Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Blacktown, Castle Hill, Cranebrook, Doonside, Kellyville, Kings Langley, Kings Park, Lalor Park, Northmead, Penrith, Plumpton, Quakers Hill, Rooty Hill, Rouse Hill, Saint Marys, Seven Hills, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Toongabbie & Westmead Housemates & Roommates

New | $250


Looking in: Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Lane Cove, Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills

Hey guys, I am a clean & friendly guy, likes to get involved with house hold activities. I work Monday to Friday in Bella Vista. After work during the week I go to the gym and also play waterpolo on Tuesday night. On weekends I am usually on the beaches with my partner, however, if we have an event in the city or in the hills he tends to stay with me. I am originally a country boy from the hunter valley but have been in Sydney for 7 years. I would in commercial real estate. I love good food, good wine and a good movie. Matt :)

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Castle Hill, Kellyville, Stanhope Gardens, Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills

I work full time in Norwest Business Park, study full time online, and love spending time with my friends. With all that going on, I may not be home a lot of the day, but if I am home I will usually just watch Netflix in my room or be in the kitchen meal prepping. When I'm out of the house I like to play basketball, try new foods, and do anything nature related. I like keeping the place clean and would like to live in a clean home with other people who prefer the same. Only looking to live with 1 or maybe 2 other people. Gender doesn't matter to me. Prefer no pets or smokers please.

Free to message
New | $100

Mohammad Haqjo

Looking in: Kingswood, Penrith

Hey I'm Mohammad Haqjo I am studying full time at Kingswood campus of Western Sydney University. I am outgoing and friendly. I love playing volley ball and chess.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Castle Hill, Liverpool

Reserved , clean , sport fan ..

Free to message
New | $250


Looking in: Kingswood, Penrith

Hi I'm Steven, I'm quiet and respectful. I work full time Monday through Friday as an Engineer. I'm easy going and friendly. My hobbies include reading and Video games.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Castle Hill, Kellyville, Blacktown, Parramatta

My name is Maimoonah, 20. My family is moving to Melbourne and i need to stay here for work .. i am neat, friendly, really easy going , looking for a safe, private and neat place close to work which is in castle hill.. i am engaged, very mature and decent. I am lots of fun , adapt to almost everything and would be a really good person to live with :)

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Penrith

I'm nice outgoing clean tidy, I do work a lot so I'm not home during the day but I will put in effort around the house when I am home just fun to be around and would like to be given a chance

Free to message
New | $300


Looking in: The Ponds, Blacktown, Eastwood, Parramatta, Quakers Hill, Windsor

Just moved to Sydney for work as part of a pool demolition and removal team, looking to stay in Sydney for atleast a year maybe I have excellent rental history I'm clean non smoker and like a quiet beer, really quiet person, very honest person don't let the tattoos fool you, I have two kids I'll visit outside the house so I don't cause a bother once a fortnight

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Beaumont Hills, The Ponds, Seven Hills, Rouse Hill

I'm easy going, open minddd and respectful. I'm always down to hang out but also like doing my own thing.

Free to message
New | $250


Looking in: Rydalmere, Westmead, North Parramatta, Parramatta

I'm a second year student at UWS studying psychology,with my family home being sold i'm looking for a new place to live. I enjoy reading and am capable of keeping my what i use clean. I do enjoy my privacy but am happy to have a chat, bulk cook meals or play a game (cards/chess/console/board) every now and then. I'm looking for a private room in a house which has at minimum. - A stove top - A fridge - Internet access - A non-smoking household

Free to message
Updated | $450


Looking in: Castle Hill, Newington, Lidcombe, Blacktown, Greystanes, Sydney, North Parramatta, Penrith, Parramatta

I am a 29 year old male looking for accomodation in the Sydney area asap. I have recently moved from Victoria for work, I am a quiet and tidy person, I am looking for a room with a bed and it will need to be pet friendly as I have a dog.

Free to message
New | $300


Looking in: Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta

Hello! My name is Armando, nice to meet you! Currently working full-time at The Star, Sydney but currently looking for a place to stay. I think I am a suitable tenant as I like to be clean and tidy and have respect for other people's property and privacy. I love socialising on days off and do not mind a drink or two... or three ๐Ÿ˜‚ But all in all, I have super cool personality and just easy to get along with!

Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Castle Hill, Sydney Olympic Park, Greystanes, Burwood, Ryde, Chatswood, Kellyville, Silverwater, Northmead, Kellyville Ridge, Stanhope Gardens, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Parramatta, Schofields, Westmead, Rouse Hill, Merrylands, Baulkham Hills, Carlingford

By way of introduction, my name is Ahsan, I am single, 32 year old male, an Electronics engineer, graduated from Australian Nation University (ANU).I am extremely clean, easy going and a friendly person. I have been working with one of the largest Australian food chains as a lead technical consultant but unfortunately just been made redundant due to a merger with another company. I am currently looking for similar opportunities and considering the attention I am receiving from recruiters, I believe that I will find something very soon. Please feel free to contact me and ask any questions that may help you in your decision making process. thanks, Ahsan

Free to message
New | $250


Looking in: Penrith

Very very easy going Permanent night shift worker so you'll rarely see me Very house proud clean tidy and respectful

Early bird
Updated | $200

Tao & Ryan

Looking in: Petersham, Strathfield, Parramatta, Dundas Valley, Glebe, Penrith, Roseville

Two Males that are clean and tidy and very chilled out We are both full time students one studying Environmental Biology at UTS, the other mechatronic engineering at the University of Sydney. We love the outdoors and spend most of our time hiking, mountain biking and rock climbing. We're both from Bellingen (Near Coffs Harbour) but are currently living in the Blue Mountains. We like to help out cooking dinner and are very handy with any gardening required. Ideally we are after a place within an hour out on the train from central station, preferably within 30 min, that has two rooms. Our budget it $200 max (bills included), preferably something cheaper around $150 each. Saying that, as we haven't found a place to live yet it is also a possibility for us to share a large room with two beds. If worst comes to worst and we don't find a place I will be looking for one on my own, so don't hesitate on contacting me.

Friends19 - 20
Free to message
New | $150


Looking in: Kingswood, Werrington, Blacktown, Parramatta, Saint Marys, Colyton, Penrith

hey there!, im ashleigh. but you can call me ash. I'm fun bubbly and full of life i have a three year old son , a 4 year old staffy and a 5 year old blue Russian cat. i love the outdoors , im a clean and tidy person.

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Saint Clair, Jordan Springs, Werrington, Cranebrook, Colyton, Penrith

Easy going, friendly! Looking to live with other females.

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Guildford, Auburn, South Wentworthville, Pendle Hill, Toongabbie

I'm a full time high school teacher. I don't do much during the week. On weekends I spend most of my time drinking coffee and meeting up with mates. I can cook, I can clean, and don't complain about doing either. I am in the process of quitting smoking, and have at most 3 cigarettes a day. I am very particular about ensuring that smoke doesn't end up inside the house and that any cigarette buts go into an ash tray and subsequently a bin. It would be ideal if my partner would be able to stay on weekends. They work during the week so wouldn't really be around then.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Blacktown, Lansvale, Liverpool

I am working full time , also very active with the gym and a social life. So I won't be home a lot but when I am it's very quite , as I have early starts. Clean freak at it's best! Am a bubbly person so I do get along with everyone

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Westmead, Wentworthville, Epping, Parramatta

Hi, I am an IT professional from India and a PR Holder. I am moving in to Sydney shortly - reaching by 4th Aug. I consider myself to be a good conversationalist - I like making friends and absolutely easy to get along with. Looking forward to teaming up with like-minded flatmate around Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Epping area.

Early bird
Updated | $235


Looking in: Lidcombe, Parramatta, Blacktown

Easy going. I work and earn good money weekly so paying rent on time will not be an issue. I can get along and live with just about anyone however I'm fine with being by myself also. I have 9 siblings also so I know how to clean up after myself and yeaaaah just looking for a place to stay for a bit

Free to message
New | $250


Looking in: Central Coast, Saratoga, Glenwood, Cherrybrook, Kellyville Ridge, Blue Bay, Avoca Beach, Dural, Copacabana, Castle Hill, Beaumont Hills, Kellyville, Rouse Hill, Forresters Beach, Glenhaven, Baulkham Hills, Wamberal, Terrigal, The Entrance

NOTE: I am NOT seeking share accommodation of any kind sorry. Seeking totally separate granny flat/separated accommodation/apartment and the like thankyou. Seeking a quiet peaceful 1+ bedroom Granny flat/unit/ apartment fully self contained, need air conditioning installed for health reasons (and a bath if at all possible not essential) . I'm very Quiet, private and keep to myself , I respect my neighbours and always friendly to others. I Have great references . Always pay rent on time without incident, have owned my own home previously so will care for your property as my own, prefer my own place for complete privacy to call home, I have no children , yes I do smoke BUT I Never ever smoke inside , always outside , I love animals so no problem if animals on property, ideally would love to get a small pet further down track but not essential if the property suits . Im seeking long term rental In hills district or by the water on the central coast nsw to create a home again as my current landlord Is considering selling this property here sadly so need to relocate also to a more affordable home. I will reply to all messages within 24hrs. Move date I've put there is approx only as once I find a new home I need to give my landlord notice etc. Kindest Regards Penny

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Kellyville, Kellyville Ridge, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Rouse Hill

I am seeking a place to rent for a few months in the hills district. I went to boarding school so I understand personal space; keeping to myself , I respect the people I live with and always friendly. I am currently studying nursing and working part time. I love animals so no problem if animals on property, do have a dog of my own. I generally will reply to any messages within 24hrs.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Blacktown

Hello !!!! Iam easy going , i would like to meet new people , sometimes socialize but not every day , iam responsible and reliable . Have a different living experience here in Sydney is a must for me in this moment .

Early bird