Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Allambie Heights, Balgowlah, Clontarf, Collaroy & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 436 results
Updated

Adam

Free to message

$350/week36 year old male

Trying to describe myself in 504 words or less feels like trying to squash myself into a box that I escaped from years ago. P.S. It ain’t gonna happen. I’m a fun, healthy, creative, passionate, loving, spontaneous man with depth and charisma. We’ll get along famously if you love a chat, the ability to laugh at yourself and the nuances of life. I’d rather hear your stories (or create them with ya!) rather than watch endless TV series. I’ve got plenty to share. Movie nights though... I’m so in. I’m a decent cook, house trained (thanks Mum!), well organised and I enjoy a balance between time on my own and time with others. Looking for a flatmate/s who has/have purpose, rather than someone bored with their job and fitting into the status quo. Mentally stable, with a love of music and food also a plus. Hoping for someone who also knows it’s not that hard to clean up after themselves... 😛 I love the ocean, sunrises, nature and yoga. Not a huge boozer these days, but a Pale Ale in the sunshine or a vino with a meal is (almost) mandatory. I meditate like a boss (I tell myself that) and do that before I start work each day. Oh, I’m a full-time coach: I sort out the bullsh*t in people’s head that is preventing from living a happy and fulfilling life. 🤓 I can be the life of the party, or the guy in the corner having a D&M with one person for five hours, so whilst parties aren’t much my thing anymore, I’ll handle the occasional one well, and I’ll talk to you the next day about why I don’t this much anymore 😂 Let’s connect ✌🏽

Available 6 November 2020