Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annerley, Dutton Park, Greenslopes, Holland Park, Kangaroo Point, Moorooka, Mount Gravatt, New Farm, Paddington, Rocklea, Salisbury, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Tarragindi, Woolloongabba, Yeerongpilly & Yeronga Housemates & Roommates

New | $370

Cam

Looking in: Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, South Brisbane, West End

Looking anywhere on Gold Coast and Brisbane, just depends on place and flat mate. I'm easy going, very clean, quiet, respectful and pay rent and bills on time

Male38
Early bird
New | $220

Raquel & Yulia

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End

Yulia loves talking to people, and going out and being friendly with every person she meets, I however am more reserved and tend to keep to myself more. Yulia works as a sales rep selling Hello Fresh, so get keen on those discounts, i work as a barista and a promoter, and my life isn't very exciting. Yulia is from Russia, and I am from central QLD. For fun we like to go for quiet drinks at a bar, not all that interested. Also massive fans of board games. We are looking for preferably, but not necessarily, female roommates, we cannot be split up so looking for somewhere we can both stay as we get separation anxiety. Someone we can get along with easily, clean, and would respect our personal space as well as be able to have a laugh with.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $300

Filip

Looking in: Redfern, Paddington, Surry Hills

I'm a pretty chill guy, working 6 days a week in hospitality. I'm a clean roommate and always happy to do my share of any domestic duties. I'm also always happy to socialize with other roommates and enjoy some communal Friday arvo beers.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $290

Danni

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point

I'm rarely home, clean up after myself, keep my room in order, very laid back, I love a wine on a Friday, busy office professional

Female21
Free to Message
New | $350

Shanelle & James

Looking in: Alderley, Grange, Ashgrove, Rosalie Plains, Chermside, Herston, Balmoral, Paddington, Annerley, Brisbane City, Windsor, Hawthorne, Yeronga, Bulimba, Tennyson, Auchenflower

We are a couple that has been together for 4 years, we've recently relocated from Melbourne to be closer to relatives & for work. We are looking for accomodation close to Fortitude Valley, also a space preferably with our own bathroom. We are very neat & tidy people who enjoy a bit of quiet time after work & can respect other people's privacy, but also love socialising with friends and family often. We love trying new cafes & keeping active (adventure walks, gym etc.) on the weekends. Our length of stay is flexible approximately 6 months, but maybe longer with the right housemate. If you think we could be suited as your housemate, feel free to message us :) Look forward to hearing from you, Shanelle & James

Couple22 - 25
Free to Message
New | $200

Enrica

Looking in: East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Spring Hill

I'm looking for female flatmates whoever can be friendly with, however still can respect for each other's privacy :)

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $210

Aaron

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City

Exchange student from Taiwan, will be in QUT starting late June. Indie music lover and video games, movies, all sorts of cool stuff. Clean and tidy, non-smoker. Not a party animal but I would love to hang out with you as long as you are chill. I'm super easy going and interested in any new stuff, I love pets as well! Feel free to contact me if you got a room or place to share with. I should be in Brisbane around June 26th.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $200

Emma

Looking in: Stafford, New Farm, West End, Kedron

Hi I'm Emma, Squeemer to my friends. I'm a freight forwarding professional looking for somewhere asap. Negotiable bond a must for the time.being... (a great laptop or ps4)

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $170

Alice

Looking in: Camp Hill, Carina, Seven Hills, Holland Park

*EARLY JULY* I'm an easy person to get along and live with! I work full time as a barista and enjoy relaxing of an afternoon yet still keen to meet new friends and hopefully make some cool memories. I respect my house & housemates and would love to find some like minded people keen to have a fun household.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Sammi

Looking in: Chippendale, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern, Paddington, Sydney, Glebe

Im clean, considerate, thoughtful and easy going. I am a private person who loves being at home when not at work.

Female43
Early bird
Updated | $210

Troy

Looking in: Bulimba, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill, East Brisbane, Spring Hill, Dutton Park, Saint Lucia, Toowong, Auchenflower, Milton, Red Hill, West End

I’m Messy, real messy, previous housemates have used biohazard tape around my belongings, and me… Dogs smell me and cry… I listen to horrible music, I’m loud and completely disrespectful. I didn't drink her milk because it was off, and that had nothing to do with the fact I unplugged the fridge to charge my phone. The rest of this only works if you were hoping that I was joking. I'm actually a pretty chill neuroscientist on sabbatical for the next 6-12 months. Generally working long hours but looking for a homely place where I can spend the odd day plugging away at the grants from the Deck. I have my own friends and do my own thing but I don’t mind a cool conversation over a drink to the odd communal feast. If you're not plugged into the TV 24/7, and after someone interesting, give me a yell. Troy

Male37
Free to Message
New | $200

Peter

Looking in: Camp Hill, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Annerley, South Brisbane, West End, Coorparoo

Hey my name's Peter, I work in early child care and teacher aid and looking for a relaxed, comfortable share house experience with some great people. I like my privacy but hope to get to know my housemates as well.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Adrian

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Hawthorne, Kangaroo Point

Respectful, clean and easy going. I love to keep fit by playing sports or going to the gym. I enjoy going out for dinner and the occasional drink. Ideally looking for somewhere with a pool and air conditioning. If you have undercover car park that's an added bonus. I'm interested in teaming up with a couple for a 2 bedroom to make it cheaper. Contact me if interested I have lived with couples before and never had an issue

Male29
Early bird
New | $220

Alex

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

My name is Alex, I'm 23 and I from Barcelona (Spain). I'm very cheerful person and responsable. I'm going to study english and work half time. I'm looking for a flateshare in Brisbane and I would like to share a lot of experiences with my flatmates.

