Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Ruth Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Saint Ruth



13.2 km from Saint Ruth

Looking in: Dalby

Clean, responsible, reliable

Early bird

Hao hsuan

41.1 km from Saint Ruth

Looking in: Toowoomba West, Toowoomba South, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba, Mount Tyson

I'm looking a share house ,if you are same reason to looking a sharehouse ,hit me plz😀

Free to Message


42.6 km from Saint Ruth

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Salisbury, Herston, Greenslopes, Red Hill, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Highgate Hill, Annerley, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Fairfield, Indooroopilly, Milton, Toowong, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hello Everyone! I am looking for a room/shared room/bed. I am 36 years old male. I don’t smoke and neither takes any kind of alcohol. I am a vegetarian and like to cook at home, though I am not a good cook. I don’t mind living with a meat lover. I am a tidy person and clean myself. I respect others privacy, always willing to share a light talk or a get together to know people and make good friends. My personality is friendly, quiet, professional, easy-going, honest, reliable, clean, and respectful. I have already lived in USA and Oman as I worked in these countries. So, I have experience of living with people with different cultures. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or mobile. Thanks for reading my ad and have a good day! Cheers

Free to Message


46.7 km from Saint Ruth

Looking in: Wilsonton, Toowoomba, Kingsthorpe, Oakey

I've got a bachelor's degree in Electrical engineering and will be working for Riverina in Oakey as an Assistant Production Manager on the 24/04/17. I own a decent house located in Brisbane Qld. But looking a shared accomodation close to Oakey Qld. I love mountain biking, mountain hiking, camping and watching Netflix movies. I'm a big fan of vdubs and have a Scirocco R as my project car. I'm also running a popular instagram page  I'm a very friendly christian and down to earth.

Early bird