Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Allambie Heights, Balgowlah, Clontarf, Collaroy & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 436 results
Updated

Christian

Free to message

$400/week24 year old male

I'm a structural Engineer and our office is in Nth Syd. I am a musician in my spare time, and play music in the city two to three times per week (pre covid). I also love traveling, and try to get a trip outside of NSW in each month (pre covid). Always up for travel, I'm obsessed haha. I'm keen to get somewhere organised soon. My current lease ends in 3 weeks (but I want to get somewhere sorted earlier than that so that moving day isn't as horrific an experience). I'm planning a move East after living on the North Shore for the last 2.5 years, so definitely looking forward to that. Summer near Bondi sounds like a bloody dream. I don't mind spending time on my own - listening to or playing music (I keep it down), but am also keen for beers whenever the boys are on - I have an incredibly flexible arm, which is both a strength and weakness!!! I try to keep as active as possible and hit the gym five times a week. I've competed internationally in Rowing, so am pretty into my fitness, but never let it get in the way of some good banter. I'm a morning person but won't overpower you with morning vibes if our paths cross in the morning before you've had your coffee! Definitely enjoy a barbie and movie night with mates every so often. I'm not expecting a party house. I'm not really one to throw a house party (but not against the idea of you throwing one), and am most definitely up for a few pizza and beer nights from time to time!! I'm also neat and tidy. I'm very respectful of other peoples' property and personal space too! Being able to trust my housemate(s) is of massive importance to me too, so I'm looking for someone trustworthy.

Available 30 October 2020