Male23
Early bird
New | $200

Flavia

Looking in: Greenslopes, Red Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Milton, Auchenflower, Kangaroo Point

I'm Brazilian, i have been living in Australia for two years. I work full time as an accountant and I'm looking for a chill place to live. I'm very easy going.. like beers, Netflix, cards.. although I don't spend much time at home as I work too much!!

Female24
Free to Message
New | $180

Lily

Looking in: Fairfield, Dutton Park, West End, Highgate Hill

Yo I am Lily, 21. I have a pug x jack Russell pup named Gandalf - he is 2 yrs old. I like cooking, drinking tea, and reading. My grandma-esque qualities mean I am very quiet and considerate to live with but beware my lively side comes out when I whack on a Pink Floyd vinyl and get into some red wine. I study ecology and philosophy at UQ and would be keen for a relatively productive environment to study in but lets face it I am also up for some healthy procrastination. I find comfort in a tidy household but I will not be distressed by a little mess here and there.

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $330

Patrick

Looking in: Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi there, I have recently made the move from Adelaide to Sydney to work in management consulting. I like to think I am an easy going individual. I keep myself busy outside of work, whether it be playing/watching football (the Australian rules kind), running, getting involved with not-for-profit organisations or brewing my own beer. I take great interest in the lives of people around me. I do like to have an active social life but at the same time I really appreciate my own and other's space. Ideally, I would like to live just south of the city (Surry Hills, Darlinghurst) but anywhere surrounding those areas would be great as well. I will be travelling back to Adelaide about once a month, and my girlfriend from Adelaide is likely to come visit and stay with me once a month. Please feel free to get in touch with me. Pat

Male24
Free to Message
New | $200

Ravi

Looking in: Brisbane City, Indooroopilly, Taringa, West End, Woolloongabba, Milton, Toowong, Saint Lucia

Hey there. :) Ravi here. I'm studying masters at UQ St. Lucia. My current accomodation is near uni and would like to move to some new place. I'm friendly, social and funny guy. Looking for nice guy/guys/gal/gals to move in with. CLEANLINESS is must. I'm Pure Vegetarian; hope that's not an issue. Ping me to know more or share house with me. Cheers.

Male21
Early bird
New | $260

Teneal

Looking in: Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point

I'm a bubbly fun person who loves to be social but also loves some alone time. Like having the occasional drink. Loves animals but won't be moving with any. Moving to move to brisbane from Canberra. Have lived in Queensland before.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Artur

Looking in: Coogee, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Cremorne, Waverley, North Sydney, Double Bay, Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Darling Point, Bellevue Hill, North Bondi

I'm Artur from Barcelona, I would like to find a house that there is no Spanish people for improve my english. I'm quiet, clean and easy way, also I like music and share good moments with my flatmates, like barbecue, dinner or something like this. single room, thanks :)

Male31
Early bird
New | $160

Ariel & Gabriel

Looking in: Spring Hill

Brazilian friends living in Brisbane. Very friendly and easy-going, looking for a nice place to live.

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
New | $400

Mike

Looking in: Teneriffe, New Farm, Paddington, West End

I run a training and advisory company called Dent Global. We help entrepreneurs grow their business and stand out in their industry. The business keeps me busy and I do a bit of travel interstate as a result. When I'm at home I love health and wellness, go to the gym and prefer my Sunday to a raging hangover from the night before. But that's not to say I don't enjoy a wine and letting my hair down with mates and housemates! Currently live in Sydney with a crew of three others - all get along like a house on fire and its lead a pretty easy-going home life.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Lindy

Looking in: West End, Windsor, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Alderley, Ashgrove, South Brisbane, Albion, Clayfield, Paddington, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill, Red Hill, Hamilton, Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm

I'm 19 and in my second year of studying a Business degree at QUT. I work two jobs - one in the City and the other in Chermside. I enjoy running, exploring around Brisbane/the Coast, going out a bit and being social, but also relaxing and having my own space when I have work to focus on. I’m very easy-going, friendly and considerate of other people's space and privacy. I'm tidy and clean up after myself, and would expect the same from the people I live with. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Female19
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Fabiola

Looking in: Spring Hill

Hi everyone! I'm a 26 year-old girl from Italy..I'm new in town but i'm already working so i'll hardly ever be home- still, I'd love to enjoy the company of young and cheerful flatmates whenever i'm free. I'm a tidy and easy-going person, curious and sport enthusiast.

Female26
Free to Message