don't mind

Male21
Free to Message
New | $350

Hayley

Looking in: Sydenham, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Zetland

Hi, Im looking for a place to make a home, I would ideally like my own bathroom. I am social and fun. I would like to share a meal or two a week but I generally keep to myself. I am clean and tidy, I like to eat healthy, but do enjoy a glass of wine or two.

Female34
Early bird
New | $200

Skye

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta, North Parramatta

Hi there! Walking distance to Parramatta only! looking for a room to rent in Parramatta until the end of the year. I am quiet, clean and reliable. I currently work 2 jobs and I am after somewhere conveniently located in walking distance to Parramatta station/westfield. Please, Parramatta/North Parramatta in walking distance only! send me a message and I will get back to you!!

Female33
Early bird
New | $200

Tao & Ryan

Looking in: Petersham, Strathfield, Parramatta, Dundas Valley, Glebe, Penrith, Roseville

Clean and tidy full time students one studying Environmental Biology at UTS, the other mechatronic engineering at the University of Sydney. We both love the outdoors and spend most of our time hiking, mountain biking and rock climbing. We're both from Bellingen but are currently living in the Blue Mountains. We like to help out cooking dinner and are very handy with any gardening required. We are interested in a place within an hour out on the train from central station, preferably within 30 mins. It also must have two rooms, and our budget it $200 max, preferably $150 each.

Friends19 - 20
Early bird
New | $300

Jumoko

Looking in: Lidcombe, Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Toongabbie

I'm always working never really home, I'm very clean and keep to myself.

Female24
Early bird
New | $220

Jan

Looking in: Macquarie Park, North Ryde, West Pymble, Eastwood, Marsfield, Parramatta, Pymble, Epping, Denistone East

Hey my name is Jan (25) from Germany. I am an exchange student at Macquarie University, arriving at the 19 of July in Sydney. Unfortunately I have not found any room so far and I ll be in Australia for 6 months. I like cooking, wine and relaxed evenings with a good movie or series. I am very chilled and like to be outside to do sports or do anything thats nice. I am also into sports. I used to play handball a lot, as well as Krav Maga or Slackline. I d also love to try out new things like sailing or surfing or anything fun :) And I am basically looking for nice people to join in a nice flat. Many thanks from Hamburg Jan

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Philip broomhall

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Pemulwuy

I am quiet, respectful and enjoy spending time reading. I love to cook and enjoy going to the gym. I am well-travelled and get on well with people.

Male35
Early bird
New | $150

Farid

Looking in: Rosehill, Parramatta, Seven Hills, Harris Park

Hi, I am Farid, a Civil Engineer from Mumbai. Moving to Sydney on 26th July and looking for a place. I am neat and fun loving person. No dramas and adjustable. I am a soccer, Friends and GOT fan. I don't smoke or drink. Looking for chilled housemates :) Regards Farid

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $350

Vijith

Looking in: Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Harris Park, North Rocks, Parramatta

Myself an Indian national with an Australian PR. I am into the Facilities Management industry and work as an Operations Manager. Will relocate soon to Australia.

Male37
Free to Message
New | $250

Hannah

Looking in: Newington, Berala, Silverwater, Lidcombe, Parramatta

Hi! I'm Hannah- Aussie/Korean. I am looking for a private single room - Lidcombe, Parramatta, Silverwater those areas. I am working full time at the hospital. I am easy going, enjoy socialising but also I like my downtime. I'm clean, respectful and considerate of others.

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Elton Dave & Techie

Looking in: Campsie, Parramatta, Liverpool, Chullora

We are a couple from the Philippines looking for a place to stay just for a month. We are friendly, easy to get along with, respectful, fun and very tidy.

Couple36 - 40
Early bird